Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2 rooms apartment. Suitable for couples and families with children

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 2,000 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

1 bedrooms or 2 bedroom/bathroom, 1 kitchen, dining and living room.

It's less than 5 mins walk from one of the marvellous beach of Mauritius I.e pereyber beach, you are provided with full security 24/24, transport, supermarkets are very close to the villa. Well furnished bedrooms and well equipped kitchens. Free Wifi, You can book a car or guided tour at least 24hr before. Additional cleaning facilities available if requested. you will get full privacy no disturbance you can enjoy your holiday to the maximum. the rooms are with AC. TV sets and several chanels available. Canal plus available but with extra payment 100 euros for whole stay not depending on days or months. Transfer facilities available at the rate of 40 euro from airport to pereyber. Parking facility.


Property Manager
Kadil Bholah
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, french, russian, arabic, Mauritian Creole, Urdu, Hindi
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 11, 2017

About Kadil Bholah

Well Well Well. very difficult to describe oneself. responsible,sincere,honesty is my best policy

Kadil Bholah purchased this apartment in 2013

Why Kadil Bholah chose Pereybere

Pereyber, where the villa is found is one of the most beautiful place in mauritius. It is lively and a small metropolitan of its own. It was love at first sight. When we first saw the villa my wife and I loved it instantly. More than a villa it is a home which we decorated with love and care. Our aim is to give to holidaymakers, be it for one week or more, a place to relax, to sleep in comfort and peace, and to enjoy with family or friends. Our objective is to welcome you in a home.Its a quiet and private property not far from the beach as I like swimming

What makes this apartment unique

Peaceful environment

Guestbook comments from the manager

lappartment tres propre avec tout les draps , serviettes, utensil de cuisine pres de la plage environ 5 min de marche. lieu paisible
Jul 2016
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Pereybere Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Flexible
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • pets considered
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • master bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 1 child bed , 2 baby crib , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • These are master bedroom with king size bed with full orthopaedics mattress,it also consist of bathroom ,cupboard , mirror...a.c
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Lawn / Garden
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
transport facilities available from airport to villa and back to airport, touristic site seeing - 23 colored earth..., car available,boat facilities for nearby islands and waterfalls

Reviews

4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2 rooms apartment. Suitable for couples and families with children
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
4

Belles vacances à l'Ile Maurice - Familles suisses

  • 4 of 5

Très bonne situation (5-6 minutes à bien d'une des plus belles plages de l'île : Pereybère) villa propre et spacieuse. Chambres complètes et il y a tout ce qu'il faut pour cuisiner de bons petits plats. Place de parc devant la villa.

Les propriétaires sont très serviable, toujours à disposition pour un renseignement ou une aide, ils peuvent également vous louer une voiture.

Nous avons passé d'agréables vacances en famille et y retournerons volontiers lors de notre prochain séjour sur l’île.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: December 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci à vous .je vous ensuie très reconnaissant . j'espère vous voir très bientôt salut Kadil
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

perfect holidays

  • 5 of 5

my girlfriend and i just came back from Mauritius.we had a great stay in pereyber

for about 25 days in bholah kadil house.the house is spacious and offers all full of comfort; king size bed space for clothes,spacious bathroom kitchen microwave kattle ect..........

bholah is a serious and very friendly person.from the time of my reservation one month before my departure) until the day of my flight,he has never failed to answer,he came to pick up us to the airport and drove us to the house even the flight was delay he didn't charge us any extract.he was there any time we needed and he was very helpful.how ever,,if anybody ever want to go to mauritius for holidays go to pereber in bholad house is the best place an save

in addition,i recommend to check home away.co.uk (BHOLAH KADIL).we had a wonderful stay!THANK YOU EVERYONE!we hope to be able to come back again.

last word!Mauritius are really very warm and crystal water,welcoming people all around the world its a paradise

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: January 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for review Regards Kadil
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

stayed for 3wks great location easy walk to beach

  • 3 of 5

better to give you a quick summary .villa split into two.we stayed on the upper level (just a few steps up ,,good size rooms however we did book on the promo of having two bathrooms ,,,it does only have one .I think an on-suite is being re-fitted but not sure,,but we got on with it .the accom is spacious clean and the old motto you get what you pay for and this ticked the box for a budget holiday in this beautiful part of the country ,,,,the family were very hospitable friendly and helpful,,,,,dont go looking for a pool because their wasnt one but with the sea only minutes away it was great for a morning dip also take a beach towel ,,for eating out theirs a great chinese restuarant at the bottom of the road....thou for vegeterians eating out is very difficult

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: December 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi mal ,thanks for your review, there were a small leakage in the bathroom that's why it was closed and I did not want to disturb you to repair it. But now it's in perfect condition. Thanks again. See you soon.as for the pool it's a plastic one 10m by 7m which remained in the store ,it's only on request of the client that I installed it
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0

Map

Nearest Airport
40 Kilometres
Sir seewoosagur ramgoolam international airport
Nearest Barpub
100 Metres
Pereyber
Nearest Motorway
1 Kilometres
M1
Nearest Restaurant
100 Metres
PerEyber
Nearest Beach
500 Metres
Pereyber beach
Car: not necessary

transfer from airport to pereyber is available.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $11.74
Stay tax 17.0% per night. This amount will be due to the manager upon arrival.
Tax Rate 17.0%

Payment can be done on arrival to mauritius
Facilities for transport from airport to villa Green Bay available 40 euros for transfer fee.for 3 persons

25% of total payment through banking system

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties