Orlando house rental - House front
House front
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Orlando House Rental Photos and Description
- 4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, 2 masters, sleep up to 10

This luxurious villa has 4 Bedrooms with 2 en-suite masters, 3 full bathrooms and a 30'x15' heatable pool with hot tub SPA, sleeps up to 10 people comfortably. The villa has computer with high speed Internet and game room with pool table, foosball and air hockey table. There is gas BBQ too. It is 10 minutes from Disney World, 2 minutes away from Champions Gate golf course and near all the major attractions. It is located on the Sanctuary at West Haven, a gated community.

This new luxury vacation home has been furnished throughout by professional to the very highest standards and is beautifully decorated. The house is fully equipped with all the amenities of your own home and with everything we could need ourselves. We even upgraded all the mattresses to guarantee your good night's sleep. There is a screened private heated pool and spa with safety fence for your relaxation. The stunning pool and the extended deck is one of the largest offered by any house-builder in the region.

Main Features:: *Cable TVs in all the bedrooms and family room

*Computer with high speed Internet

* Free long distance callings to anywhere in US and Canada

*Game room with pool table, air hockey table and foosball table

*Two master bedrooms, one king bed and one queen bed

*Two twin bedrooms with 4 twin beds

*All the mattresses are upgraded

*One queen-size sofa bed in family room.

*Washer and dryer, bed linen and towels provided.

*DVD, VCR, PlaysStation 2 with games and some kids movies

*Dining room and breakfast nook, fully-equipped kitchen

*Patio furniture and child safety pool fence, gas grill

*High chair, crib and stroller are available at no cost.

Amenities:: **Kitchenen:

Oven, hob, microwave, dishwasher, American fridge/freezer/icemaker, waste-disposal unit and double sink. Adjacent is a Breakfast Nook with table and chair seating for four that overlooks the pool area. Cooking utensils, filter coffee maker, baking set, dishes and telephone, and more are also included

**Family Room:

Queen size sleeper sofa in addition to a love seat, side tables, coffee table, Deco lights and floor lamps, a sliding **door to the pool area, along with a large screen multi-channel cable television and VCR, DVD and ceiling fan. Computer with high speed internet, a PlayStation 2 with games

**Pool/Spa:

Extra large Pool (30'x15') with Spa on top of the pool, extended pool deck with cabana shower, table and chairs, Sun Loungers, covered porch/lanai

**Dining Room:

Dining Table 6 Chairs, Adjustable High Chair for baby

**Laundry Room:

Washer & Drier

Amenities : **Master bedroom I:

Fully furnished with a King-size bed with dresser and mirror, two night stands, bedside lamps, cable TV and phone, Patio door running the length of the room give you your own personal access to the deck and pool area.

The luxurious en-suite bathroom has two single bowl vanity units, a toilet (separated from the remainder of the bathroom by its own door), a large roman bath and a huge walk-in shower cubicle. Also in the bathroom area are two large walk-in closets

**Master bedroom II:

Furnished with a queen size bed with night stand and bedside lamp, Closet, cable TV and telephone. This bedroom also has its own en-suite bathroom with an annexed door.

**Bedroom 3 and 4:

These are two twin bedrooms furnished with two twin beds in each room. Both these rooms share a bathroom and are equipped with cable TV/ VCR and their own telephones.

**Others:

Crib, high chair, Stroller, Soaps, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissues and Trash Cans/bags Cleaning towels

More Details
Hide Details

89 Reviews of Property 309658 in Orlando, Florida

New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
average rating of 4.951807 based on 89 reviews
business
New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309658
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Lakeville, MA
5

Guestbook Comment

Thank you so much for such a wonderful place to stay in during our vacation! Your house is great and just what you described! I've already told...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2005
  • Stayed: Mar 2005
Thank you so much for such a wonderful place to stay in during our vacation! Your house is great and just what you described! I've already told three other families about your house and have given them your email address! So they may be contacting you soon!

We have already decided to come back in 2007 so we'll be in touch! Do you know, by any chance, if your neighbors to your left or right (towards the cul-de-sac) rent also? If so, we're planning on a family vacation with about 20 of us and would need a few of the houses!

The weather was so warm and we only saw rain once! The girls loved Disney World and saw most of the characters. We had such a great time.

Thank you again. And I'll be in touch!

Heather Bodwell
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309658
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Metuchen, NJ
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2005
  • Stayed: Feb 2005
May,

We had a great time in orlando and your home was lovely. My family really had an awesome vacation and staying at your house was a big part of it. We will definately be rent from you again.

Thanks again for sharing your home with us.

Valerie
business
New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309658
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Metuchen, NJ
5

Guestbook Comment

May, We had a great time in orlando and your home was lovely. My family really had an awesome vacation and staying at your house was a big part of...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2005
  • Stayed: Feb 2005
May,

We had a great time in orlando and your home was lovely. My family really had an awesome vacation and staying at your house was a big part of it. We will definately be rent from you again.

Thanks again for sharing your home with us.

Valerie
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309658
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
TIVERTON, RI
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2005
  • Stayed: Jan 2005
MAY
THE VACTION WAS PERFECT...THE HOUSE WAS GREAT, THE LOCATION WAS GREAT, THE WEATHER WAS GREAT.....IT WAS A GREAT VACTION, WISH IT COULD HAVE LASTED LONGER.......THANK YOU FOR THE USE OF YOU HOUSE, AND I AM KEEPING YOUR ADDRESS FOR THE FUTURE.


THANKS AGAIN
MIKE
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309658
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
TIVERTON, RI
5

Guestbook Comment

MAY THE VACTION WAS PERFECT...THE HOUSE WAS GREAT, THE LOCATION WAS GREAT, THE WEATHER WAS GREAT.....IT WAS A GREAT VACTION, WISH IT COULD HAV...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2005
  • Stayed: Jan 2005
MAY
THE VACTION WAS PERFECT...THE HOUSE WAS GREAT, THE LOCATION WAS GREAT, THE WEATHER WAS GREAT.....IT WAS A GREAT VACTION, WISH IT COULD HAVE LASTED LONGER.......THANK YOU FOR THE USE OF YOU HOUSE, AND I AM KEEPING YOUR ADDRESS FOR THE FUTURE.


THANKS AGAIN
MIKE
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309658
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Stevens, PA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2005
  • Stayed: Jan 2005
Hi May!
Just wanted to let you know that my family and I had a wonderful time in Orlando. Your home exceeded my expectations and more. We enjoyed it so much that we are talking about going back in 2005. You will hear from me soon. Thanks.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309658
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Stevens, PA
5

Guestbook Comment

Hi May! Just wanted to let you know that my family and I had a wonderful time in Orlando. Your home exceeded my expectations and more. We enjoyed i...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2005
  • Stayed: Jan 2005
Hi May!
Just wanted to let you know that my family and I had a wonderful time in Orlando. Your home exceeded my expectations and more. We enjoyed it so much that we are talking about going back in 2005. You will hear from me soon. Thanks.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309658
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Glasgow, Scotland
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2004
  • Stayed: Oct 2004
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your lovely home.The villa was immaculate with all the facilities that anyone would need to ensure a great vacation and the estate was very private and residential.My party and I would definately return to your villa again without hesitation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309658
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Glasgow, Scotland
5

Guestbook Comment

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your lovely home.The villa was immaculate with all the facilities that anyone would need to ensure a great vacation and...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2004
  • Stayed: Oct 2004
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your lovely home.The villa was immaculate with all the facilities that anyone would need to ensure a great vacation and the estate was very private and residential.My party and I would definately return to your villa again without hesitation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309658
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Chelsea, MA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2004
  • Stayed: Aug 2004
Dear May,
Everything was wonderful while we were in Orlando, the house was gorgeous and the whole family had a great time. We want to thank you so much for the opportunity of letting us enjoy your house. We will recommend it to anyone who will be traveling to Florida in the future. We are planning to return next summer hopefully if all goes well and we will definitely plan on contacting you at that time. Thanks again and thanks for following up with us.

Dorene
Helpful votes: 1/1