check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Mr et Mme SANS

Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french

Impeccable villa Lake View Heated Pool Game Room Near Parks

12 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Bridgewater Crossing Villa Rental Photos and Description

4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms for 8 people

Located just 10 miles from Disney in the peaceful community of Bridgewater Crossing, our house is ready to receive you in a comfortable and bright.

The large living - dining room opens onto the lanai and pool overlooking the nature reserve and lake.

The master bedroom, with a king size bed with ensuite bathroom with 1 shower, 1 separate bath, basin and toilet Direct gives accée the pool.

The kitchen with dining area is fully equipped.

The villa has a private heated swimming pool, with a terrace and sun loungers to enjoy the sun in all intimacies, or to take shelter under a patio around a table and enjoy a glass of wine.

This property is close to all major attractions with Universal and Sea world 15 minutes and the Kennedy Space Center in less than an hour.

After a hectic day at the parks, children can play in the games room (Table football, Billiards, Slot Machine, Hockey air table) or visit the tennis Tennis, Volleyball, Basketball, and for toddlers, playground host.

The villa is located in a very well maintained and very peaceful community in the sought after area of ​​Lake Wilson Preserve.

The community is nestled between a protected natural reserve and a beautiful lake. Ideal for nature trails, fishing, biking and picnic. Located just minutes from Disney, Universal Studios and all the theme parks thanks to the I4 which will take you in less than one hour on the beaches of the Atlantic, Kennedy Center, Cocoa Beach and the wonderful beaches of the Gulf from Mexico.

Ideally located 2 miles from the I4, just a few minutes from supermarkets, shopping centers (Premium Outlet Mall of Millenia) and restaurants (Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Outback Steakhouse, Italian Grill, Applebee ...).

Golf enthusiasts will find less than 5 minutes the Champions Gates golf and the golf Providence, Celebration golf club ...

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Mr et Mme SANS (Owner)
Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french

Reviews

4.6
based on 12 traveler reviews

Impeccable villa Lake View Heated Pool Game Room Near Parks
average rating of 4.5833335 based on 15 reviews
GLOUCESTER
4

Good Location

  • 4 of 5

Fantastic location on a very well maintained and quiet residential area. Open land with a lake at the back of the property and it was lovely to see the Sandhill cranes stroll by each morning, 2 adults with 2 young who became quite friendly. Easy access to the main theme parks and a relaxing retreat after a busy day. Local shops just a short drive away. Very spacious and well equipped.

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Home from Home - Great location

  • 5 of 5

The villa is clean, quiet and fully equiped, exactly as the pictures presented (no surprises).

The house is in a great location very close to Disney, Universal and the Outlett Malls. The travel time to supermarket (Publix) and pharmacies (Wallgreens) is only 4 minutes.

We enjoyed relaxing by the pool after a day at Disney.

I would highly recommend this location. The community was a superb place to stay.

We thoroughly enjoyed on time in the villa and can't wait to go back.

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Georges, Thank you for the kind words on your stay at our home. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you return.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Very Dissappointing for a vacation home.

  • 2 of 5

House is in need of much upgrade. Furniture is dated and dull (two loveseats in the one sitting area.). Some appliances do not work and there is only one television in the sitting area. Very, very disappointing and far from impeccable.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear, I am sad to read your review about our home. We never had any negatives reviews. All our customers are very satisfied. To be honest with you, if you come to Orlando to seat on sofa and watch TV you are right, you did not choose the good home. Our home is a lovely vacation home. People rent it to enjoy the Parks during the day, and the pool when they come back from the Parks. Also, when I received, from my manager, the pictures of my home when you left, I ask myself if we have the same idea of the cleanness. But anyways next time, if you want more options (flat screens in all the bedrooms, big big sofas), may be it will be better to put more money. Best regards and god bless you.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0
5

Beautiful views

  • 5 of 5

This house was well maintained. There are some slats missing from some of the bedroom blinds which should be replaced. It is close to the main theme parks, and a Publix supermarket 5 minutes drive. We were fortunate to be able to spend some time at the villa having stayed 3 weeks. The view from the Florida room was lovely, the field and partial lake view. We also had partial sun sets on some evenings. it was nice to see the wild life and cows grazing. We also had balloon rides going close by. Some road noise, but not all the time. It must be the way the wind blows. I would highly recommend this villa.

  • Submitted: May 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thank's Susan for your kind remarks. Thank you for your review wich means a lot to us and to future clients. I really appreciated our relation ship and I will be proud and happy to welcome you again at home. Arlette
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nolensville, TN
5

Spacious, Exceptionally Clean!

  • 5 of 5

We didn't have enough spare time to spend alot of time in this home, since we were at Universal for 3 entire days. But, this home is well maintained, exceptionally clean, spacious, and the beds were comfortable after walking all day! Felt safe and secure in a beautiful neighborhood just about 30 minutes from Universal. Only 2 issues, although minor, shower head in Master not enough pressure for showering (used another of the 3 full baths) and doors in Master bath and bedroom close on their own - so be careful. I hope we will be able to return to Orlando in the future, and come back to this home! Thank you for allowing our family to stay in your home!

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind remarks. We are thrilled you were delighted and we truly hope you to return to our home. It was a real pleasure for me to share my house with you. We are really happy you had a great holiday in our house with your children. Thank you again, dear Lynda.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

A home from home!

  • 4 of 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our time and would definitely return.

The position of the Villa was great, not overlooked at all, but close to everything you need and want.

Very nicely presented - thank you for opening your home to us.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
48 Kilometres
orlando international mco
Nearest Golf
3 Kilometres
champions gate
Nearest Motorway
3 Kilometres
I 4
Nearest Restaurant
3 Kilometres
Nearest Beach
100 Kilometres
cocoa beach atlantique
Car: necessary

Disney World - Universal Studios - Sea World - Kennedy Space Center - Gulf of Mexico - Cocoa beach

Champions Gates golf, Providence, Arnold Palmer, etc ....

Photos

Rates & Availability

Bridgewater Crossing Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
automne
Sep 1 2016 - Dec 19 2016
4 night minimum stay
$107
$750
$2,679
 
 
hiver
Dec 20 2016 - Jan 3 2017
4 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
hiver
Jan 5 2017 - Mar 25 2017
4 night minimum stay
$107
$750
$2,589
 
 
printemps
Mar 26 2017 - Jun 3 2017
4 night minimum stay
$116
$812
$2,768
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$107
$750
$2,679
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Tax Rate 12.0%

Nettoyage : 90 dollars pour les séjours de moins de 7 nuits
Chauffage piscine : 20 dollars/jour si vous souhaitez la piscine chauffée
Taxes : 12% en sus

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Bridgewater Crossing Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1802 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake
  • Rural
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • - toilet , tub , shower
    - toilet , combination tub/shower
    - toilet , shower
  • 3 bathrooms 1 WC bath and separate shower 1 WC shower bath 1 WC in shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • - 1 king
    - 1 queen
    - 2 twin/ single
    - 2 twin/ single
  • 4 bedrooms 1 king bed 1 Queen bed 2 Twin / Single 2 Twin / Single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • bowling center
  • disco club
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • water sports
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Security alarm Safe

Partner Offers