check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Mrs Jill Anson

Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Large Luxury Villa Close to Disney.Private with Lake Views.

27 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Sandy Ridge House Rental Photos and Description

5 bedrooms 4 bathrooms villa with pool/spa and large deck

This luxury 5 bedroom 4 bathroom villa, which is only four years old, has two large full master bedrooms with bathrooms and walk- in wardrobes along with a pool, spa and games room.The master bedroom down stairs has a king size bed and the master upstairs has a queen bed.The master en-suites have large corner baths and separate shower cubicles as well as double basins.The third double bedroom also has an en-suite with a double size walk in shower. The two twin rooms upstairs share a bathroom.The south facing pool and large decking area over look a small lake and conservation area.The garage games room has a pool table and table football.We have a travel cot, double pushchair and high chair available at no extra cost.Our local friendly management company can provide additional child/baby equipment for a small charge.This property is fully air conditioned and all rooms have ceiling fans for extra comfort. This villa is fully equipped to a high standard with everything needed to make your holiday a fantastic occasion to be remembered. Internet access is available along with a large flat screen television and play station in the living area. All bed rooms also have flat screen televisions.

The many attractions of Orlando are nearby and you can enjoy your own private pool and spa which are set out in the large, south facing,fully equipped screened decking area. This property will sleep ten people and is ideal for single families or two families sharing.A truly superb villa in a great location!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Mrs Jill Anson (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Call Owner
Speaks: english

Reviews

5
based on 27 traveler reviews

Large Luxury Villa Close to Disney.Private with Lake Views.
average rating of 5.0 based on 27 reviews
5

Simply perfect!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely outstanding villa in a lovely quiet setting with wonderful amenities and a beautiful homely interior. We could not fault our holiday from start to finish especially with Jill and Phil's extremely helpful communication. Nothing was ever too much trouble and when I emailed about a very important matter - my husband wanting to watch Wales in Euro 2016 lol - Jill emailed straight back and said that Phil would telephone us and talk us through the TV settings - one very happy hubby lol!! I would not hesitate in recommending this stunning villa and really hope to return one day. Thank you Jill and Phil for making our vacation simply perfect!! x

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your positive comments. It is very satisfying to have so many appreciative guests.Like many other Brits during the Euros, we changed allegiances to Wales when England were knocked out ,so were only too happy to help you out! We do hope you will return in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful home!

  • 5 of 5

We loved staying in this beautiful home! The owners were great. The home had everything we needed. Very spacious and especially loved the pool. We visited in June and found it necessary to pay extra for the pool/spa tub to be heated. Great location to everything too. Would definitely rent again!

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your positive review which is much appreciated. We hope you may choose to stay with us again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful and Spacious

  • 5 of 5

The property was beautifully presented, spacious, clean and tidy! Yeh location was convenient yet private and quiet, the only noise we had was a family of raccoons outside which the kids loved seeing. The villa was well equipped with everything you need and more and the pool was just beautiful. Every evening after a long day round the park was spent in the pool as a way to relax and cool off, 10/10 would definitely be contacting Jill again in the future. From all our family thank you so much for allowing us to use your beautiful home :)

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your kind words. Its always nice to hear that our guests have had a good holiday and found time to relax as well as visiting the parks. We look forward to having you as our guests again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely home

  • 5 of 5

We have rented this lovely home before and returned this past month for another great holiday. We like the area and the house location is quiet and very private. I am still missing the pool.

The house is located a few miles from major highways but we discovered much quieter roads close to Sandy Ridge. This gave us opportunities to find alternate routes and discover new places.

We have really enjoyed renting from Jill.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Its lovely for us to have returning guests like yourselves who we know will treat our home with respect. I agree its good to use some of the back roads instead of the I-4 and sometimes quicker, especially for the parks. Many thanks.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

If five star is the best, I would give it a 10

  • 5 of 5

Recently stayed at Jill & Jim’s home and it’s unfortunate the rating only has 5 stars to choose from. This particular home deserves 10+.

The experience from first contact was perfect! They were very easy to communicate with & very easy to deal with.

- Upon arrival all instructions to access the home worked perfectly. Lights were on and the home was very inviting.

- First inspection, it was very clean and up to date. Although the pictures on the site appear to be perfect, they don’t do it justice. Even after seeing perfect pictures, it is even more perfect in person. I questioned the consistent 5 star rating on the website but after my stay, I see why.

- I would definitely recommend this home to anyone. It’s perfect and you won’t be disappointed. The ratings and review truly speak for themselves!

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your kind words and for the respect you showed for our home during your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Awesome home

  • 5 of 5

This is our second time stayiin this house. With 5 bedrooms 4 bathrooms and a wonderful pool and outside dining it makes for a perfect place to relax after a busy day at the parks. Thanks for allowing us to use your beautiful home!

  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your positive review and glad to hear you enjoyed your vacation. Its nice to have so many returning guests. We look forward to your next visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Car: necessary

This superb 5 bedroom 4 bathroom property complete with pool, spa and games room is located overlooking a small lake and conservation area on the popular Sandy Ridge residential development . Disney is less than 15 minutes away with supermarkets and restaurants just 5 minutes away. The I-4 and Champions Gate are within 5 minutes as are a number of other golf courses. Good road links make both the Gulf and Atlantic coasts within easy access.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sandy Ridge House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Mid season
Sep 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
7 night minimum stay
$880
 
 
Low season
Nov 1 2016 - Dec 18 2016
7 night minimum stay
$810
 
 
High season
Dec 19 2016 - Jan 2 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,100
 
 
Low
Jan 3 2017 - Apr 10 2017
7 night minimum stay
$830
 
 
High
Apr 11 2017 - Apr 27 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,100
 
 
Mid
Apr 28 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$900
 
 
High
Jul 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,100
 

Additional information about rental rates

Fees No additional mandatory fees

A non- refundable deposit is required of £100 per week payable at time of booking.
Full payment is required 8 weeks prior to commencement of rental.
In addition a security breakage deposit of £200 is required at time of full payment. This will be refunded in full 2 weeks after the end of the rental period once we have received notification from our local management company that there have been no

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sandy Ridge House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house (detached)
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2446 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Rural
Theme:
  • Family
  • Luxury
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , shower
  • Both master bedrooms have full en-suite bathrooms complete with corner bath, separate shower and twin basins.. Third double has en-suite bathroom with shower. Fourth and fifth bedrooms are upstairs and share a bathroom.
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double
    Bedroom 4 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
  • All bedrooms have built-in wardrobes. Both master bedrooms have walk-in wardrobes.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Books for Adults
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games for Kids
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Beach Towels
  • Binoculars
  • Large Cooler
  • Patio
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Spa Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • playground
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Notes:
One master bedroom and a double with en-suite are downstairs. Upstairs is the second master and two twin bedrooms.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties