check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Premier Sunriver Location | Free SHARC Passes | Near Mall/SHARC |Bikes | Hot Tub

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
7
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 4 nights

Description

Sunriver House Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedroom Home | Sleeps 7 | 1.5 Baths | No Pets

***FREE SHARC Passes included in the price****

Our prices include your SHARC passes!

Delightful and well decorated 1,100 square foot two bedroom home that is literally a three minutes walk to the Sunriver Village Mall and the new SHARC facilities - the heart of Sunriver.

Amenities include a private hot tub, wi-fi internet access, Cable TV's with DVD players, a Roku device with Netflix subscription, Keurig Coffee Maker, Gas BBQ, and five bikes. The new SHARC facility which include: indoor and outdoor recreation pools, outdoor adult hot tub, outdoor lazy river, two water slides, tot pool and sand play area, indoor/outdoor café, picnic areas, playground, basketball court, bocce ball, tubing hill and warming pavilion, event/meeting rooms and outdoor amphitheater are a short walk.

The living room is centered around a brand new slate, gas fireplace and the sofa folds out into a queen bed.

Sunriver Resort: Sunriver is located on the east slopes of the Cascade Mountains in the heart of central Oregon's Recreational Paradise. This popular, world-class resort has extensive bike paths, three 18-hole golf courses, tennis courts, swimming pools, parks, and shopping center with a variety of restaurants. Mt Bachelor ski area is just 20 minutes away, along with the Cascade Lakes recreational area and nearby High Desert Museum.

Sleeps seven people and is great for a family getaway. Book now and reserve your vacation in this wonderful 1,100 square foot home.

Keywords: cozy, warm, cute, comfortable, clean, Keurig

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Owner
Scott
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
50%
Calendar last updated:
December 3, 2016

About Scott

We vacationed in Sunriver for the past 25 years and love it, we hope you enjoy our property.

Scott purchased this house in 2004

Why Scott chose

Close to the mall, the pool, yet secluded enough to be cozy.

What makes this house unique

SHARC (Pool Passes) are now included in the price.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

Premier Sunriver Location | Free SHARC Passes | Near Mall/SHARC |Bikes | Hot Tub
average rating of 4.5789475 based on 19 reviews
4

Nice cozy home!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time! This was a very nice, cozy home for our family of five. The best part was the close location to the village! The only negative comment we have is that the home is rather dark inside. The owner needs to add more lights to the living spaces. And clocks in the bedrooms would be appreciated as well. Thanks again!!

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland, OR
4

Fun stay

  • 4 of 5

This cute little cabin had all of the amenities that we needed. It was great to have the property management local because we locked ourselves out and we're able to literally walk to the office to get a spare key. That was huge. And the property management people were fantastic and very friendly and helpful. The location was great, the hot tub was great, we will most likely return. Good size for 3 to 4 people.

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent time

  • 5 of 5

Perfect little place in excellent location close to everything. Would stay again.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
United States
3

OK for our family, some issues should be addressed

  • 3 of 5

The house and location worked well for our family, property was as described and close to village and bike trails.

Refer was not as cold as it should be, that needs to be addressed before more rentals. Hot tub lid was water logged required two adults to lift, we left it open entire vacation because it was too heavy. One bike tire was flat and would not hold air (there was a pump), we spent $15 to repair (owner has not responded to request for reimbursement. Carpets were dirty.

I know this sound negative, but you should consider this rental for small family, just confirm with owners that simple repairs have be made.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Bob, Thank you for your review. I apologize for the bike issue, Sunset, our property manager is always available to take care of issues like bike tires low on air (or in need of repair). I'll of course reimburse you for the $15 and apologize that you had to pay for it out of pocket. As for the refrigerator and hot tub cover, both are going to be replaced very soon. Thanks again. Scott
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
4

Wonderful Stay!

  • 4 of 5

This is a great place! Very clean and Very comfortable. It's in a great location right across the street from the village and literally less than a five minute bike ride to the Sharc.

My only critiques is that the hot tub was a little dirty as was the outdoor furniture. We did not use the hot tub and we cleaned the furniture ourselves to be able to sit outside. Also the refrigerator did not get very cold. Everything else was great. We would stay there again!

Sunriver is awesome!

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Newberg, OR
5

lovely, and cozy Condo

  • 5 of 5

The place was just as they described, smaller but very homey! Very clean and well maintained. Just perfect for the 3 of us. Its in a great location, walking distance to the Mall and Blondies Pizza-- which was fabulous pizza. We used the bikes, the hot tub plus the shark passes. So much to do, it was a wonderful overall experience.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

×
This owner has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the owner.
Nearest Point of Interest
Fox 5
Nearest Point of Interest
Village Mall
Nearest Point of Interest
SHARC Facilities

Rates & Availability

Sunriver House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter Discount II
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 17 2016
2 night minimum stay
$125
$580
 
 
Xmas|New Years
Dec 18 2016 - Jan 2 2017
4 night minimum stay
$165
$990
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 17 2017 - Mar 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
Spring Discount
Mar 27 2017 - May 21 2017
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Summer Rate
Jun 16 2017 - Sep 5 2017
3 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
Winter Discount 1
Oct 13 2017 - Nov 16 2017
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Thanksgiving Rate
Nov 17 2017 - Nov 26 2017
3 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
Winter Discount II
Dec 1 2017 - Dec 17 2017
2 night minimum stay
$125
 
 
Xmas|New Years
Dec 18 2017 - Jan 2 2018
4 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$145
$870
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75
Sunset Damage Waiver $35
Tax Rate 9.0%

We also run two specials that don't show up in the above rates:
Buy 2 Nights at the Summer Rate and get 2 Nights FREE
Buy 2 Nights at the Standard Rate and get 1 Night FREE
These two specials only apply to the Standard, Spring and Winter Discount time periods (it excludes holidays, summer and spring break)
To receive quotes for these you'll need to submit a request and we'll adjust the price.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sunriver House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 110 sq. ft.
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 1 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1.5
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1) O.K., its not a crib, but it has a pack-n-play that we use for our 2 year old., Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • snowmobiling
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
This property now comes with FREE Passes to the Sunriver Homeowners Aquatics and Recreational Center (SHARC) which includes an indoor/outdoor swimming and recreation area.

Partner Offers