expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

Right on the water at only $295. in 3 bedroom 2 bath Beach Home

Kaneohe, HI, USA
  • House2200 sq. ft.
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Mininum Stay5 nights

3 bedroom 2 bath beach house that sleeps 10 guest

This is what you've been looking for: an affordable oceanfront dream home in Hawaii!

Please call for dates open at (808)398-0076

This gorgeous beachfront property in Laie has 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, and open floorplan. Enjoy the majestic views of the ocean, sunrise, coastline and mountains from your private wood deck. Backyard with own stairs down to the beach. Large windows and sliding glass doors bring in natural light and views. Bright master suite has huge walk-in closet w/ cedar walls. Big front yard for enjoying your Hawaiian vacation. Across the street from Polynesian Cultural Center. Fenced and private; your sanctuary away from the world!

Home decorated in Hawaiianna style so our guest can enjoy their own Hawaiian Holiday experience.



Member Since 2005
Response rate:
Response time:
within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
Mar 20, 2018


    • Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
      • Master Bedroom
        1 queen
      • Guest Bedroom
        1 queen
      • Guest Bedroom
        2 twin/ single
      • Livingroom
        2 double, 2 punee's (Hawaiian Day Beds) in livingroom for extra guest


        • 2 Bathrooms
        • Master Bath
          toilet, combination tub/shower
        • Guest Bath
          toilet, combination tub/shower

          Location Type

            • Beach View
            • Beachfront
            • Mountain View
            • Ocean View
            • Oceanfront
            • Water View
            • Waterfront


                • Adventure
                • Away From It All
                • Budget
                • Family
                • Romantic
                • Sports & Activities
                • Tourist Attractions


                    • Guests provide their own meals


                        • Living Room
                        • Clothes Dryer
                        • Hair Dryer
                        • Internet
                        • Iron & Board
                        • Linens Provided
                        • Fireplace
                        • Parking
                        • Parking Off Street
                        • Towels Provided
                        • Washing Machine
                        • Wireless Internet


                            • Coffee Maker
                            • Cooking Utensils
                            • Dishes & Utensils
                            • Dishwasher
                            • Kitchen
                            • Microwave
                            • Oven
                            • Refrigerator
                            • Stove
                            • Toaster


                                • Dining
                                • Dining Room


                                    • Satellite / Cable
                                    • Television


                                        • Deck / Patio
                                        • Lanai / Gazebo
                                        • Lawn / Garden
                                        • Outdoor Grill
                                        • Water Sports Gear
                                          Snorkel gear & fins.


                                            • marina
                                            • botanical garden
                                            • cinemas
                                            • health/beauty spa
                                            • library
                                            • live theater
                                            • churches
                                            • museums
                                            • playground
                                            • restaurants
                                            • theme parks
                                            • zoo

                                              Leisure Activities

                                                • paddle boating
                                                • beachcombing
                                                • boating
                                                • horseback riding
                                                • miniature golf
                                                • bird watching
                                                • shelling
                                                • shopping
                                                • sight seeing
                                                • walking
                                                • whale watching

                                                  Local Services & Businesses

                                                    • ATM/bank
                                                    • fitness center
                                                    • groceries
                                                    • hospital
                                                    • massage therapist
                                                    • medical services

                                                      Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                        • pier fishing
                                                        • basketball court
                                                        • deepsea fishing
                                                        • fishing
                                                        • golf
                                                        • hiking
                                                        • jet skiing
                                                        • kayaking
                                                        • mountain climbing
                                                        • paragliding
                                                        • cycling
                                                        • racquetball
                                                        • roller blading
                                                        • sailing
                                                        • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                        • snorkeling
                                                        • snorkeling/diving
                                                        • surfing
                                                        • swimming
                                                        • tennis
                                                        • wind-surfing


                                                            • We are right on the water at Bathtub Beach in beautiful Laie.

                                                              House Rules

                                                              Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                              Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                              Cancellation Policy

                                                              Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

                                                              8 Reviews


                                                              Latest reviews

                                                              LOVED the beach house

                                                              Arthur H.

                                                              LOVED the beach house

                                                              Giving it a 5 ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

                                                              My family just loved the home.

                                                              It's kind of like what you would think a Hawaii beach house would be like.

                                                              Home is right on the water and so relaxing, it was clean, nice and had everything we needed.

                                                              The out door patio is where we would spend the mornings drinking coffee as we watched the sunrise.

                                                              Our children loved being able to swim all day, I felt safe allowing them to with the what they call bathtub beach barrier. It's like a big pool with lave walls which was awesome for snorkeling and swimming.

                                                              I would advise to use sunscreen all day, the sun is not like it is on the mainland.

                                                              We were a bit concerned over a bad review we seen, however after Kim explaining that it was a bad renter that left the home in bad condition and did not receive their security deposit.

                                                              After vacationing at the home we could see this was the case.

                                                              We will be back again next year, Lisa

                                                              Would not rent or work with owner again


                                                              After searching for a home in a specific area that accommodated our family of six this one came up. Unfortunately it is an hour north of where it shows on the map. I viewed the location several different ways and it shows the same. Kim indicated the beach the house is located on but beaches are plentiful and not all named on the map .It would have been nice to have straight up indicated the location they placed the house on the map was incorrect instead of of saying it is on a certain beach. She sent driving instructions once payment was made but I did not look it at that time because I thought I knew the location. Also, at the time the description said AC but a review noted no AC. I specifically inquired and was assured there was AC. It turns out there was no AC. They claim there once was AC in the master but the way the description read you would assume it was the entire house. The guest rooms were the hottest and most uncomfortable. There were storms requiring the windows to be closed to try and keep water out (that came through anyway) making the house very hot. The owner said no amount of refund could be made because we had stayed 9 days on a low price. It was the regular advertised price for that time of year. Document everything because Kim and the owner blame everyone from the renter to the wonderful property management person.

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              Regarding booking for lORI

                                                              Retaliation for not CANCELLING HER BOOKING.

                                                              Guest clearing know where the home was when she book, however after time when by she decided she wanted to be in a hotel in Waikiki which is not a reason to cancel. We honor our guest bookings and DO NOT ever cancel their bookings even when we have a new request offer more money. We expect our guest to do the same.

                                                              We never said we had A/C, the home stays nice and cool being right on the water.

                                                              The things she is stating in her review are not true!

                                                              Please read our other reviews from happy guest.

                                                              Aloha, Kim

                                                              Loved the Beach House

                                                              The Wilson FamilyOregon

                                                              Our large family rented the whole Triplex, we all had our own space, location was great, we walked to the little green coffee store on the beach every morning.

                                                              This was the best vacation our family has ever had. The home had everything we needed, was so clean and comfortable. Owner did a beautiful job of decorating the beach house.

                                                              So close to Kailua Town, lots of shopping and fun stuff to do.

                                                              Teens went bowling, we went shopping and we all met up at Buzz's Steak House for lunch on the water.

                                                              Kailua Beach is so breath taking and peaceful, loved walking in the soft white sand, paddle boarding was a blast, so was snorkeling.

                                                              We will be back. Aloha as they say in Hawaii, The Easton's

                                                              Beautiful relaxing beach home

                                                              Kim H.Oklahoma

                                                              Our family had a wonderful time at Laie Beach Hale.

                                                              The home was well stocked with everything we needed.

                                                              What we loved most was the beach being right out side our door, could not have ask for a better vacation rental. Our family of 10 just loved it and being right across the street from The Polynesian Cultural Center was great, their Luau was a lot of fun, we spent 2 days there.

                                                              Thank you for having our family as your guest, The Tucker's

                                                              Paradise Found!


                                                              We rented two of the one bedroom apartments on this lovely property. The first thing you notice is the incredible view overlooking the bay, marina, mountains, marine base and with palm trees and beautiful red and white flowering trees in the foreground. It's like a painting. Nick was very accomadating and easy to get on the phone. He said to call when our plane landed and he got us in our place asap after the cleaning. He also let us stay on the last day as long as possible since our plane left in the evening. He and his grandson gave great recommendations on restaurants and beaches. He is working hard doing improvements. It has changed even since my brother visited in 2011 and the pics online were taken. There are tile floors now and flat screen tvs! There is a nice outdoor table to eat at in the upstairs apartment and a wrap around porch for sipping coffee or drinks while watching the sun rise or set. The hot tub was great and perfect to watch night time flights from the airport or marine base. They were just far away to not hear any noise from them but enjoy the view. Our kids loved the game room. Everything was nice enough to enjoy but not so fancy that I had to worry about the kids touching it! Perfect. We also thought this town was a nice location for buzzing around the island. When we weren't buzzing, Kailua Beach Park is top rated, too. Maholo to Nick and Elijah!

                                                              Serenity at its best!!

                                                              Rebecca S.Spartanburg, SC

                                                              My husband and I stayed here for 2 weeks back in 2007. Sally was such a gracious host and we loved having the game room just below. She even allowed us to swim since no one was using the 5bd house next door. Loved the lanai with that gorgeous view too! Trade winds were not blowing much and it was hot/muggy, but they do have fans. Portable A/C would have been nice though. If we are ever fortunate to be able to come back, we will definitely stay here again. May even rent the bigger house and bring friends and family. Thanks again Sally! Hope to see you again.


                                                              Kaneohe, HI, USA

                                                              We are in Beautiful Laie right on the Beach. Across the street from Polynesian Cultural Center.

                                                              8 Reviews

                                                              Excellent 4.5/5

                                                              Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                              For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                              Property # 102082vb