Cabins in Broken Bow
Check-in: 4:00 PM
100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
Wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy what the cabin had to offer. Out short stay was perfect.
Deer Trail Cabin
Very comfortable, plenty of room for everyone.
We were very disappointed the beds were extremely hard, half the outside lights didn’t work, the fan wouldn’t reduce to low speed it was either high or nothing, the hot tub was caved in the center and the leaves and debris was in the water had to clean it so we could use it and only half the jets worked and their was a build up of trash left their under the house that smelt. We have used VRBO several times but this experience was horrible no relaxation at all.
Thank you for the feedback, Lesley. We appreciated you letting us know that the hot tub cover had caved and that some of the jets were inoperable during your stay. We have a new one on order and that will be addressed very soon. It appeared that the storm damaged the one on there currently and we had not been able to replace yet. We were appreciative that you had already cleaned the leaves and that you did not deem it necessary for us to come and take care of that for you, though we would have been happy to. We also regret that you encountered trash build up and would have been happy to have dealt with that during your stay and would have sent someone over immediately to clean that up. We would have also address the outside lighting and fan. However, we were not aware of these issues until after your stay and read them in your review. We strive to make each of our guests' experience as satisfactory as possible and many of the issues would have been dealt with if we had been given the chance to make those things right with you during your stay. We appreciate you staying with us and just know that each of the issues you reported in your review will be dealt with so future guests will not be inconvenienced.
Got the job done
I have stayed at several cabins in the Hochatown area and this has been my least favorite. A little old. But it got the job done. This is neither a pro or con for me, but there is no Wifi, cable, or gas grill. Wasn't a big deal for me but could be for some.
Ok , but will pick another cabin next time
We enjoyed the hot tub and patio . Beds too hard . Need new pillows and skillets . Bring your own .Multiple light bulbs were out in house and on the patio . Floors were dirty .The upper windows in living/dining area were smoke dirty from fireplace and ceiling fan was still turned wrong direction . When turned to correct direction , thick black dust kept flying off the blades . Cleanliness and comfort are important to me . If that is not important to you then you may enjoy cabin .
Very clean and organized