Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Premier Sunriver Location | Free SHARC Passes | Near Mall/SHARC |Bikes | Hot Tub

Bedrooms 2
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights


About the property

2 Bedroom Home | Sleeps 7 | 1.5 Baths | No Pets

***FREE SHARC Passes included in the price****

Our prices include your SHARC passes!

Delightful and well decorated 1,100 square foot two bedroom home that is literally a three minutes walk to the Sunriver Village Mall and the new SHARC facilities - the heart of Sunriver.

Amenities include a private hot tub, wi-fi internet access, Cable TV's with DVD players, a Roku device with Netflix subscription, Keurig Coffee Maker, Gas BBQ, and five bikes. The new SHARC facility which include: indoor and outdoor recreation pools, outdoor adult hot tub, outdoor lazy river, two water slides, tot pool and sand play area, indoor/outdoor café, picnic areas, playground, basketball court, bocce ball, tubing hill and warming pavilion, event/meeting rooms and outdoor amphitheater are a short walk.

The living room is centered around a brand new slate, gas fireplace and the sofa folds out into a queen bed.

Sunriver Resort: Sunriver is located on the east slopes of the Cascade Mountains in the heart of central Oregon's Recreational Paradise. This popular, world-class resort has extensive bike paths, three 18-hole golf courses, tennis courts, swimming pools, parks, and shopping center with a variety of restaurants. Mt Bachelor ski area is just 20 minutes away, along with the Cascade Lakes recreational area and nearby High Desert Museum.

Sleeps seven people and is great for a family getaway. Book now and reserve your vacation in this wonderful 1,100 square foot home.

Keywords: cozy, warm, cute, comfortable, clean, Keurig

More Details

Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 23, 2017

About Scott

We vacationed in Sunriver for the past 25 years and love it, we hope you enjoy our property.

Scott purchased this house in 2004

Why Scott chose

Close to the mall, the pool, yet secluded enough to be cozy.

What makes this house unique

SHARC (Pool Passes) are now included in the price.


Sunriver House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 110 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 7
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 1 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1.5
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1) O.K., its not a crib, but it has a pack-n-play that we use for our 2 year old., Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
This property now comes with FREE Passes to the Sunriver Homeowners Aquatics and Recreational Center (SHARC) which includes an indoor/outdoor swimming and recreation area.


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

Premier Sunriver Location | Free SHARC Passes | Near Mall/SHARC |Bikes | Hot Tub
average rating of 4.6 based on 20 reviews

Cozy and perfectly located

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at Fox 5. Perfect for our family of 5. It was beautiful in the snow and such a convenient walk to the village. SHARC passes are a great perk. We had a few issues that Scott resolved quickly and to our satisfaction. Not even worth mentioning. I would definitely come again.

  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice cozy home!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time! This was a very nice, cozy home for our family of five. The best part was the close location to the village! The only negative comment we have is that the home is rather dark inside. The owner needs to add more lights to the living spaces. And clocks in the bedrooms would be appreciated as well. Thanks again!!

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, OR

Fun stay

  • 4 of 5

This cute little cabin had all of the amenities that we needed. It was great to have the property management local because we locked ourselves out and we're able to literally walk to the office to get a spare key. That was huge. And the property management people were fantastic and very friendly and helpful. The location was great, the hot tub was great, we will most likely return. Good size for 3 to 4 people.

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Excellent time

  • 5 of 5

Perfect little place in excellent location close to everything. Would stay again.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
United States

OK for our family, some issues should be addressed

  • 3 of 5

The house and location worked well for our family, property was as described and close to village and bike trails.

Refer was not as cold as it should be, that needs to be addressed before more rentals. Hot tub lid was water logged required two adults to lift, we left it open entire vacation because it was too heavy. One bike tire was flat and would not hold air (there was a pump), we spent $15 to repair (owner has not responded to request for reimbursement. Carpets were dirty.

I know this sound negative, but you should consider this rental for small family, just confirm with owners that simple repairs have be made.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Bob, Thank you for your review. I apologize for the bike issue, Sunset, our property manager is always available to take care of issues like bike tires low on air (or in need of repair). I'll of course reimburse you for the $15 and apologize that you had to pay for it out of pocket. As for the refrigerator and hot tub cover, both are going to be replaced very soon. Thanks again. Scott
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Wonderful Stay!

  • 4 of 5

This is a great place! Very clean and Very comfortable. It's in a great location right across the street from the village and literally less than a five minute bike ride to the Sharc.

My only critiques is that the hot tub was a little dirty as was the outdoor furniture. We did not use the hot tub and we cleaned the furniture ourselves to be able to sit outside. Also the refrigerator did not get very cold. Everything else was great. We would stay there again!

Sunriver is awesome!

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


This owner has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the owner.
Nearest Point of Interest
Fox 5
Nearest Point of Interest
Village Mall
Nearest Point of Interest
SHARC Facilities


Rates & Availability

Sunriver House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Spring Break
Mar 17 2017 - Mar 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
Spring Discount
Mar 27 2017 - May 21 2017
2 night minimum stay
Summer Rate
Jun 16 2017 - Sep 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
Winter Discount 1
Oct 13 2017 - Nov 16 2017
2 night minimum stay
Thanksgiving Rate
Nov 17 2017 - Nov 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
Winter Discount II
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 17 2017
2 night minimum stay
Xmas|New Years
Dec 18 2017 - Jan 2 2018
4 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75
Sunset Damage Waiver $35
Tax Rate 9.0%

We also run two specials that don't show up in the above rates:
Buy 2 Nights at the Summer Rate and get 2 Nights FREE
Buy 2 Nights at the Standard Rate and get 1 Night FREE
These two specials only apply to the Standard, Spring and Winter Discount time periods (it excludes holidays, summer and spring break)
To receive quotes for these you'll need to submit a request and we'll adjust the price.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message

Partner Offers