Branson condo rental - The Lodge condo in Branson. Just 1 of our 6 condos at Notch.
The Lodge condo in Branson. Just 1 of our 6 condos at Notch.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Branson Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Visit Notch Estates in Branson Mo

We (bransonweekend) are members of the Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce.

Come stay at The Notch!

Check out our other vrbo Listing 337405ha

We can accommodate large groups. $10/day Discount for full time Clergy.

What a beautiful place to spend some time. As you look off the deck at most places, you see More Condos, More roads, More people, and hear More noise, but not at The Notch .

When you look off our decks you will see the beautiful Ozarks as they change with every season of the year. It is quiet here with no traffic going by.

Our Branson, Missouri condo is located on Hwy 76 just 1 mile from Silver Dollar City at Notch Estates. Guests will enjoy 2 swimming pools, hiking trails, play area, picnic area with shelter house and barbecue grills, and a private 5 acre lake that needs no fishing license. You can relax on our large decks and enjoy the awesome beauty of the Ozarks.

Our condo has 2 bedrooms with 1 king bed, 1 queen bed and a set of bunk beds, 2 bath, 3 tvs, vcr/dvd, and everything you will need to make you feel at home.

Condos are becoming a popular choice and a new alternative to Branson Hotel lodging. We offer Branson, Missouri condo for nightly, or weekly rental . Our Branson condo is perfect for romantic getaways, family adventures or family reunions.

Our Branson condo has fully equipped kitchens, a washer/dryer and a pullout queen-size sofa. It is professionally decorated making each visit a new experience.

For more detailed information about our Branson condo please VISIT THE LINK TO OUR WEBSITE BELOW - there you will find descriptions , rates, availability, more pictures and links to make your reservation online.

Families will enjoy an outstanding location with short distances to Branson shows, restaurants, attractions and shopping.

If you enjoy golfing, there are many great courses within minutes or our Branson Condo.

Our Branson, MO. Condo is priced comparable to Branson hotel lodging. Prices begin at $75 a night in Jan. and Feb.

Visit our site using the links below and get complete information about our condo. We look forward to accommodating your Branson, MO condo lodging needs. Enjoy your Branson Vacation.

No Smoking, and no pets, Please.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

117 Reviews of Property 36258 in Branson, Missouri

Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
average rating of 5.0 based on 117 reviews
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Denham Springs, Louisiana
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2006
  • Stayed: Jul 2006
We stayed in the Lodge for 7 nights and it was so great. Nice, calming and comfortable. We felt like we were coming "home" every evening. Thanks!
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Chicago
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2006
  • Stayed: Jul 2006
Our family of 5 recently stayed at Larry and Joan's "Homestead Condo". We were amazed at the detail in the decorating. It is charming and very comfortable. One of the pools was perfect for our toddlers. The kids even loved the video collection. Location was great. With our monday - Friday visit, we never experienced heavy traffic or long lines at the parks either. Great vacation. If we make it to Branson again, we will definitely stay at one of the Lichlyter condos.
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Garland, TX
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2006
  • Stayed: Jul 2006
We stayed at the Haceinda 8 nights and found it to be extremely nice. It is located so that the downtown Branson traffic can be avoided going to SDC. Would we stay here again, you bet.
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Carthage,Mo
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2006
  • Stayed: Jun 2006
I recently stayed 3nights at the Hacienda with my wife and another couple while we visited Silver Dollar City and the accomendations could not have been better. Our expectations were met and exceeded. I would recommend this location for stay in the Branson area.
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Duncan, OK
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2006
  • Stayed: Jun 2006
Would like to say what great accommodations we found when we reserved "The Hideaway" for a weeks stay last month!! I've stayed in many condos, cabins and motels but none as thoroughly equipped as this condo!! All the little extras just added to the wonderful experience and we are already looking forward to staying at another of the Lichlyter's condos in September.
Thumbs up!!!
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Shawnee, KS
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2006
  • Stayed: May 2006
This is a fabulous place to stay with kids. Our kids love the bunk beds and we love the location. It is great for visiting Silver Dollar City especially if you need to come and go from Silver Dollar City. The owners of the condo are great to work with and we appreciate the Christian environment they create in their condos. We will definitely stay again.
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
St. Charles, Mo
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2006
  • Stayed: May 2006
Had a great time! This was our first time renting from Larry and Joan and the condo was very neat and clean. We will definately stay again and recommend to our friends. Thanks again!
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Tulsa, OK
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2006
  • Stayed: May 2006
Spring Break was our first stay in one of the Lichlyter condos. We were so pleased that we rec'd them to friends who will be staying there this year. It was much more relaxing than a hotel and really made us feel at home. The kids loved having a separate room and the provided toys (our boys love Rescue Heroes) and videos were a big hit.
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Bentonville, AR
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2006
  • Stayed: Apr 2006
Fantastic! Larry and Joan have thought of everything. Very comfortable, clean, and well kept. We have already planned our second visit.
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Southaven Mississippi
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2006
  • Stayed: Jan 2006
We have stayed at the Lichlyter's condos for the past two years and were VERY pleased. All the comforts of home and reasonably priced. Couldn't ask for anything more. I HIGHLY, HIGHLY recommend their condos and will be back myself again and again!