check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Nathalie

Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, french

Apartment View Eiffel Tower

17 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Half Baths1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Gros-Caillou Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Welcome to our lovely apartment, a two-room newly renovated and located close to the Eiffel Tower and Champ de Mars. You can enjoy the view of the Eiffel Tower while taking a meal prepared in the new kitchen. To rest after your long days of walking, you will enjoy the queen bed room located in a quiet courtyard. You have indeed many visits to walk from this apartment: romantic walks along the Seine, museums around or do your shopping in the Rue Cler with its permanent market. In the evening you can enjoy the wide choice of restaurants (starred or not) nearby.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Nathalie (Owner)
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, french

What makes this apartment unique

Eiffel Tower view, quite bedroom, sunny appartment.

Reviews

5
based on 17 traveler reviews

Apartment View Eiffel Tower
average rating of 5.0 based on 17 reviews
5

Great place in great location with great view

  • 5 of 5

We loved staying in Nathalie's Eiffel view apartment in the 7th. Three blocks to the tower, three blocks to the Metro, three blocks to the River, and three blocks to the Rue Cler and other local markets -- who could ask for more? But there is more - a nice, modern, clean and well kept apartment with all the necessities; a lovely hostess with great accessibility and suggestions; and a dead on view of that tower which puts on a sparkling shown on the hour every night !

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Heather & Mike

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay in this apartment last week. It had everything we needed and the location was great. We loved the view of the Eiffel Tower from the window each morning and night. We were happy to be able to see the Bastille Day fireworks over the Eiffel Tower comfortably from the apartment. Rue Cler was nearby and a great place for shopping and dining. Would not hesitate to stay here the next time we visit Paris!

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Awesome!!

  • 5 of 5

My daughter and I shared this amazing apartment in a very nice part of Paris. It became our little home away from home and Nathalie couldn't have been nicer! She met us at the apt when we arrived and if we needed anything, she was only a text away! The neighborhood is quiet and there are many very good restaurants within close walking distance. We also had our favorite boulangerie, formagerie, and wine store right around the corner. The location provides convenient access to most all of Paris. We Ioved our stay here.!!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful experience renting the apartment. Natalie is very nice, had everything ready. The apartment is small but well appointed and perfect for 2 people. The location is very good and close to so many places and attractions. Plenty of small stores around to buy whatever is needed. I would gladly rent the apartment again.

  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

FANTASTIC APARTMENT WITH AN AMAZING VIEW

  • 5 of 5

This was our 5th time visiting Paris. This was by far the nicest apartment we have ever stayed in. The location is a 5 min walk from the Eiffel Tower, Rue Cler and RER C metro and just seconds from great cafe's and a bakery. The apartment itself was beautiful. Tastefully remodeled and spotless. The view from the living room was absolutely incredible. The English speaking owner met us at the apartment and was very helpful.

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful apartment

  • 5 of 5

We celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary in Paris. What a perfect apartment! It looks JUST like the photos and yes, the Eiffel Tower really is right out your enormous window. Nathalie was a lovely hostess, right there to greet us when we arrived. The apartment had everything and was in the best location. Very residential. Not commercial. We felt like real parisians in "our" neighborhood. Highly recommend and hope to go back! Merci beaucoup Nathalie!

  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
32 Kilometres
Roissy - Charles de Gaulle
Nearest Barpub
100 Metres
Café Constant
Nearest Train
5 Kilometres
Gare du Nord
Nearest Motorway
5 Kilometres
A6
Nearest Restaurant
500 Metres
Le Jules Verne, Petrossian, La Fontaine de Mars
Car: not necessary

Apartment very central.

Nearby:

Eiffel Tower, Champ de Mars Park, Quai de Seine,

Paris Bus Tour, Bateaux Mouches,

Branly Museum, Orsay Museum, Invalides, Napoleon's Tomb, the Army Museum, Rodin Museum, the Trocadero, the Museum of Man, the Navy Museum, Palais de Chaillot, the Grand Palais and Petit Palais

Standing Rue Cler market

Metro / RER: Pont de l'Alma and Ecole Militaire

Many starred restaurants.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Gros-Caillou Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Medium
Nov 1 2016 - Dec 22 2016
5 night minimum stay
$208
 
 
High
Dec 23 2016 - Jan 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$438
 
 
Low
Jan 3 2017 - Apr 1 2017
5 night minimum stay
$236
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$320
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning $112

Final payment on arrival
Check in : after 3 pm
Check out : before 11 am

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Gros-Caillou Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 40 m²
Location Type:
  • Downtown
Theme:
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Half Bath
  • - shower
    - toilet
  • Separate WC with wash basin
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • - 1 queen
    - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Queen size bed in the bedroom Sleeper sofa in living room with a real comfortable mattress
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • roller blading

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties