2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
- english, spanish, italian
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 7 days before arrival date.
This our second time staying at this cozy apartment! Clean, immediate response from Matt. the property owner. Steps from the beach and great location for morning walks! We’ll be back!
A Marvelous Get Away to the Beach
We had a great short week-end get away at this beach house. It served our purposes very well. It was clean and very nice. The living room space and the bed sizes were small, but they were not why we were there. We loved the upper deck area.
Short but sweet
The property is very clean and well maintained. It is a short walk to the lovely Brigantine beach. The owner is quick to respond to any questions or concerns. We had a little issue with noisy neighbors but that resolved before midnight and the owner indicated his availability to followup if it persisted.
The owners were friendly, solicitous and accommodating in every respect. They'd obviously had worked a good deal on the property to upscale it. Lots of dishes/utensils, etc., and everything was neat and clean. The beds were very comfortable. They even had a roof deck with a couple of chairs up there that we hadn't known about, for star-gazing at night. We had a great time!
A little gem
Brigantine beach is lovely. Great bicycle riding. The property was minutes from a perfectly lovely beach. The property was well equipped and nicely decorated and very clean. We had a wonderful vacation.
Best location in Brigantine
Matt's place is just steps away from the beach. There is a street to cross but since the house is located at the end of the island, it is really not busy at all. Once you cross it, you're on the beach! Matt was a great host with good communication and a clean place. The bigger bedroom is very big and could fit at least a queen size bed but it is only a Full size so if you're used to sleeping in a large bed with someone, it is definitely tight. Also, there are blinds on the windows but no curtains so the sunlight is bright in the morning, just prepare for that! Other than that the place is great and just what we needed and are definitely hoping to come back to Matt's place again.