Oceanside house rental - Oceanfront balcony
Oceanfront balcony
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Oceanside House Rental Photos and Description
Romantic and exciting beachfront property with a large beachfront deck and patio! 4 bedrooms, 3 baths, sleeps 14. Private spa, bbq, 2 master bedrooms with ensuite baths and beach-patio access, Perfect for families with kids!

This beachfront home sits direclty on the sand of the Pacific Ocean. Walk out your back door, and you are on a beachfront patio, with a spa, patio furniture, and barbecue. The ocean is inches away. Relax on the patio and still be able to keep on eye on the kids playing on the beach. This home is fully-furnished and professionally decorated. The kitchen and living room open up to a large beachfront balcony, perfect for just hanging out, sitting and watching the sunset. There are two master bedrooms, each with their own en-suite bath, and both have direct access to the beachfront patio. This home is perfect for a couple families with children!

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier perhaps, wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again.

This vacation rental is a home away from home. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

View our listing on VRBO | Oceanside Vacation Rentals

If your desired property is unavailable, view similar properties:

*Beachfront Vacation Rental on the Sand 815B

*Spacious Oceanfront Luxury Condo 1023

*Spectacular Oceanfront Luxury Condo 1023A

*Spectacular Oceanfront Home in Carlsbad 3015A

*Carlsbad Stunning Beach Vacation Rental 3015B

More Details
Hide Details

I love San Diego! Providing a memorable experience on our home and in San Diego is what we strive for.

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals purchased this house in 2000

What better place than beautiful San Diego where the weather is arguably the best in the world year round, with some of the finest beaches.

An away from it all experience

98 Reviews of Property 87161 in Oceanside, California

Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
average rating of 4.744186 based on 98 reviews
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Alamo, CA
5

We love this place!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is our third year renting from you all and our second year at this property! Our entire family meets here to be together, enjoy the beach, etc. Each and every person loves the home and the beach! WE have already reserved this property for the same week next year! I love that you all are so available for whatever we need--when a can opener ws missing, one showed up immediately--when we were overrun with garbage, you all picked it up! We love this place and your manamgement!
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
La Verne, CA
5

Rental Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have used BFO for years, and they are a great company. We have already booked for next year. Although there was a mix-up with next year's reservation, Nancy in the office was great and worked out all the problems. She deserves kudos for how well she does her job. Thanks, looking forward to many years at the beach.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Mesa, AZ
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very dissappointed in the condition of the carpet. Disliked the rug under the kitchen table. Several of the kitchen table chairs were broken. I've stayed at this property 3 times and this was the worse condition the property was in. STILL I love this property and will come back again!!
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Salt Lake City, UT
5

Great Beach House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Lynnfield, MA
5

Best Family Vacation Ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our best vacation. We enjoyed the
house/beach/area and no one wanted to leave. Boogie boards rule!
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Phoenix, AZ
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Henderson, NV
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2008
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My husband and I rented both 1027 and 1029 for our May wedding. Our friends and family were blown away! It's the perfect spot right on the beach, and we were very impressed at how stocked both condos were. There are also lots of charming shops and restaurants nearby. We were unsure of staying so far from San Diego, but Oceanside is a gorgeous little town. We're already talking about renting it again for our anniversary next year. We can't wait to go back!!
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Boulder, CO
5

Debbie's Dream Come True

Debbie's Dream Come True
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My granddaughters spent all their time running from the hot tub to the beach and back; loved it! We couldn't believe how close it was to the beach. This was my dream come true; to bring my entire family together for fun and relaxation; thank you.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Bellevue, WA
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Lake Havasu City, AZ
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place for a family reunion. Even the dogs had a great time. We will definitely return again!