check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Paolo SILVI

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french, spanish, italian

Bright, comfortable and elegant with a romantic view of the Eiffel Tower

57 Reviews
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Montmartre Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Apartment with 1 bedroom and 5 beds, 200 meters from the Moulin Rouge

The apartment offers an elegant and cozy place to spend an unforgettable holiday in the 'City of Light'. Designed for up to 5 people, living in the old parquet, is equipped with: a sofa bed (160x200), satellite TV, unlimited wifi access, telephone, fireplace, table and chairs, electric heating. The bedroom has a double bed (140x200) and a single bed (90X200), a fireplace, a large closet and the window is puo`ammirare the beautiful Eiffel Tower lit up at night.

The small kitchenette with breakfast bar is accurate in every detail and equipped with everything needed to cook comfortably: 2 hot plates, kettle, microwave, fridge, Nespresso coffee machine, toaster, etc. The bathroom, spacious and bright, has a toilet, sink and a spa where you can relax after a day of exploring Paris.

On the 4th floor of a newly renovated elegant of 1904, the apartment is accessible by elevator. The apartment is very bright and quiet, as it overlooks entirely the inner courtyard, away from the road and enjoys a rare view of the Eiffel Tower and the rooftops of Paris.

The street is quiet by day and lively at night: In the evening, especially on weekends, the Rue Lepic comes to life. The 'bistro' with colorful tables, colored lights, the atmosphere relaxing, very attract Parisians and tourists.

Just 100 meters there are 2/3 minimarket supplied with everything you need. The bakery, pharmacy, "brasserie", the bank, the fish shop, café bars are all within a few steps.

Transportation: In the vicinity there are three metro stations 'Blanche' (line 2), 'Abbesses' (line 12) and 'Place de Clichy' (line 13 & 2) that will allow you to quickly get in most famous places like Champes Elysées, the Musée D'Orsay, S. Micheal et Saint Germain de Pres, Invalides, etc. Alternatively, for a visit more typically French city less than 100 m is the station for Velib bike rental.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Paolo SILVI (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, french, spanish, italian

Reviews

4.7
based on 57 traveler reviews

Bright, comfortable and elegant with a romantic view of the Eiffel Tower
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 59 reviews
4

very nice

  • 4 of 5

Really enjoyed our stay. Great communication and great view of the Effeil Tower

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Holly Springs, NC
5

Wonderful - small but wonderful.

  • 5 of 5

Amazing location - lots and lots of great bistros and cafes nearby. Quaint small apartment - very clean.

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Hastings-on-Hudson, New York
4

Very well kept, cozy, great view

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay here. The manager was very accommodating. The apartment was clean but "petite." Kitchen was just a mini fridge and stovetop and a toaster. But the view of the Eiffel Tower was manifique!

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice apartment

  • 4 of 5

Very charming apartment. It was perfect for a short hollyday for 3 persons. And it could not be better locatet. A little reparation of the electric installations and fixing the table, which acted like a boat on a storming sea, would have compleated the impression. And the service from the owner was absolutely fine. We do not hesitate to come back.

  • Submitted: May 20, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Perfect spot to stay. Reasonably priced!!

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at your apartment. I certainly appreciated how efficient you were coordinating the details of the stay, and also appreciated being able to get into the apartment earlier than standard check in.

Thanks :)

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Cozy home away from home

  • 4 of 5

I appreciated the comfort of this cozy apartment located in the vibrant Montmartre neighbourhood. I couldn't have asked for a more delightful location to base my week in Paris. I found the building quiet and secure and thoroughly enjoyed the view of the Eiffel Tower from my bedroom. Alexandra did a great job greeting me and showing me the ins and outs of the property. The kitchen is tiny but adequate given the abundance of cafes and markets in the neighbourhood. The apartment was generally clean but the walls could use a good scrubbing. The beds were comfortable and the decor is tasteful. I would choose this property again should I ever return to Paris.

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Train
300 Metres
Blanche
Nearest Restaurant
50 Metres
Le Basilic
Car: not necessary

At the bustling and picturesque district of Montmartre, the apartment is located just 300 meters from the famous theater 'Moulin Rouge' and 200 meters from the local Parisian 'Café des 2 Moulins' made famous by the movie 'The Magical World of Amelie'

Photos

Rates & Availability

Montmartre Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
PROMO
Sep 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$90
$606
$2,020
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $17 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$107
$724
$1,908
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $17 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $337
Cleaning/Nettoyage/puliz $56

CHECK-IN from 2 PM to 8PM CHECK-OUT within 10:00 am. For check-in after 20:00 at 40€ supplement is required
ARRIVO dalle 14 alle 20 . PARTENZA dalle 08 alle 10. Per arrivi dopo le 20:00 si applica un supplemento di € 40
ARRIVEE du 14 au 20. SORTIE du 08 au 10. Pour toutes arrivées apres le 20:00, un supplément de € 40 sera demandé

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Montmartre Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 4
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 40 m²
Location Type:
  • Town
Theme:
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Elevator
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bagno 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Spacious, very bright with bathtub
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • Camera da letto 1 - 1 double , 1 twin/ single
    Salone - 1 queen
  • The bedroom is large with hardwood floors and antique double bed (140x200), single bed (90x200), closet and fireplace. From the bedroom you puo`ammirare the romantic view of the Eiffel Tower lit up at night The elegant living room decorated with antique stucco and high ceilings, has wooden floors and a fireplace in 1900. The sofa bed (160x200), flat screen TV with ultra access to national and international television channels, unlimited wifi access, telephone and dining room area.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundromat
Notes:
Located on the 4th floor with lift the apartment is very spacious.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties