Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
  • Showing 1-50 of 91
  View map Map
Additional fees apply. Taxes may be added.
Wonderful! 4.8/5
(5 reviews)
$90
avg/night
  • 2 BR
  • 3 BA
  • Sleeps 5
Townhome #4152299
5
Viewed 121 times in the last 48 hours
Excellent! 4.6/5
(14 reviews)
avg/night
  • 2 BR
  • 2 BA
  • Sleeps 6
Townhome #661035vb
14
Viewed 27 times in the last 48 hours
avg/night
  • 2 BR
  • 2 BA
  • Sleeps 5
Townhome #763601vb
3
Viewed 9 times in the last 48 hours
  • 3 BR
  • 3 BA
  • Sleeps 6
Townhome #889642vb
3
Viewed 33 times in the last 48 hours
Exceptional! 5/5
(11 reviews)
avg/night
  • 2 BR
  • 2 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 5
Townhome #725763vb
11
Viewed 14 times in the last 48 hours
  • 3 BR
  • 3 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 6
Townhome #875878vb
2
  • 3 BR
  • 2 BA
  • 2 HF BA
  • Sleeps 8
Townhome #865942vb
Viewed 10 times in the last 48 hours
Exceptional! 5/5
(6 reviews)
avg/night
  • 3 BR
  • 4 BA
  • Sleeps 6
Townhome #316389vb
6
Viewed 20 times in the last 48 hours
avg/night
  • 2 BR
  • 2 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 4
Townhome #1011937vb
Viewed 20 times in the last 48 hours
  • 1 BR
  • 1 BA
  • Sleeps 4
Townhome #1024236vb
$93
avg/night
  • 3 BR
  • 2 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 6
Townhome #876740vb
Viewed 10 times in the last 48 hours
  • 1 BR
  • 2 BA
  • Sleeps 4
Townhome #911323vb
  • 3 BR
  • 3 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 6
Townhome #858442vb
  • 3 BR
  • 2 BA
  • 2 HF BA
  • Sleeps 6
Townhome #170423
3
Viewed 8 times in the last 48 hours
  • 3 BR
  • 3 BA
  • Sleeps 6
Townhome #492136vb
1
Viewed 12 times in the last 48 hours
Excellent! 4.5/5
(6 reviews)
$75
avg/night
  • 1 BR
  • 2 BA
  • Sleeps 3
Townhome #4114006
6
Viewed 39 times in the last 48 hours
Wonderful! 4.8/5
(11 reviews)
avg/night
  • 2 BR
  • 2 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 8
Townhome #794587vb
11
Viewed 33 times in the last 48 hours
Exceptional! 5/5
(3 reviews)
avg/night
  • 3 BR
  • 2 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 6
Townhome #4328917
3
Viewed 37 times in the last 48 hours
Wonderful! 4.8/5
(98 reviews)
avg/night
  • 4 BR
  • 2 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 10
Townhome #3594399
98
Viewed 62 times in the last 48 hours
Exceptional! 5/5
(24 reviews)
avg/night
  • 4 BR
  • 3 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 8
Townhome #476862vb
24
Viewed 28 times in the last 48 hours
Wonderful! 4.8/5
(11 reviews)
avg/night
  • 3 BR
  • 3 BA
  • Sleeps 10
Townhome #3691689
11
Viewed 10 times in the last 48 hours
Excellent! 4.7/5
(17 reviews)
avg/night
  • 2 BR
  • 2 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 6
Townhome #703572vb
17
Viewed 65 times in the last 48 hours
Wonderful! 4.9/5
(10 reviews)
avg/night
  • 4 BR
  • 3 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 10
Townhome #3928845
10
Viewed 24 times in the last 48 hours
Excellent! 4.6/5
(10 reviews)
avg/night
  • 3 BR
  • 2 BA
  • 2 HF BA
  • Sleeps 7
Townhome #239367
10
Viewed 29 times in the last 48 hours
Excellent! 4.5/5
(17 reviews)
avg/night
  • 2 BR
  • 2 BA
  • Sleeps 6
Townhome #7031472
17
Viewed 19 times in the last 48 hours
Excellent! 4.5/5
(17 reviews)
avg/night
  • 2 BR
  • 2 BA
  • Sleeps 5
Townhome #208571
17
Viewed 8 times in the last 48 hours
  • 4 BR
  • 3 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 8
Townhome #4349023
1
Viewed 25 times in the last 48 hours
avg/night
  • 2 BR
  • 2 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 4
Townhome #4346864
3
Viewed 8 times in the last 48 hours
  • 3 BR
  • 2 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 8
Townhome #4352893
1
Viewed 44 times in the last 48 hours
$86
avg/night
  • 3 BR
  • 2 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 6
Townhome #391955vb
2
Viewed 8 times in the last 48 hours
  • 4 BR
  • 3 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 8
Townhome #4294023
3
Viewed 35 times in the last 48 hours
  • 4 BR
  • 3 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 10
Townhome #968983vb
1
Viewed 63 times in the last 48 hours
  • 4 BR
  • 3 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 10
Townhome #4294024
1
Viewed 45 times in the last 48 hours
  • 3 BR
  • 2 BA
  • Sleeps 6
Townhome #4209877
Viewed 11 times in the last 48 hours
  • 3 BR
  • 1 BA
  • 2 HF BA
  • Sleeps 6
Townhome #4311293
3
avg/night
  • 2 BR
  • 3 BA
  • Sleeps 4
Townhome #4109306
1
Viewed 16 times in the last 48 hours
avg/night
  • 2 BR
  • 2 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 6
Townhome #4460154
1
Viewed 6 times in the last 48 hours
  • 4 BR
  • 3 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 10
Townhome #968912vb
1
Viewed 77 times in the last 48 hours
avg/night
  • 3 BR
  • 3 BA
  • Sleeps 8
Townhome #5067vb
3
Viewed 57 times in the last 48 hours
Wonderful! 4.9/5
(41 reviews)
avg/night
  • 2 BR
  • 2 BA
  • Sleeps 7
Townhome #283917vb
41
Viewed 11 times in the last 48 hours
Exceptional! 5/5
(7 reviews)
avg/night
  • 3 BR
  • 2 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 8
Townhome #3879184
7
Viewed 19 times in the last 48 hours
avg/night
  • 2 BR
  • 2 BA
  • Sleeps 4
Townhome #4090543
Viewed 31 times in the last 48 hours
Exceptional! 5/5
(6 reviews)
avg/night
  • 2 BR
  • 2 BA
  • Sleeps 2
Townhome #996082vb
6
Viewed 7 times in the last 48 hours
avg/night
  • 2 BR
  • 2 BA
  • Sleeps 4
Townhome #1006327vb
Viewed 37 times in the last 48 hours
Exceptional! 5/5
(4 reviews)
avg/night
  • 3 BR
  • 3 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 6
Townhome #7119766
4
Viewed 7 times in the last 48 hours
avg/night
  • 1 BR
  • 2 BA
  • Sleeps 4
Townhome #648870vb
Viewed 9 times in the last 48 hours
  • 3 BR
  • 2 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 6
Townhome #1028983vb
Viewed 36 times in the last 48 hours
avg/night
  • 2 BR
  • 2 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 6
Townhome #313969vb
Viewed 15 times in the last 48 hours
View details for price
  • 3 BR
  • 2 BA
  • 1 HF BA
  • Sleeps 4
Townhome #4209983
Viewed 9 times in the last 48 hours
  • 3 BR
  • 2 BA
  • Sleeps 6
Townhome #177479
27
  • 1 - 50 of 91
 

Recent Delray Beach Reviews

Great place

5 of 5
Great place to stay. Clean and comfortable. Nina was a pleasure to work with!
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017

Perfect for families!

5 of 5
This condo was fantastic for our family vacation. It took hours to find online, but I am so glad we came across it. We had up to 14 people (up to 7 kids 8 and under) and it was still so spacious. We hoped to find a place where the beach was walking distance and also access to a pool. The ocean was just a 2 block walk away, and it also had a heated pool. The condo was brand new, and so clean. We were very happy with that. We were just a short drive to all the beach towns up the A1A (Ocean Blvd) which was great. We were also just a short drive to the grocery stores. There wasn't any grocery stores within walking distance. The only downside was it's a bit noisy. 14th Street is a busy road, and when we opened the windows, you heard a lot of traffic. The grill on the patio also faces 14th, but that was ok since we weren't eating outside anyways. We also had an issue with the dryer not working. Runar, the Director of Vacation Rentals, and Jon the Property Manager were quick to respond and fix the dryer. We finally had it fixed a few days after we arrived. But in the meantime, Jon dropped extra towels and sheets for us. We would definitely rent again from Superior Florida Rentals.
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017

Reply to Mr. Chomali

5 of 5
Dear Gaston, I’m so sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. I appreciate your feedback as there is nothing more we want than to have happy and satisfied customers enjoying their vacation. I hope you will give us another chance to make it right, as we tried to several times during your stay. Since the refund we offered you was not accepted, I would like to take this chance to comment on your written remarks. 1. Regarding the trash: Since the trash was being picked up the next day, my Property Manager had inspected the home before your arrival and taken out the trash so the unit would be emptied prior to your stay. I am sure you noticed the other trash cans were outside of the other units as well upon arrival. 2. As you might remember, there were some complications with the WIFI because you had the wrong network name, but my Property Manager was there the next day to assist you. 3. I must apologize for the hot water system and wish this was mentioned earlier so I could have had the issue taken care of. 4. With regards to the A/C and gap in the bottom of the doors: The townhome is brand new (built in the summer of 2016) and are all up to the standards and regulations set by the builder and the city of Pompano. There is a small space between the door and the floor so that air from the AC can circulate easily between the rooms. a. All the units in the 14th Ocean Complex are identical, and we have received a lot of great reviews for the other units. You can see them on HomeAway, VRBO or our website iRenta.com 5. With regards to the insect you are referring to, it sounds like a palmetto bug the way you describe it, and it is very common in tropical Florida. 6. We will install a device on the wall where you can put your shampoo bottle for your next stay. I hope you don’t judge the entire company by this one experience, as we strive for, and have done so for several years, to give guests the best vacation experience possible. We manage over 40 homes and you can see them and many reviews on our website iRenta.com. If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to reach out to me directly for a friendly talk about your next stay with us. I hope you will accept our refund the next time we see you. Thank you again. Sincerely, Runar Borgen Director of Sales
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017