3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 8
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
The pool was not available.
Unfortunately the day before arriving I was notified that the pool would not be available for use. When getting to the property it was quite clear that the pool had been out of commission for a while. The water was green with debri and other things in it. I was very disappointed that this was not communicated with more than a days notice, especially since the booking had been arranged for a while. I felt we should have been compensated with a proper discount for the pool being out of commission. The pool was the main reason we booked there.
Alejo, we are sorry about the pool. Due to changes in the management team with the complex in which this unit is located (outside of our control as they are HOA services), the pool service was interrupted. When it became apparent that the pool wouldn't be on line for your stay (it actually had to be drained and refilled, which we did while you were there), we notified you and immediately issued you a credit of 30% of your total booking cost, which we had hoped would make up for the inconvenience. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience. But the pool is once again back up and running and looking fantastic. Hopefully you'll see it next time you're in Scottsdale.
Bridge Players Review
The place was nice, if you can handle dragging your luggage up two very long flights of stairs. The community space (2nd floor) was nice. The kitchen was well stocked, except for cereal bowls. The AC vent to the lower bedroom was closed and it took awhile to realize this. The beds were not overly comfortable. There was broken pool furniture and children toys, and the pool water had debris for a couple of days until someone cleaned it. There were an insufficient supply of towels, wash clothes, etc. You can make up for this, if we had a reasonable supply of clothes detergent available; however, we had about enough soap to do two loads, one to wash towels when we exited. We called for help, but the response was very slow and by email (I didn't have my computer with me).
Donald, we strive for 5-star reviews and are disappointed we missed the mark with you. The 3-story configuration of the townhouse is very clear in the listing, so we're sorry to hear you were indeed surprised to find 3 flights of stairs. We would've provided more towels to you had we known you needed them as we're always just a phone call/email away. Your request the we deliver laundry soap to the unit after hours was not possible, but as you know we said we were happy to deduct the cost of the soap if you were to buy it. Had you explained you needed the laundry soap for towels, the situation would've been rectified immediately as there is an extra supply cabinet of towels in the unit to which we could've directed you.
So easy to access and close to shopping and ASU. Property manager was very helpful and responded quickly. Quiet building and full amenities. Hopefully we can return again soon!!
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
This house was perfect for our three couples. Plenty of room on the main floor to spend time together and the bedrooms were spacious and quite. House was clean and comfortable.
Thank you for your positive review, we love hearing that guests enjoyed our home as much as we do! We hope you will choose Premier Vacation Rentals Group for your future stays :)
Owner was very easy to message, house was clean, beautiful, and suited our three couples great. The pool was a bonus!