Aruba condo rental - Need I say anymore? Sunset from the rooftop terrace
Need I say anymore? Sunset from the rooftop terrace
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Aruba Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 8

New Penthouse Unit! American owned from New Jersey. Our penthouse is located steps away from Eagle Beach, the best beach on the island. This unique property encompasses both worlds of condominium living and resort living. Our penthouse unit is very spacious at 1600 Sq. feet of living space, elevator access, 2 bedrooms, 2 1/2 half baths, living room, fully equipped kitchen, and terraces from both the master bedroom and living room area. It also has a very expansive rooftop terrace with a private elevator. We have a car seat for those with infant babies or toddlers and a Pack N play in our home. This is a non-smoking property. Thank You..

The most exciting feature in this penthouse is its amazing 'private' rooftop terrace which has a covered wet bar and kitchen combined with hot tub. This totally private rooftop commands spectacular views of the ocean and golf course. It is fully decorated with comfortable furniture to relax on while sun bathing and is equipped with a full dining area that can fit 2 - 12 people! You can also enjoy a beautiful sunset on the rooftop while enjoying a 42' LCD TV from your 5 person hot tub. The hot tub even has a pop up DVD player! The terrace also has TWO grills, full refrigerator, WINE refrigerator, sinks, ice maker, surround sound, LED lighting and IPod hook up.

Our property is also unique for it allows our guests to enjoy private condo living as well as all the privileges of a premiere resort. Guests have access to all of the hotel amenities if they so choose. These amenities include: pool bartender, laundry service, daily cleaning option, pool/beach chairs and towels, transportation around property and to and from casino. This gives you all the luxuries and safety of a big hotel with the feeling of complete privacy.

Our Divi Links penthouse is the newest property on the island of Aruba. It is surrounded by a beautiful 9 hole golf course, amazing landscaping and a gorgeous resort pool with a water slide and swim up bar. There are 2 other pools on the property as well. One caters to young children and another that is more private for couples. Beautiful Eagle beach is steps away. It is very large and not crowded at all like the high-rise hotel beaches. It has cool grass huts, lounge chairs, and a beach bar that overlooks the ocean.

Shopping for groceries is very easy. It is a 10 minute walk or you can take a complimentary golf taxi to the edge of the property. Downtown luxury shopping is also a very short drive away and includes stores such as Gucci, Louis Vuitton and Tommy Hilfiger. Also located on the property, is a business center, fitness facility, casino and kids area which makes this an all around enjoyable, relaxing family vacation! JOIN us!!

We have 2 regular coffee makers and a Keruig K cup coffee maker so pack your favorite coffee.

A computer and printer is in your unit allowing you to surf the internet, check emails, check out the local restaurants and discover things to do!

INTERNET INCLUDED!!!!!!!!!

We include 2 sets of mens golf clubs and 1 set of women's clubs while you stay in our home they consists of Cleveland Irons and Taylor Made Drivers. We also have 2 Tennis rackets and balls to use. The Tennis courts are free of charge and they are first come first serve, There is a Professional on the property 3 days a week to teach.

We now offer a personal concierge service to set up all your family events before you arrive. Roof-top massages, personal chefs, horseback riding, scuba diving, deep sea fishing and more is now available.

Please contact us. I can e-mail you a map of the property showing all the amenities that are offered. No other property has what we have!!

Keywords: Penthouse Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

93 Reviews of Property 272627 in Aruba

Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 93 reviews
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
NC
5

Our Second Visit to this Wonderful Penthouse Unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
WE’RE BACK! We went back to this wonderful “over the top” penthouse unit that we spent our honeymoon in to celebrate our first anniversary. Not surprisingly, it was FABULOUS.

The owners, Brett and Lisa have added more amenities to their lovely home. It was wonderful to have a computer to check our e-mails and a printer for our boarding passes at our disposal.

The “toys” available for renter’s use at the pool and beach were an added plus. These owners have thought of everything to make your vacation enjoyable and carefree.

The abundantly comfortable furniture on the roof top was first-class. We spent several late evenings in the hot tub listening to our I Pod through the speaker system and also watching some of our favorite TV shows while soaking and sipping our favorite island drinks. Heavenly!

We met another couple and had them over to “our” penthouse terrace for drinks and snacks. They fell in love with the place too and plan to rent it next year. We will be sure to book early so that we don’t get locked out!!!

Again, Brett and Lisa, thank you for sharing your lovely home with us and providing all the splendid information about restaurants, activities etc.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Happy Anniversary!!!
We are thrilled that you came back for your anniversary.
Glad you enjoyed, hope to see you next year.
Brett & Lisa
Helpful votes: 18/18
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
River Edge, NJ
5

Amazing Family Vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
I don't know where to begin, my time at Brett & Lisa's condo was amazing! My Parents, Grandparents, aunt, uncle and I travelled down to Aruba for a week and it was wonderful. While we where there we celebrated my 22nd Birthday and enjoyed one of the most relaxing family vacations we've ever had. The condo was beautiful as well as the complex, from the swim up bar to the views of the ocean and island from the rooftop. The condo was spotless and felt very welcoming for a family to stay in, I can't wait to go back for another vacation and stay here. one great little perk was that they offered a computer so we could get on the internet and print our boarding passes (this was a great perk for myself being 22), great for kids. The Rooftop was amongst one of my favorite things at the condo. They had wonderful furniture with coverings, a Jacuzzi and a mini kitchen. It was son nice to sit up on the roof at sunset and grill on the BBQ and enjoy a lovely evening in Aruba as a family. I would recommend this place in a heartbeat for anyone, we all truly loved it. I can't wait to book my next trip to aruba as it truly is "One Happy island" Brett & Lisa, thank you so much for allowing us to stay at your home to us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed and Happy Birthday!
We look forward to your next visit to Aruba!

Thank you
Brett & Lisa
Helpful votes: 18/18
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
Channahon
5

Fabulous Family Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My family (7 of us), just returned home from the most amazing vacation ever. As first timers to ARUBA, like everyone said, we want to go back!! Brett and Lisa's awesome condo is not only perfect, it made us feel at home. Thank you for all the comforts of home you provide. The rooftop penthouse was fabulous we felt like royalty all week!! Aruba is clean, friendly and most of all we all felt very safe and everyone was so sincere in their efforts to help us. My son (15) and great niece (16) had a blast. Thank you from all of us Brett and Lisa for your amazing generosity!! We will be back!! Terry, Gordene, Nicholas. Sherrie and Tom. Stacee and Taylor. Illinois
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 17/17
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
Wolcott, Ct USA
5

Fantastic Week in Aruba

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
To anyone looking for a sweet place to stay...this is the it. My family and I have stayed at many first rate properties over the years but this was one of the finest. The last two years we stayed at The Hyatt and that was a spectacular property. But having the family all under one roof, particularly this roof was a special treat. The condo itself was over the top with its decor,golf and beach views. BUT, the open rooftop was what separates this condo from any other. Morning breakfast and early evening cocktails quickly became the routine "on the rooof". All I can say is that if you are staying in Aruba...Brett and Lisa's should certainly be at the top of your list. Dr. Chris A. Boscarino, Rhonda Egan, Patrick Boscarino and Miss Kelly Brayfield
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed and you pick the pefrect week to get away from the North East weather. Hope you can join us again and enjoy the roof top again.
GO UCONN!!!!!!
Brett & Lisa
Helpful votes: 18/18
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
New City, NY USA
5

Kathy and Michael

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
If we had only one word to describe our stay, it would be AMAZING!!!! The penthouse condo is beautiful and has everything you need.Everyone is friendly and very helpful. The pool is great, cozy huts to lounge under and the swim up bar is refreshing and fun. As for the beach... speechless, between the beautiful views and crystal blue water we have never relaxed so much. Then to end the night on the roof top in the jacuzzi was totally relaxing. We will definitely be back!!! Thank you Brett and Lisa for opening your beautiful home to us and providing us with so many Great recommendations from the fantastic restaurants to all the activities available. It was truely a wonderful vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words. We are glad you enjoyed!! Hope to see you again next year or whenever Aruba calls you.

BRETT & LISA
Helpful votes: 16/16
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
Chincoteague, VA/USA
5

Amazing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Absolutely perfect! Just as described. The private terrace and hot tub is a unique feature that you will enjoy very much. The condo is clean and well appointed. The owner was very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process The resort staff are super friendly and quick to help with anything. Book it now, you won't be disappointed. Aruba is my new favorite place!
Helpful votes: 19/19
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
Cumberland, Me USA
5

Gem in Aruba

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Just got back from our wonderful stay at Brett and Lisa's condo at the Divi Golf resort. 7 of us stayed there comfortably. It turned out to be as advertised, and we spent a fair amount of time in the open-air penthouse area sunning ourselves, playing card games, sitting in the hot-tub, listening to music and drinking freshly made drinks and beer or grilling out while we took in nice views of the area. The unit is completely stocked for food preparation and the other usual living amenities. All you need to bring are your clothes. There are fully stocked grocery stores within a healthy walk from the resort at reasonable island prices. The rest of the Divi resort and beach are available to you and I consider the beach area to be one of the best on Aruba (I've stayed there 3 times now) and have toured @ the island checking out other areas. The proximity of the resort to the airport and downtown areas is nice and convenient. Cabs are reasonably priced and the bus passes by the resort every 1/2 hour and is only $2.30 round trip per person. There is a casino (which took too much of my money) within an easy walk and lots of restaurants. I've never had a bad meal in Aruba. At the resort, there is plenty of pool-action if you don't like getting sand between your toes and a Gym on the resort for those who like to exercise before chillin'-out by the pool. The staff at the resort are very helpful and responsive to your needs. I have travelled to a number of other islands in the Caribbean and would rate Aruba #1 and the unit at this resort as #1 of all places I have stayed. The owners are also very responsive to your questions and honest in their dealings with you. I plan to contact them again in the future and will recommend them highly to all my friends and relatives who might be interested in going to Aruba.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 23/23
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
5

Our Stay In Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
This was our 3rd time traveling to Aruba and the first with our 3 kids and I can honestly say it was my all-time favorite:) This penthouse is amazing and has all the amenities one could ask for while vacationing in paradise. We thoroughly enjoyed the rooftop terrace as a family. Lunches on the rooftop and stargazing at night. We created lots of special family memories. Our youngest ended up with an ear infection mid-trip and we used the on call doctor at Divi. Of course it happened on a Saturday, but that was no problem. We called him and he met us at his office within half an hour. Shorly thereafter we went to the pharmacy and had the antibiotic in hand. A much quicker doctor visit than in the US, which was a huge plus. The owner Brett was so accomodating and answered many questions and gave lots of advice on restaurants, activities, etc. We highly recommend this penthouse whether it be with your family, friends, or a just a romantic getaway. We can't wait to return!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 20/20
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Brett & Lisa, Thank you so much for sharing your home with us. Your Penthouse is amazing you have every amenity we needed. The roof top terrace was the best part for Honeymooners we spent every night watching the sun set or watching the stars. The hot tub was great. Your restaurants were right on the money. The Beach was so much nicer the the high-rise section, it was like our own beach. And the Divi property was GREAT with the restaurants, golf, tennis, water sports and tours right there. Your personal concierge set a lot of our trips up she was great and I highly recommend her. Can not wait to return!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful votes: 20/20
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
5

Aruba in November

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
This penthouse is amazing. Everything you need and more is available to you. It is just as it appears. Being our first time in Aruba it took us a while to settle in and we all feel that 5 nights was way too short. Brett and Lisa were so helpful and very accommodating to our individual needs. Matthew's was our favorite little restaurant right on the beach. As this was a celebration of life for our oldest daughter, her favorite place was the main pool and she spent many hours there. The rest of us enjoyed the hot tub in the evening while watching a movie or listening to music. We had a great anniversary celebration meal at Mooba's on the beach in the high rise section of Aruba. We would highly recommend this beautiful getaway. You couldn't ask for better owners. They really do care about making everyone's stay a memorable one.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 20/20