Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Rte des Sanguinaires Villa with swimming pool at 150 m walk from the beach

Bedrooms 5
Space 2,475 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

Spacious villa with sea views with pool


FULL SOUTH conditioned new house with large volumes, 5 bedrooms, 2 with bathroom and toilet, dressing room 2 separate bathrooms, large living room, dining room, overlooking large terrace with sea view swimming pool.

The villa can accommodate 12 people.

FINE SAND beach 2mn walk from the villa, with huts and restaurants.

Shops at 5 minutes by car it is not necessary to take the car for shopping in the city bus down the house you will deposit.

More Details

Mme Constancis Sabrina
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, french
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 17, 2018


Ajaccio Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 2475 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:30 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Max. adults: 10
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events allowed ...
  • Pets considered ...
  • Smoking allowed ...
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Downtown
  • Near The Ocean
  • Town
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 12 people
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • - toilet , tub
    - toilet , shower
    - toilet , shower
    - toilet , shower
  • 4 bathrooms, 4 WC
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • - 1 queen
    - 1 queen
    - 1 queen
    - 1 queen
    - 2 twin/ single
  • 4 bedrooms with double beds, 1 bedroom with twin beds 1 sofa bed in the adjoining room to the parental suite.
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
  • forests
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • waterfalls
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bowling center
  • disco club
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • thalassotherapy
  • walking
  • water sports
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain climbing
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

75% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
Rte Sanguinaires Villa with pool 150 m walk from the beach.
average rating of 4.25 based on 8 reviews

Nice view and location, otherwise a disappointment

  • 2 of 5

Magnificent view and a good location. Unfortunately very low standard on kitchen appliances (dirty and amazingly poor quality), all towels we got were also dirty or broken.

No privacy due to construction workers on the land starting every day at 8am.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: July 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 2

Nice view and location, otherwise a disappointment

  • 2 of 5

Quite an ok and clean house but with this standard you would not expect broken and dirty towels in the bathrooms and cheap and dirty cutlery in the kitchen. We had to wash every single item we used in the kitchen. Dishwasher was not installed properly (all purchase papers were still lying in the machine), cleaning was not finished when we arrived, the one and only sun protection on the terrace was broken and so on. The worst thing though was that the whole place was a total construction site (around and above the house) waking us up at 8 every morning and worker guys hovering around the house all day. If you are looking for privacy and calm on your holiday, don't choose this place.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: July 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aperement you said to the owner that you were delighted with your stay, I do not understand the meaning of your appreciation if that was the case. If there were problems dishwasher or broken umbrella he had to share was the owner during your stay (this umbrella you replaced in the same day, and broken by the previous tenants, we do not systematically check the state umbrellas after each departure). I can also put my opinion on you for any other owners who may have to do to you in the future, you made ??proof of hypocrisy, rarely encountered. and therefore I would advise in the future to have to get you to not get caught.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 1


  • 5 of 5

Séjour super agréable dans un cadre magnifique, la Corse est splendide et ses habitants attachants. La villa est somptueuse, fonctionnelle, bien pensé, la décoration est moderne et raffinée, les volumes des pièces sont spacieux, on se sent chez vue depuis la terrasse donnant sur la mer invite aux voyages et que dire de la piscine qui fait aspirer à la baignade tout comme la plage qui n' est qu' à 150 mètres!

L' accueil décontracté et chaleureux de sa propriétaire Sabrina reste dans nos pensées et rejoint nos souvenirs de vacances: Merci Sabrina pour tout cela et merci à vos compatriotes pour votre accueil, !

La tribu des 8 (Gers et Lot et Garonne) : Sylvie C. et es autres...

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci les amis . Ce fut très agréable de vous recevoir,et de vous avoir rencontrés. Je suis ravie que vous ayez passés un bon sejour sur notre île,et espère vous revoir une prochaine fois peut être. Je vous souhaite une bonne reprise. À bientôt . Amicalement. Sabrina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Villa très agréable, spacieuse, conforme à nos attentes pour un groupe de 11 personnes située dans un quartier calme avec vue sur mer. La propriétaire est disponible et à notre écoute.

A recommander

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci nous espérons vous revoir sur l île de beauté. A bientôt. Sabrina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Très belle villa

  • 5 of 5

Villa super agréable et conforme à nos attentes grande, moderne, pratique rien à redire. . Très bien placée vue magnifique. Nous avons passé d'excellentes vacances. Nous reviendrons.

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2015
  • Stayed: October 2015
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Bonsoir Merci nous sommes ravies que vous ayez passé un bon séjour,et nous serions heureux de vous acceuillir pour de prochaines vacances. A bientôt Chantal et Sabrina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Superbe semaine entre amis.

  • 5 of 5

Un grand merci à la propriétaire pour son accueil dans cette superbe villa.

Entièrement conforme à la description faite sur le site.

Nous étions 5 couples et avons passé une semaine au soleil avec la mer à 2 pas et un point de départ idéale pour les balades et excursions, réserve de Scandola à partir de Sagone, Corte par le train Ajaccio-Bastia, les îles sanguinaires, la plongée chez Eragnole à Ajaccio etc...

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2015
  • Stayed: September 2015
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Nous vous remercions. A bientôt peut être pour un autre séjour. Chantal et Sabrina .
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


Nearest Airport
10 Kilometres
Campo del oro
Nearest Ferry
5 Kilometres
Nearest Train
5 Kilometres
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Nettoyage $184.59
Stay tax $0.74 per night, per person. This amount will be due to the owner upon arrival. Does not apply to children under 18 years.

Forfait ménage de 150 Euros en sus

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties