Ghirardelli Square condo rental - Spacious Living Room w/Open Kitchen & Dining Room
Spacious Living Room w/Open Kitchen & Dining Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Ghirardelli Square Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths (Sleeps 6 )

Location! Location! Location! This is a completely remodeled 2 level metropolitan chic garden unit with patio in the heart of world famous San Francisco Fisherman’s Wharf. We are 1 block to Ghirardelli Square, Aquatic Park and walking distance to Lombard Street and Pier 39. The Ferry Terminal, SF Giants Baseball Park, Coit Tower, Golden Gate Bridge, Chrissy Fields and Sausalito are just a bike ride away. Hopping on the Cable Car around the corner will take you to Chinatown, North Beach, Union Square and Downtown. Public transportation is very accessible. You will not need a car. We have the perfect location for any visitor to City by The Bay. If you are visiting San Francisco for the 1st time or returning, our garden unit will offer a tranquil place for rest and relaxation in the midst of the most exciting and beautiful city in the world. We promise to offer an unforgettable stay for your family.

Our Calendar is the best referral and compliment from our guests.

Why the Owner Chose Fisherman's Wharf: : Year Purchased: 1999 - The best location for explore all attractions in San Francisco and Fisherman's Wharf.

More Details
Hide Details

Welcome you ! You will be so proud of the decision you made to stay with us.

Johnson Kao purchased this condo in 1999

The best location for explore all attractions in San Francisco and Fishermen's wharf.

103 Reviews of Property 290203 in Ghirardelli Square, California

Two Level Garden Unit in the Heart of Fisherman's Wharf
average rating of 4.92233 based on 103 reviews
business
Two Level Garden Unit in the Heart of Fisherman's Wharf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290203
Ghirardelli Square San Francisco
Chicago, IL
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
This is an absolutely wonderful condo. We spent 4 nights here and cannot imagine a better location. The place was beautiful and well stocked. We cannot wait to be able to stay there again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Two Level Garden Unit in the Heart of Fisherman's Wharf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290203
Ghirardelli Square San Francisco
Oklahoma
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Thank you for a wonderful place to say. The location was absolutely perfect. You could be at Ghiradelli or the cable cars, or fishermans warf in a matter of minutes. The condo was immaculate. It had all the comforts of home but right in the heart of San Francisco. It was perfect for our family. My three young kids ask to go back almost daily. I would highly reccomend this house to anyone. We will definitely be back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Two Level Garden Unit in the Heart of Fisherman's Wharf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290203
Ghirardelli Square San Francisco
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
This is the perfect plact to stay in San Francisco.
The unit is centrally located and you can walk to all
the fun locations....Fisherman's Wharf, Pier 39,
Ghirardelli Square and the list goes on. The place
itself is gorgeous. It looks just like the pictures, if
not even better! The kitchen is perfect for meals at
home and the beds are very comfortable. I highly
reccomend this unit. We had 3 couples staying in
the unit and it was very spacious. We hope to come
back for another vacation!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Two Level Garden Unit in the Heart of Fisherman's Wharf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290203
Ghirardelli Square San Francisco
Madison, WI
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Beautiful space with an amazing location!!! Modern,
elegant, very clean, and comfortable. Public
transportation including cable cars nearly right at
your door step. All the details were covered which
made for a wonderful stay. Very pleasant and
responsive communication from the owner. Highly
recommend and will come back the next time we
visit San Francisco.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Two Level Garden Unit in the Heart of Fisherman's Wharf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290203
Ghirardelli Square San Francisco
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We enjoyed staying in your beautiful home. The location was great, walking distance to the wharf and public transportain to all that we wanted to see and do. The two seperate living quarters gave both couples privacy. On the nights we cooked in we found the kitchen provided all we needed. We especially liked the private garden for relaxing after a busy day of fun.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Two Level Garden Unit in the Heart of Fisherman's Wharf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290203
Ghirardelli Square San Francisco
Rochester, NY
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We had the best San Francisco vacation ever, and it
was because we had such a wonderful place to stay.
The condo was immaculately clean, and well
stocked with supplies. We could make meals, and
just relax and enjoy each other's company in a
comfortable, beautiful setting. We walked to many
places because of the great location. Thank you so
much for such beautiful accommodations.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Two Level Garden Unit in the Heart of Fisherman's Wharf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290203
Ghirardelli Square San Francisco
St. Paul, Minnesota
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
What wonderful accomodations for our family - the perfect location to be able to enjoy our daughter's wedding at The Argonaut - a short walk down Hyde street! Your hospitality and attention to details made our trip so memorable. Thank you for attending to our needs so quickly when the grill ran out of gas! We didn't miss a beat for our steak dinner!
This is the perfect spot - so close to everything and so quiet in the evening.
My nephew took many photos of our accomodations to show all his friends what a lovely place we stayed in! Thank you again - peace and happiness to you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Two Level Garden Unit in the Heart of Fisherman's Wharf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290203
Ghirardelli Square San Francisco
Los Angeles, California
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
This was one of the best vacations we ever had! Without a doubt, the location is so wonderful and walking distance to the pier, trolleys and cable cars. No driving needed! The unit was so complete with every detail thought of. So beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Everything you need and more! Quite a high-class place. We were treated so well and it was a pleasure doing business with the owner of the unit. Very personable and one of the most outstanding people I've ever met. This will be a place we'll come back to again, without a doubt. We weren't disappointed with anything. Thank you for a great vacation!!!! Can't wait to come back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Two Level Garden Unit in the Heart of Fisherman's Wharf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290203
Ghirardelli Square San Francisco
Orange County, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Thank you so much for your professional service. We loved your unit. It was very nicely remodeled and decorated. We felt very comfortable living there. We had 2 cars that we parked at the end of Van Ness. We kept switching their position after 4 hours so that we could park there throughout the day. We liked to eat and shop in Union Square and the Marina, and we found bus #30 quite useful to get to these two areas. Our toddlers loved the experience of riding the bus and cable car as well. We'll recommend your place to our friends.
business
Two Level Garden Unit in the Heart of Fisherman's Wharf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290203
Ghirardelli Square San Francisco
Wellington, New Aealand
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
We love our stay in your fabulous accomodation. "I love this place, I like it, I like the quacking duck, I like all the pictures, I like the big TV, I like the cushions and the plants in pots, And the vases. That's all" says Elisabeth (aged 3 1/2)
Thank for all your help with parking suggestions, Norman, much appreciated.
Our only "complaint" is that all the great amenities in your fabulous apartment make it for too tempting to stay in rather than heading out to explore your fancinating city!!
Thanks, we'll be back we hope.
Helpful votes: 1/1