check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Keith Haselman

Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Luxury 'Exec' Condo with Spa, Indoor Pool, Hot Tubs, Sauna -

14 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

Killington Condo Rental Photos and Description

Two, 2-Bedroom Suites, Sleeps 6 (Max Occupancy = 6)

Luxury two-story, 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo (sleeps 6) in the exclusive Woods Spa & Resort. Newly appointed 'executive' decor - elegantly understated. Wood-burning fireplace (wood included), cathedral ceilings, luxury bedding & new, 'memory foam/Tempurpedic' mattresses, master bath w/Roman tub, private upstairs 2nd bedroom suite w/private bath, 32'' cable TV/VCR/DVD/CD (and TV/DVD in master bedroom), full-size W/D, broadband high speed Internet, and all household amenities. New Paint, New Carpet, New Kitchen Appliances!!!

Beautiful & relaxing indoor pool with dual hot tubs, steam room, sauna, complete gym/workout center, and full European spa - all on site and steps away. Recently renovated clubhouse!!

A 'no stress' home away from home' - grab some food & wine and relax...

NOTE: The Association has DISCONTINUED the private SHUTTLE SERVICE to the slopes

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Keith Haselman (Owner)
Member since: 2005
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

5
based on 14 traveler reviews

Luxury 'Exec' Condo with Spa, Indoor Pool, Hot Tubs, Sauna -
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
Lake Villa Illinois USA
5

Amazing vacation

  • 5 of 5

My husband and i rented this condo for a family reunion. The place was amazing and very luxurious. There was plenty of foom, it was quiet, the forest in the back was a great place to take the grandkids to explore. I found the exercise equipment in the spa outdated, but the pool, sauna, steam room and whirlpool was exceptional. And everyone was so nice! We travel out east a lot and this was definately the most bang for our buck!

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5

Great place! Well stocked, clean, spacious and an awesome value. Spa was a welcome respite after a day on the slopes. Owner was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. We are thinking of returning to Killington this March, and this condo is the first on my list.

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Relaxing Getaway in the Woods

  • 5 of 5

A perfect winter for a getaway in the woods. When we pulled in, it was a beautiful scene with 2 feet of snow covering everything. The plows had all roads in the complex in great shape after each snowfall very quickly. The condo was exactly as pictured, very inviting and felt just like home. Everything was immaculate, and well maintained. The Spa/Pool was a very quick walk away and very nice. There was a closet with pool toys for the kids to use, and a nice locker room area. Skiing was great, as well as tubing at Killington and a horse sleigh ride at Mountain Top. The Garlic, and The LookOut were some of our favorite eating spots. The owner was also a pleasure to work with and provided great customer service. A wonderful Winter Vacation Wonderland. Will hopefully be able to go back next year!

  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! It is always a nice surprise to have a traveler to take the time to post unsolicited feedback. I am happy to share your feedback with our cleaning team also. As much as the feedback is positive, I am also receptive to constructive feedback on things we can do to make your stay easier or more enjoyable! Thank you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5

Can't wait to go back!

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Massachusetts
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5

We found this property to be exactly as pictured, it was immaculately kept with all the comforts of home, it was extremely clean, the furniture was updated and comfortable, the location was easy access to Killington and the club house was a perfect place to relax. The property owner was very easy to deal with and communicate with, I would strongly recommend this property for anyone looking for an upscale and well kept property in the Killington area.

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you! I always appreciate when someone takes the extra time effort to comment. I am very happy to share this comment with our excellent cleaning staff again. Keith
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Awesome Vacation 2012

  • 5 of 5

What a great place for a family of 5.The layout was perfect for us.The condo was very clean and well maintained.Keith was a great owner to deal with.THe location was near everything for what we needed.Relaxing by the fireplace after skiing all day was wonderful.Went to Casey Caboose for dinner.We went there 20 years ago and the food is still GOOD! I would recommend this property for friends or relatives.

Skiing was great and skiing in powder was even better. We will be there next ski season.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I am very happy to hear the skiing was great you enjoyed your stay. I will also share with our housekeepers! See you next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
115 Miles
Manchester (MHT)
Nearest Train
10 Miles
Rutland, Vermont
Car: recommended

'Ski season is upon us! Killington is the best on the East Coast (in our opinion)! 200 trails, 31 lifts, and 87 miles of superior skiing. Great night-life, restaurants, sleigh rides, ice skating, and snowmobiling, among others. Don't ski? Sit by the fire, read a good book, have a Swedish massage, relax in the sauna or steam-room, or imagine the Caribbean while resting on a tanning bed!

Most importantly, the greatest activity is simply relaxing. Don't forget to bring the newspaper you haven't had a chance to read...

Quaint New England village of Woodstock only minutes away (shops, restaurants, antiques, strolling), and the town of Rutland is even closer offering commercial shopping (groceries, Wal-Mart, TJMaxx, etc..), the Vermont State Fair, among other events!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Killington Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Summer 2016
Apr 17 2016 - Nov 12 2016
2 night minimum stay
$136
From
$206
Fri,Sat
$850
$1,750
 
 
Fall (5 nt. min. mdwk)
Nov 13 2016 - Dec 18 2016
Changeover Day: Sunday
2 night minimum stay
$150
From
$300
Fri,Sat
$900
 
 
Winter (non-Holiday)
Dec 19 2016 - Mar 18 2017
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$412
Fri,Sat
$1,700
 
 
XMAS HOLIDAY WEEKEND
Dec 23 2016 - Dec 26 2016
4 night minimum stay
$1,500
Flat fee
 
 
NEW YEARS
Dec 27 2016 - Dec 31 2016
5 night minimum stay
$2,500
Flat fee
 
 
New Years Weekend
Jan 1 2017 - Jan 2 2017
2 night minimum stay
$800
Flat fee
 
 
PRESIDENT'S WEEKEND
Feb 17 2017 - Feb 19 2017
3 night minimum stay
$1,295
Flat fee
 
 
PRESIDENT'S WEEK
Feb 20 2017 - Feb 23 2017
4 night minimum stay
$1,515
Flat fee
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $400

MINIMUM STAY: 2-NIGHT WEEKEND or 5-NIGHT MIDWEEK

RENT: HALF DUE AT TIME OF RESERVATION - REMAINDER DUE 30 DAYS PRIOR TO ARRIVAL

* NO SATURDAY ARRIVALS OR DEPARTURES

** ALL PRICES 'INCLUDE' CLEANING, LINENS AND 10% VERMONT LODGING TAX

MUST PURCHASE PROPERTY INSURANCE SEPARATELY ($49) through CSA INSURING UP TO $1500 OF PROPERTY DAMAGE PROOF OF INSURANCE PURCHASE REQUIRED!!

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Killington Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Firewood
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Master Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , jetted tub , Wonderful 'Roman' jacuzzi tub!
    Upstairs Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Suite - 1 king , Tempur-Pedic mattress!
    Upstairs Bedroom - 1 queen , Comfy pillow-top mattress
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Toys
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis Court
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Sauna
  • Steam Shower
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Queen Sleeper Sofa. Jacuzzi tub, sauna, steam room, indoor pool, hot tubs; wood-burning fireplace (wood included), DVD/VCR; European Spa on site; Workout center.

Partner Offers