check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Property Manager

Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish

Beautiful Beach Front Luxury House with Pool 5BR/5BA Opt +1ap

13 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Puerto Morelos House Rental Photos and Description

House, 5 Bedrooms + 5 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Come stay in a luxurious beach front home with custom decor and stained glass windows. Relax in Your own private cenote style pool with waterfall and private beachfront access.Your view from the house is miles of white sandy beach. Enjoy ocean views from 2 large 12´x35´covered dinning terraces, one on the ground floor and another on the second floor, both with miles of breath taking views. In the main living room you will find leather and custom furnishings. on the second floor livingroom You will find a bar and refrigerator for Your convenience. Both areas open to spacious terraces overlooking the pool and ocean.

this home also offers a private garden with tropical flowers and a beautiful fountain to enjoy and relax by.

The house has a beautiful modern open kitchen with dishwasher, granitee tops and rich cedar cabinets, the kitchen overlooks the ocean and pool. the dining inside will seat 10.

casa pajarito is also available for smaller acommodations or for aditional bedrooms. One of the best buys on the beach that is directly behind the house. Be sure to check it out. 3bed 2 bath. My personal apt. Non better..See vrbo listing 230521.

This ocean side luxury house is on the beach in calm and relaxing Puerto Morelos where you can feel at home and enjoy the Mayan Riviera, not crowded Cancun or Noisy Playa Del Carmen.

We are 20 minutes away from the airport, 25 min from cancun hotel zone and 25 min from playa del carmen. You will meet friendly people at the little fishermen village. You will be amazed by the beauty of our reef that is the second biggest in the world, and a national park.

You will be cordially greated by manager s, Selene and Roberto, and Adrian and Reyna as our house staff that will try to meet Your every need.

We have many different restaurants, groceries, crafts, and shopping that is walking distance via the beach or by the street. Airport pick-up can be arranged; also apointment s are available with massage therapists, chiropractor,dentists, doctors, yoga groups etc...

Keywords: HOUSE, CASA PAJAROS, OCEAN FRONT, VILLA, POOL

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Property Manager
Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Speaks: english, spanish

Reviews

5
based on 13 traveler reviews

Beautiful Beach Front Luxury House with Pool 5BR/5BA Opt +1ap
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
Batavia, Ohio,USA
5

4 Couples + 10 Days@ Casa Pajaros= 1 Incredible Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Our stay @ Casa Pajaros began with a brief meeting with Pam the owner and Roberto the manager. They showed us the house gave us all the pertinent info. and instructions and then left us to get settled in and start enjoying the place. The meeting was very informal which made us all feel very comfortable! The house is just as beautiful as the pictures in the ad show. Truly Casa Pajaros is just a small resort! All the details of a vacation home have been addressed here, as everything you would need for an extended stay is provided. Puerto Morelos is very relaxed and slow paced. There are plenty of options for dining out or groceries so you can eat in and enjoy this gorgeous property. Thanks again to Pam and Roberto and also to Adrian, we hope to be able to visit again soon!

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Overland Park, Kansas
5

2nd time around

  • 5 of 5

This holiday season was the second year in a row we stayed in this home. What we learned in 2014/15 holiday stay we incorporated into the 2015/16 stay. The only issue is that we loved the place so much that a week is not enough. We had two families in the house and loved every minute of it. The house is great the beach is awesome and the staff is perfect. We would go across the hiway into Puerto Morelos everyday for fresh fruit, fresh made flour and corn tortillas from the local stands and fresh baked goods, groceries and liquor from the Chedraui. The teenage boys (18, 18, 15) loved playing Volleyball just 100 yards down the beach. The adults loved the water, walking the beach and cocktails on the beach from one of the many bars. The snorkeling in the Marine reserve Park is great and because of the reef the beach and waves are very calm and accessible...

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Denver, Colorado
5

grama

  • 5 of 5

My family of 9 spent a week in this beautifully furnished home. We loved the setting. Adrian and Roberto were

amazing. They assisted anytime we had a problem. My three grandsons 16,14, and 12 loved playing in the pool and the beach. Our friends enjoyed walking to town and the beach. They enjoyed the facility to get to ATV riding, swimming in a Cenote, snorkeling etc...They went to Tulum to see the ruins....I must say I appreciated the

owner helping us to adjust our schedule. Marvelous vacation...Thank you..This is the best vacation place!!!

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Ann Arbor, Michigan
5

Great vacation for 4 couples

  • 5 of 5

The property is beautiful and well-maintained. The beach in front is very high quality, and it is a short walk to town restaurants and shopping. The town is not Cancun, but more relaxed, uncongested, and local-feeling.

A great part of this rental was the property manager. At our request he arranged to stock the bar to our specifications, stock the refrigerator and pantry according to our shopping list, and arrange for a chef-cooked meal on our arrival. Our stay was Jan 1 - Jan 9, 2015.

On the first night, one of the showers was not producing hot water. We called Roberto, the property manager, and a short time later workers arrived and the problem was solved. We had a few other occasions to call him, like what do we do with our trash, we want to arrange a tour of Chichen Itza, can we get the chef back on Friday?, etc. Always the response was immediate and the result was desirable.

The house was very comfortable - it's very nicely furnished, and has an elegant setting on a beautiful stretch of sandy beach. Although one of our group was stung by a stingray, (We were taught from this incident to shuffle your feet on the sandy bottom of the shallow water and the stingray will move away. Also, if you are stung, immediate immersion of the affected area in very hot water is urgent.) he was treated at a local clinic, bandaged and given antibiotics and wound treatment for $8 US and recovered quickly.

I highly recommend vacationing here if you have a group that can use 4 master suites with full bathrooms, with another extra bedroom without ensuite available. The kitchen is well-equipped. All the bedrooms are nice and well-furnished. The pool area is perfect and we congregated around it first thing in the morning until the last thing at night. This property provides a top notch, 5-star vacation.

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Minneapolis
5

Incredible Rental

  • 5 of 5

We had a such a great time here. We were very taken care of by staff that were just a phone call away. There was a minor problem with one of the A/C units and within a few hours the entire system was replaced. I can't wait to stay here again. It was very secure and in a wonderful location. Pam and Roberto were very helpful!

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Milton,Wisconsin
5

Fun Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Just returned after 10 days in this very user friendly, lovely home. It has a great location within walking distance to the town square or 30 pesos for a cab! With 4 couples we appreciated the home's multi-areas to relax. Roberto was most accommodating and within a push of a phone button away! Looking forward to a return trip in the future and a special thanks to the owners for opening up their home! Mucho Gracias!!!!!!

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
CANCUN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
Nearest Beach
Car: not necessary

RELAXATION, SLEEP,SUN WORSHIPING

Photos

Rates & Availability

Puerto Morelos House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
low season
Sep 1 2016 - Oct 31 2016
7 night minimum stay
$3,500
 
 
winter season
Nov 1 2016 - Dec 23 2016
7 night minimum stay
$4,000
 
 
Xmas/ new year
Dec 24 2016 - Jan 7 2017
7 night minimum stay
$6,500
 
 
high season
Jan 8 2017 - Apr 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$4,500
 
 
Mid season
May 1 2017 - Aug 31 2017
7 night minimum stay
$4,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

be sure to check out our other property vrbo 230521. A beautiful place and great value.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Puerto Morelos House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 4500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
    Bathroom 4 -
    Bathroom 5 -
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , GROUND FLOOR
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , GROUND FLOOR
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , FIRST FLOOR
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , SECOND FLOOR
    Bedroom 5 - 1 queen , SECOND FLOOR
  • King size beds (2) MAIN AND SECOND FLOOR, Queen size Beds (3) MAIN AND THIRD FLOOR, Baby Cribs (1) PACK AND PLAY
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • spelunking
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
WE ALSO HAVE A BEAUTIFUL FOUNTAIN IN THE LUSH GARDENS IN FRONT OF THE HOUSE. LEATHER AND CUSTOM FURNISHINGS

Partner Offers