Oceanside house rental - Oceanfront balcony
Oceanfront balcony
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Oceanside House Rental Photos and Description
Romantic and exciting beachfront property with a large beachfront deck and patio! 4 bedrooms, 3 baths, sleeps 14. Private spa, bbq, 2 master bedrooms with ensuite baths and beach-patio access, Perfect for families with kids!

This beachfront home sits direclty on the sand of the Pacific Ocean. Walk out your back door, and you are on a beachfront patio, with a spa, patio furniture, and barbecue. The ocean is inches away. Relax on the patio and still be able to keep on eye on the kids playing on the beach. This home is fully-furnished and professionally decorated. The kitchen and living room open up to a large beachfront balcony, perfect for just hanging out, sitting and watching the sunset. There are two master bedrooms, each with their own en-suite bath, and both have direct access to the beachfront patio. This home is perfect for a couple families with children!

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier perhaps, wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again.

This vacation rental is a home away from home. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

View our listing on VRBO | Oceanside Vacation Rentals

If your desired property is unavailable, view similar properties:

*Beachfront Vacation Rental on the Sand 815B

*Spacious Oceanfront Luxury Condo 1023

*Spectacular Oceanfront Luxury Condo 1023A

*Spectacular Oceanfront Home in Carlsbad 3015A

*Carlsbad Stunning Beach Vacation Rental 3015B

More Details
Hide Details

I love San Diego! Providing a memorable experience on our home and in San Diego is what we strive for.

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals purchased this house in 2000

What better place than beautiful San Diego where the weather is arguably the best in the world year round, with some of the finest beaches.

An away from it all experience

98 Reviews of Property 87161 in Oceanside, California

Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
average rating of 4.744186 based on 98 reviews
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Mesa, AZ
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
we love staying at this beach house! We can't wait to come back!!
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Alamo, CA
5

Family Gathering in Oceanside with children ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Family Gathering in Oceanside with children and grandchildren--a week of fun at the beach.

After my husband and I were married our first place together was in Oceanside. Before Bob went to Viet Nam we lived right near the beach. Bob spent every day body surfing and I spent every day walking along the beach into and out of town. All of our four children loved the beach growing up in New Jersey at the Jersey shore. When we travelled cross country to visit relatives in the West we stayed in Oceanside and spent a few days in the surf at Oceanside. For our 40th anniversary we returned to Oceanside for the celebration to a Beach Front Property. This summer will be our third yea returning with all the family--four grown children adn their spouses and now ten granchildren. We love the beach, surfing and body surfing, digging in the sand, flying kites, sitting around the fire in the evening. Thanks for giving our family a wonderfully relaxing and fun filled week together.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
La Verne, CA
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Las Vegas, NV
5

Perfect home for families!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This house was great. Had everything we needed and more. Excellent location, easy freeway access for daily outings. Best part... lovely beach access! Loved it!
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Santa Ana CA
5

Great Beach Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We came to the beach to be close to a concert my son and his friends wanted to attend. I found Beachfront Only on google and decided to call. From the beginning conversation to the end of our stay was a very fulfilling stay. We loved the fireplace in the property and had it on most of the time. The beach access with a HUGE backyard was great. The beds were comfortable, spacious house for 12 of us. We could even watch the boys from our balcony surfing. Beachfront Only was a great experience, very professional and we will definitely be back to stay with them. I will also recommend them to all my friends
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad you had a great stay with Beachfront Only.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Santa Ana CA
5

Great Beach Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We came to the beach to be close to a concert my son and his friends wanted to attend. I found Beachfront Only on google and decided to call. From the beginning conversation to the end of our stay was a very fulfilling stay. We loved the fireplace in the property and had it on most of the time. The beach access with a HUGE backyard was great. The beds were comfortable, spacious house for 12 of us. We could even watch the boys from our balcony surfing. Beachfront Only was a great experience, very professional and we will definitely be back to stay with them. I will also recommend them to all my friends
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at Beachfront Only.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

The best

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We have been with your company for years and it is truly the best. We hope to keep coming back.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Our family beach vacation

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
our family beach vacation was very enjoyable. everyone had their own bed,towel sets and they loved the hot tub! the weather was cloudy but warm and the hot tub was a treat to jump into to warm up after swimming. Enjoyed all the amenities of a well stocked kitchen and bathrooms. thank you for making our stay enjoyable. plan to rent another beachfront rental next year.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

the Best

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We have been with your company for years and it is truly the best. We hope to keep coming back.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Family Beach Vacation

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
our family beach vacation was very enjoyable. everyone had their own bed,towel sets and they loved thehot tub! the weather was cloudy but warm and the hot tub was a treat to jump into to warm up after swimming. Enjoyed all the amenities of a well stocked kitchen and bathrooms. thank you for making our stay enjoyable. plan to rent another beachfront rental next year.