check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Nadia Abballe

Member since: 2001
Call Owner
Speaks: english, italian

Luxury Beach Front Condo

8 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5)

Are you looking for a comfortable place to relax and unwind, while spending quality time with your loved ones? Condo #302, in Villa Maderia, brings you all this and more! Enjoy the view of sparkling sea water, leaping dolphins and dancing sea birds on the screened balcony. Relax to the soothing sounds of the surf, while you stroll along white sand, swim in warm waters of the Gulf or bask in the glorious Florida sun! At the end of the day, experience nature's brilliant sunset over the dazzling ocean water. In addition to the beautiful scenery, you will be sure to feel comfortable in the newly renovated, decorated and fully equipped condo!

The master bedroom contains a king size bed and a newly renovated private bathroom, flat-screen TV and sliding hurricane-proof glass doors to access the beach-front balcony. In the second bedroom, there are two twin beds, a sound proof window, and plenty of closet space. Directly outside of this room is another three piece bathroom. The third bedroom has one twin bed and dresser. This room also has a full washer and dryer which can be closed off. For more sleeping space, you can use the automatic queen-size air mattress and/or twin air mattress, which can be placed in the living room area. All linens and towels plus some beach towels are provided in the condo.

The kitchen is fully-equipped with an oven, microwave, dishwasher and refrigerator with a purified water dispenser, along with complete cookware. The living room includes reclining leather couches, a brand new 50” flat screen satellite TV, DVD/VCR player with extra movies and an excellent stereo system are provided. The condo offers free long distance calls to anywhere in North America, plus a wireless Internet connection

Villa Madeira is situated in the center of Florida's main attractions: Epcot Center (30 minutes), Busch Gardens (30 minutes), and Walt Disney World (90 minutes). Johns Pass Village, a famous destination with many restaurants, fishing charters, parasailing, wave-runner rentals, and an old-fashioned boardwalk lined with interesting shops, is only a ten minute walk up the white sandy beach!

Villa Madeira is a newly renovated, five-story building with under-building private parking, elevator service with easy access, a beach-side heated swimming pool, Tiki Hut lounge areas, and a fabulous beach.

Youtube Link - Video of Condo:

https://youtu.be/qvt31V1gk9k

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Nadia Abballe (Owner)
Member since: 2001
Call Owner
Speaks: english, italian

Reviews

5
based on 8 traveler reviews

Luxury Beach Front Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
5

Beautiful clean well equipped condo

  • 5 of 5

Nadia is very accommodating. Any inquiry was answered immediately. Condo is beautiful and well equipped. Even has beach chairs and small cooler and beach umbrella. Condo was as advertised, clean and comfortable. Walk in showers and shower with seat were perfect for my 90+ year old dad. Great for showering after day in sun. Hi end kitchen ware and beautiful furniture. Condo has nice private balcony fully screened to keep flies and bugs out especially when relaxing in evening. Ceiling fan and relaxation chair for two are perfect for afternoon leisure time on balcony watching the sun set. Perfect family vacation spot - quiet building. Close to Johns Pass (walking distance) and 25 minute ride to Clearwater. Beautiful beach front property - watch the dolphins play from privacy of balcony or when swimming in crystal clear water - sandbar out front where you can snorkel. Great vacation.

  • Submitted: May 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Comfortable and well equipped!

  • 5 of 5

Our family of four enjoyed a week stay in this comfortable, updated, well equipped condo. We all appreciated the comfortable bedding, leather reclining furniture and plush lounge chair on the balcony. I appreciated that there were plenty of bath and beach towels provided and that the kitchen was fully stocked with dishes, pots & pans. We will definitely recommend this condo to our friends and family and hope to rent again when we return to Madeira Beach. If you rent this condo, you won't be disappointed!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful condo!

  • 5 of 5

This condo is everything advertised and more. It is fully equipped so just bring your swim suits & toiletries! The location is absolutely perfect. I have back problems and loved the elevator that dropped us a few feet from the beach & water's edge. Btw, we live in Florida and all beaches are not created equal. Madeira is a fantastic beach; lovely sand & clear water. You are just minutes from John's Pass where you'll find great shopping and restaurants not to mention restaurants in each direction of the condo. We tried a new one called Sweet Sage that we particularly enjoyed for a Sunday brunch. This condo also has a fantastic view. My favorite time of the each day was early morning where I enjoyed the quiet time and view on a comfortable chaise lounge on the balcony, reading a book & drinking Java. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone of any age group. Also, I want to mention the owner, Nadia was a dream to work with. She made our vacation so easy and effortless. We're looking very forward to future stays at this fabulous location!

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hartwell, Georgia
5

Excellent condo!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I enjoyed everything about this condo - especially the location! Everything was in working order and comfortable. The condo was more than adequately stocked with beach equipment, towels, and kitchen supplies. The screened balcony was the best! Nadia was excellent to work with throughout the rental process. We would not hesitate to rent this condo again!

  • Submitted: May 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Hilleroed, Denmark
5

Great condo - great location!

  • 5 of 5

This is just a great place to stay at Madeira Beach. The apartment is spacious and well-equipped with everything you need for a vacation. The location is just at the beach with the most beautiful sunsets you could imagine. My husband and I stayed with our two girls in the condo for a week, and we enjoyed our dinner at the terrace and watched the sun go down almost every evening. The beach is great and John's pass is in walking distance from the apartment. We highly recommend this place!

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
5

Great stay!!!!

  • 5 of 5

The kitchen was well stocked with everything you would need. There were plenty of bath towels. There were beach chairs, umbrellas, boogie boards, etc. The balcony was great. The lounge chair was awesome. Some very gorgeous sunsets where viewed from there each night. The owner, Nadia, was very nice to work with. I would not hesitate at all to rent this condo again. All in all a great time was had. The proximity to John's Pass was great. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

The famous, Johns Pass Village, with many restaurants, fishing charters, wave-runner rentals and an old fashioned boardwalk lined with shops.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Apr 24 2016 - Dec 17 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,195
 
 
Winter 2
Dec 18 2016 - Jan 3 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,395
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $120
Refundable damage deposit $400

Prices include taxes & management fee - Holiday Rates Apply
Check-in is 3:00pm & Check-out is 10:00am.
For availability please see calendar.

**We ONLY take a minimum booking of a week* bookings must be from SAT to SAT** $1195-$1595/wk

We accept:
Checks
Visa/Mastercard

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable
Calendar not updated in over 2 months and may not be available. Look for rentals with Request to Book or updated calendars.

Amenities

Madeira Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1) Master Bedroom, Twin or Single Beds (3)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
Experience nature's brilliant sunset over the dazzling ocean water and beautiful scenery.

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties