check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Karim

Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Spectacular Oceanfront- Large Luxury Condo-2 bedroom/2 bath -- Now with ~A~/C

42 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Lahaina Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

DIRECT OCEANFRONT: Aloha and welcome to our home in Paradise. This luxury condo is just 30 feet from the unobstructed ocean, in a great location on magical West Maui. Privately-owned and fully remodeled, this large condo (1117 square feet/plus another 350 sqft of lanais) features two bedrooms and two baths, with luxury finishes including granite countertops in the kitchen and bathroom, Tommy Bahama designer furniture plus 2 large oceanfront lanais. The master bedroom is furnished with a king size luxury pillow-top bed. Enjoy 3 new flat screen Samsung TVs, one in the living room and one in each of the bedrooms.

Our 2 bedroom condo is full size, not a loft, and feels more like a house, with the bedrooms upstairs.

The condo is in a well maintained low rise complex, 100% ocean front,that hugs the shoreline on Maui's famous West Side, and is situated on a picturesque, reef-protected sandy cove, uniquely away from the main road.

There's always a sandy beach that spans from the North end of our complex, and a sunny pool for your enjoyment. The water is very suitable for swimming, surfing and snorkeling. The beach is a slow 2 minute walk from the condo itself and the pool a minute away.

This comfortable and well appointed two-level townhouse style condo ( unit #A204, not ground floor) offers breathtaking, completely unobstructed views of the neighboring islands, Molokai and Lanai. Enjoy the soothing sounds of the surf from the 2 spacious, private lanais (balconies) located off the living room and the master bedroom. Both offer a very unique vantage point for whale and sea turtle watching, and for enjoying our legendary Hawaiian sunsets.

While tucked away in a private, quiet spot, we are ideally situated, a short stroll to the Farmers Market, and a short drive to the supermarket, restaurants and the Lahaina Cannery Mall. The charming and historic town of Lahaina, with it's eateries, quaint shops and local art galleries is an easy 10 minute drive away. Kaanapali with it's world reknowned beaches and Kapalua with it's beautiful oceanfront PGA Tour golf course, are also just minutes away.

As a bonus to our guests, we are happy to offers FREE UNLIMITED LONG DISTANCE calling to U.S. & Canada, and free wireless internet access. Parking is also included in our rate.

If you do call or email, PLEASE ASK FOR UNIT A204.Thank you for your interest. We would be delighted to have you as our guests. ALOHA !

ps. If our unit is occupied for the dates you wish to visit, please email us and we'll refer you to other similar units in our complex.

Hawaii Tax ID # W51093463-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Karim (Property Manager)
Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thank you for making our stay at your home in paradise so comfortable and perfect. the accommodations are perfect- even for our children. Of course the adults loved the beautiful accommodations. Watching the turtles every morning from the lanai and playing in the waves in the afternoon on the beach was the highlight, second only to the picture perfect sunsets. We hope to stay here again on our next trip to Maui.
Jan 2013
  • 1 of 18

Reviews

4.6
based on 42 traveler reviews

Spectacular Oceanfront- Large Luxury Condo-2 bedroom/2 bath -- Now with ~A~/C
average rating of 4.595238 based on 60 reviews
Laguna Niguel, CA
5

Beautiful Ocean Front View

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This condo is gorgeous. Complete ocean front view from the minute you open the front door downstairs and from the master bedroom. The king bed in the master bedroom is very comfortable and the air conditioner is so quiet. The location is great with access to a sandy beach right next door where you will see turtles. We had a wonderful time.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
houston, TX
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful condo right on the beach and very well maintained. Saw turtles swimming in the ocean from balcony. Condo was as beautiful as the pictures show

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St. Charles, IL
5

A perfect getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This beautiful condo was perfect for our girls getaway! It's in a quieter area of the western shore, (away from the crowds of the larger hotel resorts) but still very close to everything we needed. The view was breathtaking and the condo kitchen was very well stocked for dishes, pans etc. We didn't want to leave!

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Sea Turtles Galore

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family of four (including two adult teenagers) spent 10 days at this property. This was our first trip to Hawaii and Maui did not disappoint. We arrived at night and had been provided with great directions to the town/condo. The property was developed in the 60's so appeared a bit "tired" from the outside. As soon as we stepped into A204, we were happy to see an updated kitchen/living-room combo with a wall-to-wall view of the magnificent ocean (couldn't see it at night but sure could hear the waves crashing). The kitchen is very well equipped. The 2 bedrooms are upstairs and each have their own a/c unit (very quiet)and are well furnished.The MBR faces the ocean and has a great balcony for viewing. The beds are quite comfortable. The only negative I have is that the carpet throughout the unit (stairs and 2nd floor) is in need of cleaning or replacing. Also, some of the locks on the screen doors need to be replaced. Having said that, we felt very safe leaving the doors unlocked. This property is very quiet and has its own sandy beach. We thought the location was great for traveling to other scenic sites or beaches. We would recommend this property to friends/family.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Hard to Leave

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This unit (A204) is very well appointed and well done. The furniture is top notch and the view is just stunning. You can see both Lanai and Molokai from this unit and the sound of the waves will rock you to sleep. The kitchen is fully stocked and there are several flat screen TV's both in the living room and bedrooms. You can watch either the moon rise or the sunset from your deck (I did both) and the beach is wonderful for a walk. It is close to a grocery store and other amenities as well as a short drive to Lahaina. The only issues we had, were more to do with the office staff and parking. This unit is on the second floor and no one was available to help us with our luggage and there is no elevator. Since we had just come off an 18 day cruise and a week in Australia, it wasn't easy to "travel light." Also, people were constantly parking in our slot. Since they have a tow away policy this was quite unnerving. Despite these little problems. we had a wonderful time and wished we had stayed a little longer.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Boise, Idaho
5

Great ocean view

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful experience. Great location.

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Our condominium is centrally located for all of your vacation pleasures, entertainment, exquisite dining & sightseeing are all nearby, Kaanapali, with its nightly entertainment & beautiful Whalers Village is only 2 miles away, Historic Lahaina - famous port of call during the whaling era - with its quaint shops, & restaurants is only a 10 minute drive, Also within a few minutes you can tee-off at one of Kapalua's championship golf courses, go sailing, or play tennis, Great surfing is only a few steps away from your door - the water directly in front of Lokelani is a favorite spot of the locals, If you don't surf, it's fun to sit on the lanai & watch the surfers, windsurfers, and kayakers

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Lahaina Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • snorkeling
Notes:
Our condominium is fully furnished for all your vacation needs, We have a Washer & Dryer, 2 TVs, blow dryers, & iron/ironing board, The kitchen is fully outfitted if you choose to dine in, side-by-side refrigerator/freezer with ice maker, china, flatware, extensive selection of glassware and stemware, blender, toaster, coffee grinder, complete inventory of kitchen utensils & cookware (more details can be seen on our website), You can barbecue near the pool or at the water, The oceanside barbecues & picnic tables, located on the well-manicured grounds, provide a perfect way to end the day with spectacular sunset dining

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties