About the property
- Apartment861 sq. ft.
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights
Close to the beach
This beautiful one bedroom apartment is within easy walking distance of the 1000 berth International Vilamoura marina and the award winning Falesia beach. There are 6 championship golf courses within 5 kms including Victoria, the home to the Portugal Masters each year.
The kitchen is equiped with a dish washer. The beds in the bedroom can be made up either as twins or a double as required, please state at time of booking. A single "put up bed" can be provided in the lounge, again please state at time of booking. There is parking on the street by the entrance but also an underground reserved space for the apartment with a storage room.
The marina is ringed with bars, restaurants and chic boutiques and is well served by 2 large supermarkets. Other local facilities include an aqua park, tennis club and bowling green.
Only 20 minutes from Faro airport allowing you to start enjoying your holiday as quickly as possible.
Rental license: 53909/AL
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few days
- english, portuguese
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 19, 2018
Pool / Spa
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Nice property near the beach
Responsible for the property received us with great sympathy and was very helpful.
Nice property near the beach.
Surrounding area very cared for and perfect for hiking.
Outer space with lawn and pool not too big but that was enough for the number of people who attended.
Covered garage for the car and exterior places always available.
Housecleaning when we got there wasn't 100% (bathroom, sinks)
There wasn’t a tablecloth. Only some stuff to put on the table that were very dirty and unfit for use. In this case contacted if the responsible for the property that promptly got us a towel.
Water pressure was very little which made the baths more time-consuming and complicated.
In my opinion there could be more variety of tableware (plates and cutlery) and kitchen accessories (basin, Shredder)
In 15 days of stay there wasn't any kind of housecleaning, only a change of towels and sheets.
Thank you for your review and we are pleased you found the apartment, the location and the amenities to be good.
We are sorry that you were not 100% happy with the cleaning of the bathroom sink on arrival. This is most unusual and if you had telephoned us, we would have ensured the cleaner returned to make this right.
With regard to the tablecloth – we usually provide place mats which I think are the items you are referring to – but am glad you contacted us and we were able to provide a tablecloth for you.
During your stay the only housekeeping included in the price of your holiday was the towel and linen change halfway through. No other conditions were advertised or promised. If you remember, there was an option on the booking form to request cleaning – payable extra and to be booked in advance – but if you had contacted us whilst you were there, we would have tried to assist with some extra cleaning without advance booking.
Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. It is very important to us and we thank you for holidaying with us.
Only a short walk to the marina and beach