SummitCove Vacation Lodging
- english, spanish
Less than unacceptable
The unit had a strong odor when we first got in. We could not tell what it was or where it was coming from but it was bad. The management company sent over someone with air freshener and that seemed to help a bit. The carpet looks dirty and needs to be replaced. Several lamps throughout the unit about lightbulbs and one in particular
We are very sorry to hear that you had less than perfect experience. Though we cannot control odors from the properties nearby, we are happy to have somebody come over to change light bulbs. We will share your feedback about the carpet with the owner of the property.