check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Voted 3rd Best Place To Stay In UK - Times Newspaper Survey

18 Reviews
Bedrooms 3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights


Stockbridge House Rental Photos and Description

Sleeps 6/7, 2xsuperkings(one can be 2xsingles),1xking,luxury sofabed,travel cot

Luxury open plan spacious city centre living at its best. And best to call (or message and I will call you) for details/bookings for 2016 Festival & Fringe Weeks, Rugby Internationals, Edinburgh Marathon, Edinburgh's Christmas & New Year 2017, & Great for Golf.

Located in Stockbridge, the village in the heart of Edinburgh which has been voted third best place to stay in the UK*

See Hamilton House Video at

Start at the top - 4 floors above Stockbridge is a stunning, private, sunny roof terrace fully furnished for outdoor living; Gas BBQ, loungers, table, chairs. It surrounds the roof conservatory which is furnished for relaxing/sunbathing/cooking/eating(and an extra sofa bed for 'under the stars' sleeping. Its glass floor allows natural light to flood to open plan contemporary stylish designer kitchen and living /dining area.

Well furnished throughout with contemporary Italian individual pieces.

Fingertip panel control mood lighting is state of the art, ambient and interesting.

The town house is on four floors. The bedrooms, bathrooms and open plan living area, open plan stairs and spiral staircases all feature beautiful oiled American hardwood flooring. Fully redecorated Spring 2016. Beautiful.

The interior of this 'listed building' entirely reconstructed (2002) features contemporary glass and brushed steel to compliment the designer poggenpohl kitchen and two luxury full bathrooms both with walk-in drench showering and large freestanding baths.

The unique design allows for multi usage.The house is ideal for corporate entertaining. If required catering and staff will be provided.

Two double bedrooms; one in natural oak, the other contemporary steel/oak, being located on a separate floor provide privacy and proximity to the large family bathroom. All with fabulous mood lighting; a feature that creates a special atmosphere throughout Hamilton House highlighting the stunning contemporary design features and original artwork.

The master bedroom on the floor above is with a superking bed and furnishing in solid beech and fine linen has a luxury (6mx2.5m) en-suite connected by a spiral staircase to the . Mood lighting features throughout the bedroom and en-suite creating a 'spa-like' atmosphere.

The second bedroom all in contemporary solid oak features a kingsize bed and has nearby a further luxury full bathroom with pedestal bath and walk-in drench shower. Luxury linen and fingertip control panel mood lighting completes the dream environment for relaxing after sightseeing, golf etc.

Bedroom three is designed to feature contemporary steel furnishing, back lit wardrobes glow and soft ultra violet lighting reflects on silver backed organza curtains. The warm oak floor and wood soften this room creating a restful private space away from the main living area.

Step out into the village atmosphere of desirable Stockbridge located in the heart of Scotland's capital city. Walk to Princes Street/George Street/West End in five to ten minutes.

Big discounts on Luxury Living for longer bookings. Inviting for corporate rentals; ideal for executive living and entertaining. Competitive rates for longer stays.

Call +44 (0)7414 078387 or +44 (0)7971 515190 now to discuss availability. Or respond by email via Homeway ( see details on this screen).

Festival Weeks and Open Golf still available also at a very similarly styled smaller city centre ( 3 mins West End ) luxury townhouse suited to two to four guests and at a lower nightly rate.

Walk to and from venues through charming cobbled streets. 5 -- 10 walk mins from most city centre venues.

Enjoy Stockbridge, on the Water of Leith, the 'Village in the City'.

Probably the best located, most stylish and comfortable luxury accommodation in Edinburgh.

* Survey reported in Times newspaper.

More Details
  • Events Allowed
  • Groups
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • unsuitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Marjorie Hamilton
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english, italian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 18, 2016
Call Owner

About Marjorie Hamilton

Creating stunning, comfortable holiday homes and rental property in prime locations has become a passion. I love to meet and greet guests adding the personal touch to make sure everything is provided to make for a perfect stay; from personally dealing with bookings, providing reassurance and information prior to your stay and being available 24/7 to deal with any additional requests.

A successful career in media and property development have freed me to pursue my writing and painting and leaves me available to ensure you have a lovely stay in my beautiful city centre town house.

Marjorie Hamilton purchased this house in 2006

Why Marjorie Hamilton chose Edinburgh

Location, location, location! And an opportunity to enjoy this very special fully renovated and superbly finished city centre listed building.

See Hamilton House Video at

And lifestyle - Stockbridge is the village in the city. Voted the third best place to stay in a recent Times newspaper article - The Top 30 places to stay in the UK.

What makes this house unique

There simply isn't another property to match this one.

See Hamilton House Video at

The unique aspect? A large fully furnished roof terrace surrounding a glass rooftop conservatory with partial glass flooring, high above the village of Stockbridge in the heart of Scotland's beautiful capital. What's not to love? I fell in love with it and everyone who stays does so too.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Hi Marji, just want to say a quick thanks again for everything! We had such a wonderful time in Edinburgh and your townhome, and we miss it so much now. Hopefully we will be back one day as Alex is very interested in the university there. You were great to work with and we really appreciate everything!

Jul 2015
  • 1 of 2


based on 18 traveler reviews

Voted 3rd Best Place To Stay In UK - Times Newspaper Survey
average rating of 4.888889 based on 20 reviews

Excellent stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a fantastic stay home from home. House is amazing and so comfortable. We hosted a dinner party and had pre drinks on the roof terrace watching the sun go down which was such a memorable occasion and the perfect setting. The whole family thoroughly enjoyed their stay and can't wait to return. Great place and would recommend. Thanks Marji and Christina for all your help and such good customer service

  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Bernie; your description of drinks on the roof terrace remind me of many wonderful times that I've enjoyed with family and friends ( and lovely Hamilton House guests too ). I'm delighted your special event was memorable and that the chef prepared a wonderful meal for you and your guests' special celebration. And for your kind words - Christina, Keith and I love to look after our guests. Look forward to welcoming you back. Cheers Marji
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A Really Special Place Created a Special Holiday

  • 5 of 5

The flat is absolutely beautiful-- immaculate and inviting-- and provided us with a great stay while in Edinburgh.

The weather was spectacular and we spent every free moment up on the roof deck-- where we felt we were on a luxury liner.

The location was perfect for us-- since we did not want to be right in the centre but in a neighborhood-- and the bus was right there as were taxis. Loads of great restaurants and cafes and pubs.

Marjorie was easy to work with and very reliable, as was Christina her housekeeper.

I would highly recommend Hamilton House to friends and family and will certainly stay there again myself.

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: From our first conversation - love to chat to enquiring guests wherever in the world - it was clear that you guys were going to love being in Edinburgh (loved your enthusiasm), and I just knew Hamilton House would be that mix of 'village in the city' with easy access to all the city centre has to offer. Do hurry back. Lovely guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5

Our family recently stayed here for three nights and I thought from the reviews and pictures that we were going to have a fantastic experience, but there were some glitches that made it a bit of a hassle...for one, the house doesn't have a working doorbell. When we first arrived this was an issue, as we agreed on a 4 pm arrival time--however, we were driving and with traffic and parking, we didn't arrive until 4:15--we rang and rang the doorbell and no one answered, so in our confusion I phoned the owner, Marjorie, but apparently we were supposed to phone the housekeeper and we got told off for being late and for not phoning the right person when the housekeeper finally came to the door. Also, since we were on a driving tour of Scotland, we had two cars--Marjorie told me that she would meet us and take us to a car park when we arrived, however two days before our arrival she said she was going to have the housekeeper meet us instead and just tell us where we could park. This ended up being a very confusing 20-minute walk away--the cars are obviously our responsibility, but Marjorie made it seem like she was going to help us figure out the parking and instead we were given some directions and left to our own devices--we could have really used a printed map (she did give me one by email but in traveling, we didn't have a printer and I couldn't read it unless connected to wi-fi). In addition, she doesn't take credit cards--only bank transfers--and transferring from a US to a UK bank account is a real pain from our end, not to mention ridiculously expensive--so we ended up using cash instead and then the housekeeper grumbled about having to meet us again to give us our deposit back. To her credit, when she met up with us to give us the deposit she was very pleasant to my mom and mother-in-law, but when we first arrived I felt she was pretty rude--maybe she was just having a bad day. In any case, there were just a lot of small issues like this that made the stay less enjoyable--it's also a very long walk to the city center from this location, at least 1/2 an hour, and uphill. I think it's a place that caters to a business clientele, and I can see how this would be a great location for that--but not so much for a family with kids and cars.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Rachel K Hope you and yours are well. And that it's not too cold up there in Alaska. I am sorry that we didn't meet. I love to meet guests whenever possible. It was a sudden, urgent and personal matter that required me to leave Edinburgh at short notice. And I wrote to apologise in advance with very clear instructions, confident that my wonderful housekeeper Christina, who everyone says is really so kind and helpful would welcome you. Indeed she was waiting inside for you - because of temp bell problem we asked you to call. I had hoped I'd covered all eventualities in my absence - I certainly went to great lengths to ensure you had as much help as possible with parking. I did prior to booking make the parking arrangements very clear. Free parking at the door every day from 17.30 until 08.30 next day and all weekend - pretty good for city centre. Regarding the parking outside the city parking boundary I wrote....'about 5mins by taxi back into town' and 'I will show you/take you to where you can leave your cars'. I did show you because I couldn't take you. And indeed never suggested providing transport back for your two drivers ( I have a two seater and therefore know I wouldn't have - I have also checked the detailed email trail, you may wish to do the same to refresh your memory given that this review was submitted fully 6 weeks after your stay and the first I have heard of these complaints ). I provided a map, written directions and remained available throughout in event of you needing help via the phone. I realise you expected more, but I do feel I did a lot beyond providing a beautiful rental and that's really what my offer is - great city centre accommodation, no need for a car. I'm sorry that you found bank transfers difficult/expensive. I do take those guest costs into account in setting rates lower than credit card/Paypal/Homeaway payments would be. I make it clear prior to booking how payments are to be made and provide options - simply pay by dates/cleared funds prior to keys. Some people send cheques/bank drafts/cash. Most find online transfer bank to bank straight forward. And my bank makes no charge to receive funds. All guests are fully aware of these options before booking. Sorry you had an overly lengthy walk to 'city centre'. My estimate 10mins maybe less ( a little more if you get distracted by all the fabulous galleries, shops en route along the cobbled streets) is based on experience; Hamilton House to and from Princes'St. Marji
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

5 star rental, location and owner

  • 5 of 5

My family and I loved our time in Edinburgh and the accommodations were excellent. Very spacious property and the rooftop room was fantastic. Marjorie was easy to work with and very accommodating. New town location was great and an easy walk to old town.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

I came here to surprise my Husband for his birthday and we had a fantastic time with friends. It was his first time to Scotland and he loved it. The apartment was beautifully decorated, very contemporary yet homely. Marji and Christina were a great help with anything I needed, thanks guys. Will definitely be coming back here again :-)

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Houston, Texas

Beautiful Property

  • 5 of 5

Our family of four including a teen and tween, stayed here for a week during summer vacation and loved both this rental and Edinburgh. If you appreciate art and architecture you will love this unique place that's like no other vacation rental I've seen, from the winding staircases to the modern art to the mood lighting to the fantastic rooftop garden and conservatory which we enjoyed every day. Also if you have high standards for cleanliness and maintenance like us you will be more than happy here. Marji the owner is a very warm person and was wonderful to work with. Having a grocery store right across the street was so convenient, and there were wonderful restaurants in walking distance such as Hamilton's, Hector's and Buffalo Grill. We did all the touristy things in town as well as day trips to Glasgow, Stirling, Rosslyn Chapel and St. Andrews, all of which I highly recommend. Our family had a wonderful trip that we'll remember forever and this beautiful place and Marji's hospitality are a big part of that .

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Ellen et al :-) It was a delight from booking to arrival and throughout; to share your excitement and enthusiasm in planning, and your enjoyment of a fabulous holiday at Hamilton House. Delighted that Hamilton House, a very special place, in the centre of Edinburgh played a major part in your magical stay. You clearly 'got' the quality, charm and convenience of all on the doorstep of Hamilton House in Stockbridge. Everyone loves it; stepping out to the delights of the 'village in the heart of the city'. And hey, the sun does shine in Edinburgh doesn't it? And your enjoyment of the roof terrace, it's facilities, BBQ and spectacular views of the city and beyond clearly added 'another level' to your stay. Hurry back. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Cheers Marji
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
7 Kilometres
Nearest Ferry
20 Kilometres
Nearest Golf
1 Kilometres
Nearest Train
2 Kilometres
Nearest Motorway
8 Kilometres
Nearest Ski
12 Kilometres
Hillend Dry Ski Slope
Nearest Beach
6 Kilometres
Car: not necessary

Voted third best place to stay in the UK in The Times newspaper Top 30; Stockbridge is the village in the heart of Edinburgh.

Perfectly located for 'walk to work' in City Centre or Edinburgh's Financial District, Hamilton House attracts Corporate Guests seeking short term stays of weeks or months.

International Guests love this stunning four storey famous listed building with its City Chic interior. Edinburgh Festival and Fringe Visitors love this luxury property with large decked roof terrace for relaxing in quiet moments just a step away from all the main events.

For Golfers it is a relatively short, scenic, comfortable (and if preferred) chauffeur driven 'Drive' to Scotland's major golf courses; St Andrews, Muirfield, Gleneagles etc.

Hamilton House is ideally located to totally indulge the bustling world famous Edinburgh Festival and Fringe Events, New Year Street Party Celebrations. major Scottish sporting events; rugby and golf (Ryder Cup in 2014, Scottish and The Open in 2015 ) and holidays exploring Edinburgh's beautiful historic Capital City. And at the end of the day wander for 5 mins through local cobbled streeys to Hamilton House in Stockbridge - 'the village' in Scotland's Capital City. Luxuriate in the stylish and sumptuous quality contemporary finishes and furnishing in this totally refurbished famous 'listed' building.

Enjoy breakfast al fresco on the terrace or in local cafes famous for great cappucino and excellent eating. Strolling distance to and from all city centre festival and fringe events. Hamilton House is surrounded by galleries, cafe/bistros and some of Edinburgh's best restaurants, local specialist fish, game, cheese and wine shops. It is truly a beautiful village located on 'The Water of Leith' in the heart of Edinburgh and a short stroll through Inverleith Park to The Botanic Gardens.

Grocery shopping open all hours only a few steps away.

Easy walking distance (about 10 mins) Princes Street, (7/8 mins) West End, ( 15-20 mins) The Royal Mile and Edinburgh Castle. About 5 mins in the other direction is Inverleith Park with access through to the Royal Botanic Gardens. A local bus trip to Crammond Beach or the Pentland Hills extends the attractions.

It is the perfect location to explore Edinburgh on foot and Scotland by car. A luxury car hire service with drop off/pick up at the door or airport; self drive or chauffeur driven - as you please.

However you choose to spend your day and your evening you always have the option of wandering 'home' for a rest or spending an evening off from the activity having a BBQ and dining outside, or inside on the glass floor of the rooftop conservatory. On sunny days soak up the all day sunshine on the large roof terrace. After long Festival/Fringe days, soak away the day in the luxury bathrooms with extra large free standing baths, sleep in a king-size bed wrapped in top quality bedding. Or sneak up the spiral stair and sleep in the rooftop conservatory under the stars.

Step into the drench shower.....and start all over again.

Note that this property can be hired for corporate drinks/gallery evenings. Quality finishes, an oiled American oak floor throughout, state of the art lighting LED and spacious open plan areas (away from the bedroom area) make it ideal. If you would like to consider extending an invite to guests while you are there, this can be negotiated and staffed to ensure your enjoyment without worry about the property.

This is a top end property likely to appeal to a couple, a family, a group of up to three couples ( three spacious luxury doubles and two full bathrooms ; one en-suite ) who would look for a 5 star hotel in the city centre but want the flexibility of their own space in Central Edinburgh in close proximity to all events, theatres, venues. Those seeking luxury, escape and tranquillity when they end their busy day. People who appreciate high quality fixtures and furnishings. It will suit their family/friends; even an extra person or two little ones if they are happy to sleep under the stars in the rooftop conservatory bed settee ( Ligne Roset and very comfortable!). Added in 2014 the complete 'Baby Set'; travel cot, high chair, fisher price activity chair, buggy, baby bedding, baby towel, dishes/cutlery :-) so cute.

Hamilton House originally a much valued family home, houses a collection of interesting artwork; giving a gallery feel to the open plan spaces.

The guest bedrooms and bathrooms along with large open plan living dining area ( with minstrel gallery to the art covered stairwell) combine to make this very special city centre townhouse stunning, very comfortable and extremely sought after.

'It is always a delight to meet and greet my guests, to see their reaction to this stunning property as they take in room after room, and especially as they step out to the roof terrace where the spectacular views allow them to marvel at the village location and proximity to landmarks.' Marji


Rates & Availability

Stockbridge House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
Late Summer
Aug 30 2016 - Oct 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
Nov 1 2016 - Dec 20 2016
2 night minimum stay
Dec 21 2016 - Dec 27 2016
5 night minimum stay
New Year
Dec 28 2016 - Jan 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
Jan 5 2017 - Feb 2 2017
2 night minimum stay
Rugby Six Nations
Feb 3 2017 - Feb 5 2017
2 night minimum stay
Feb 6 2017 - Feb 23 2017
2 night minimum stay
Rugby Six Nations
Feb 24 2017 - Feb 26 2017
2 night minimum stay
Feb 27 2017 - Mar 16 2017
2 night minimum stay
Rugby Six Nations
Mar 17 2017 - Mar 19 2017
2 night minimum stay
Apr 3 2017 - Apr 23 2017
3 night minimum stay
Early Summer
Apr 24 2017 - May 25 2017
3 night minimum stay
Edinburgh Marathon
May 26 2017 - May 28 2017
2 night minimum stay
Summer 2017
May 29 2017 - Jun 29 2017
3 night minimum stay
Peak Summer
Jun 30 2017 - Aug 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
Edinburgh Festival 2017
Aug 4 2017 - Aug 30 2017
3 night minimum stay
Late Summer 2017
Aug 31 2017 - Oct 1 2017
3 night minimum stay
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable damage deposit $612

Late bookings/Reductions possible during low season. Rates are flexible based on number of people and length of stay. Please call/email for a quote.

Deposit of around 30% or 50%(dependant on how advanced reservation is made) to hold reservation. Balance by agreement and as set out in the booking agreement.

A deposit of £500 will be required in cash on arrival and returned in cash on, or by bank transfer shortly after, departure less any damages.

A cleaning/laundry charge will be added to two night bookings.

Your booking is secured on payment of deposit (see below). I will telephone to confirm details and provide Any reassurances re transfer to a named official Bank of Scotland account. All funds received confirmed. Balance by agreement.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Stockbridge House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 2000 m²
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Town
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Activities Guide
  • Basic Soaps
  • Fireplace ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking On Street
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Tiled Stove
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Tumble Dryer ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Luxury/Spacious/Drench Shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower , Luxury with double whb, extra large bath, drench shower.
  • The guest bathrooms are very spacious. Both with free-standing baths and a walk-in drench showers and large heated towel rail, storage where you will find basic supplies of toiletries for your convenience. Again all fixtures and fittings are of the highest standards. Assorted towels; bath sheets, hand towels and face flannels are provided. The en-suite to master bedroom is 6m x 2.5m and features double whb, an oversized super deep luxury double bath in corian and large walk- in drench shower. Mood lighting and the spiral staircase link to master bedroom complete this spectacular en-suite. As per above towels etc provided.
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Master bedroom with super king bed and luxury en-suite.
    Bedroom 4 - 1 double , There is a small double sofa bed in the rooftop conservatory
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Zip together design/if you prefer prepared as a superking.
  • Ideally the house would suit one, two or three couples. There are three luxury kingsize bedrooms, one with en-suite. In addition in the conservatory is a top quality (Ligne Roset) sofa bed. Therefore the house can comfortably accommodate six ( or seven/eight ) if desired. Plus travel cot for a little one!
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Music Library
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Video Library
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda ...
  • Screen Porch / Veranda
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Terrace
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
  • 1 bicycles
  • 8 garden chairs
  • Events Allowed
  • Groups
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Singles
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • unsuitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Massage
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Guests love the fabulous roof terrace, excellent location and unique styling of the contemporary interior of this city centre listed building.

Partner Offers