check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

STOP! Newly renovated Luxury Villa- 7 minutes from Disney! $79.00 rate for Nov.

14 Reviews
Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights


Minimum Stay
3 nights


Indian Ridge Oaks House Rental Photos and Description

House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10))

Located only 2 miles from Disney Resorts, this 5 star villa comes complete with everything. The villa comes equipped with a fully automatic backup power supply which runs all appliances including the AC.

Our flat-screen TV allows you to watch your favorite sports, programs and movies in high definition. In addition, each of the 4 bedrooms is furnished with a wall mounted TV. All TVs have VHS and DVD players. Also in supply for your use and enjoyment is the SONY PS2 and XBOX and we have provided you with games for both.

Lavished with the highest quality furniture and brand name appliances, the villa is complete with all silverware, linens, and bath and pool towels. Newly replaced solar heating system has double the heating capacity for the private pool and is available all year round free of charge. Additionally, a new BBQ has been installed for guests to use at no added cost.

The villa is surrounded by countless famous restaurants and other major attractions such as theme parks, major shopping centers, and 2 nearby golf courses.

There is so much to see and do here, both within the Indian Ridge area, which is safe, peaceful and beautiful, and in the local neighboring area, only minutes away! Our villa is the key to a luxurious, convenient, and relaxing vacation. You'll come to us and never want to leave! What more could you want?

Keywords: House

More Details
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Bernice Togher
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 12, 2016


based on 14 traveler reviews

STOP! Newly renovated Luxury Villa- 7 minutes from Disney! $79.00 rate for Nov.
average rating of 4.642857 based on 14 reviews

Looking for info

  • 5 of 5

Hi! I've been trying to get a hold of the manager to book this home but haven't been successful. Hoping I can get in touch this way :)

  • Submitted: May 4, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Good value/ Great stay

  • 4 of 5

Read review from Krista from PA, she nails it. You will need to bring or purchase sundry items to run the house such as laundry soaps,dish soap,paper towels, etc. You are responsible to wash bedding and dishes before checkout. We had same issues wifi did not work although the manager did work on fixing it and kept in contact during our stay. Dryer still did not dry. We arrived early and was met by the manager very friendly and we were able move right in. Great value rental home, large home. We will stay here again.

  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
Toronto, Canada

Great house - perfect for family with kids

  • 5 of 5

We had a great experience staying in this house. A lot of space and everything you need. We have two small kids and they certainly enjoyed it. Only 10-15 minutes drive to the parks. Kitchen well equipped, great game room and pool. We are looking forward to our next visit.

  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Perfect Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

After reading the only subpar review for this listing, I can say that the owners took heed and did some updating. Everything was great for our vacation and the price was even better. It's exactly as the pictures show. It could use some minor updates, but nothing to really complain about. The neighborhood is very quiet and the neighbors are friendly. It took us less than 15 minutes to get to Disney's Animal Kingdom, and 45 minutes to get to Legoland. Everyone in my party wants to go back again next year and stay in the exact same house. I can't thank you enough for the splendid vacation!!!

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Philadelphia, PA

Decent for the price

  • 3 of 5

"Newly renovated" is a deceiving title for this listing. Everything was functional, but I wouldn't say it was newly done. The carpets were stained, walls needed painted, furniture were showing lots of wear. The key box is old and hard to use. Like other reviews before, the towels were low quality, but clean. The house is a good size, we had four adults and 2 kids. The pool is the perfect size for small kids, as well as the backyard to play in. The neighborhood is quiet and pleasant. We couldn't get the wifi to work and had to fiddle with the tvs to get them on the correct channels. There are notes/signs everywhere. The binder they leave is very generic and not very helpful. It would be nicer to have all information in one place, rather than finding instructions on the fridge, by the front door, by the pool, by the thermostat, and by the laundry, etc. I found myself searching the house looking for other instructions, since some said if we didn't follow the instructions we would be charged. We had six towels to launder, it took over two hours to dry the load, so doing the laundry of towels and bedding by check out at 10 is not easy. It would be nice to have directions to all the wonderful attractions listed. I did not like the management company. I found it hard to get information from them.

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
10 0
Kerrobert, SK Canada

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5

We had stayed here for 5 days while visiting Disney World. We are a family of 6 and enjoyed our stay. The house was in a great location, we all had enough room and very pleased with the house for the price we paid. We would stay again for sure. Only thing is we wished there was some pre arrival rules or if the rules of the house were posted in the kitchen. We noticed our last night that we had to wash all the bedding before we left but wouldn't have seen the note in the rec room if we hadn't have gone in there the last night. Thanks again.

  • Submitted: May 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay at the villa and hope you stay with us again! We always appreciate the feedback we receive from our guests because it allows us to keep making improvements so thank you for your suggestions. I will work with my management company to ensure that guests receive notice of all house rules prior to their arrival and that all rules are visibly outlined in the villa. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0



Rates & Availability

Indian Ridge Oaks House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Non-refundable Insurance $49
Cleaning Fee $100
Tax Rate 13.0%

Non-refundable Accidental damage insurance required - $49.00 (this is provided through our management company)

All rates are subject to tax - 13.0%

Cleaning fee of $100.00 applied for stays of six nights or less - It is otherwise waived.

Please note: Credit card payments subject to 4% processing fee. You may also pay by check.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Indian Ridge Oaks House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available ...
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Master Bedroom 4 - 1 king
  • All bedrooms include TVs with DVD and VHS players.
  • Air Hockey
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • VCR ...
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers