Venetian Bay townhome rental - Our home in sunny Florida
Our home in sunny Florida
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
 

Venetian Bay Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 6. Accommodation over 2 floors.

This modern gated resort in Kissimmee has a bright tropical feel, perfect for your vacation get-away. Approx 12 minutes drive on the Osceola Parkway to reach the Disney theme park area.

FREE internet access in the home plus FREE landline calls to US, Canada, Puerto Rico, UK, France, Spain, Italy.

There is a large shared child-friendly heated pool complete with fountains, spa pool, and sun deck. There are also 3 additional quieter pools within the resort. Adjacent to the main pool there is a clubhouse including a TV room, library, business center (small local charge), and a fully equipped fitness room. Additional amenities include secure play areas for the younger children, tennis, basketball and volleyball courts, and a boating lake with picnic and BBQ facilities. Also a small movie theatre and a games room with pool table and electronic games.

Convenient on-site check-in!

For more details & pictures please visit our website http://www.eatonvillas.co.uk

Inside the home there is a fully equipped kitchen with separate dining area and breakfast bar. The family room has 2 sofas, flat screen cable TV with iPod dock entertainment center, DVD and VCR. We provide FREE INTERNET ACCESS (both wired and wireless) in the home. Additionally there is wireless Internet access in the clubhouse and around the main pool areas.

The downstairs master bedroom with its king-sized (6ft 6) bed has an en-suite bathroom complete with an over sized whirlpool bath plus shower. Upstairs you'll find 2 further spacious bedrooms, one with a queen (5ft) bed, the other with twin beds. All bedrooms have cable TV. There is also a second bathroom with bath and shower on this floor. This flexible arrangement offers the opportunity for parents to relax downstairs, whilst other family members have the run of upstairs. For those traveling with infants, a high chair and travel cot (pack 'n' play) can be provided.

The house is fully equipped with all the normal appliances you'd expect at home including fridge/freezer, microwave, dishwasher, cooker, clothes washer and dryer, air conditioning/heating, hair dryer etc. A huge 24 hour Wal-Mart is close by for any last minute shopping and grocery needs.

FREE landline Nationwide telephone calls (including Canada & Puerto Rico) plus FREE landline calls to UK, France, Italy and Spain.

Just a couple of blocks from the Osceola County Softball Complex!

Our convenient on-site check-in means that you do not waste time driving around Orlando looking for an office from which to collect your keys!

We accept online payments by credit card.

**NEW** Swimming pool hours extended. Now enjoy a swim into the warm evening hours.

Please read our guest reviews.

More Details
Hide Details

88 Reviews of Property 236042 in Venetian Bay, Florida

Fabulous Luxury Home Near Disney with FREE WiFi
average rating of 4.785714 based on 88 reviews
business
Fabulous Luxury Home Near Disney with FREE WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236042
+44 7981 625154
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Kokomo, Indiana
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2007
  • Stayed: Apr 2007
We really enjoyed staying in this home. It was much better than any hotel we could have stayed at and the price was wonderful (especially for spring break week). We had a great spring break and would definitely come back and stay at this home in the future. I would recommend this home to anyone planning a vacation who is wanting a nice, clean place to stay.
business
Fabulous Luxury Home Near Disney with FREE WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236042
+44 7981 625154
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2007
  • Stayed: Apr 2007
(Copied from guest book)

We were here for 1/2 of our Spring Break. This house was much nicer than any hotel we could have stayed at.
Very close to everything!
We went to Sea World & Orlando, so this place was very close & convenient to all of those places.
We will definitely be back next year!

The Hall Family
Chris, Melissa, Zach, Donovan & Lindsay Hall
business
Fabulous Luxury Home Near Disney with FREE WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236042
+44 7981 625154
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2006
  • Stayed: Dec 2006
(Copied from Guest Book in the home)

USSSA Baseball Tournament

We enjoyed our stay at your home and Venetian Bay Villages.
Our team played in the Osceola Stadium and this location worked very well for us.

We took 3rd place trophy home!

Most of our team families stayed here also so it was a fun and happening place for us, like our own community.

Thanks for the hospitality. Back to Virginia.
Happy New Year!

The Cugillygine Family
business
Fabulous Luxury Home Near Disney with FREE WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236042
+44 7981 625154
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2006
  • Stayed: Nov 2006
(Copied from Guest book in the home)

What a great place to spend a nice long weekend.
We were here for our son Casey's AAU baseball tournament at the Astro's complex - this is a very convenient location.

We felt right at home here even though we don't live too far from here - back to Palm Harbor, Florida tomorrow!

We will definitely be back - we actually own a place up the street at the Palms off of 192.

Thank you for the use of such a lovely home!

Donna, Steve & Casey Turgeon.
business
Fabulous Luxury Home Near Disney with FREE WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236042
+44 7981 625154
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2006
  • Stayed: Sep 2006
(Copied from Guest book in the home)

From Kevin, Devon, Kobe & Lauren Carlson, Darcie Ewert, and Shawn Zarling.

We're going home tomorrow! Kinda x-cited & sad too!
It was really hot & humid! Not used to this weather!
We will be going home to 60F & it is 90+ here.

Did all 4 Disney parks & both Universal parks - they rocked!
Went on guided Bass fishing trip also....caught 8 fish in 8 hours! Nothing like reeling in a 20 inch Florida largemouth!!

Timeshare was the next best thing to home! Devon & I had our son Kobe (5 yrs old) & daughter Lauren (7 months old) with us & the whole trip was 'magical'!!

To all the families that follow....have fun, be safe, & enjoy your vacation!

The Carlsons
business
Fabulous Luxury Home Near Disney with FREE WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236042
+44 7981 625154
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Not Specified
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2006
  • Stayed: Feb 2006
House in great condition on a nice plot about 15 mins drive to Disney. Kids loved the on-site shared pool, and facilities were excellent. Highly recommended.
business
Fabulous Luxury Home Near Disney with FREE WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236042
+44 7981 625154
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Bournemouth UK
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2005
  • Stayed: Sep 2005
We had a great time at the house. Clean, spacious and comfortable - perfect!! Really good location for getting around too and our kids loved the pool and tennis court!!
business
Fabulous Luxury Home Near Disney with FREE WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236042
+44 7981 625154
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2005
  • Stayed: Aug 2005
(Copied from Guest Book in home)

Here for the girls fastpitch World Series at the Disney Sports Complex. Woo Hoo!!
What a GREAT time we had. The house was beautiful & made us feel like we were at home.
Our week has come to an end and the girls team made up of 12 & under year old girls placed 12th out of 39 teams. Great job!
Thank you.
business
Fabulous Luxury Home Near Disney with FREE WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236042
+44 7981 625154
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Not Specified
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2005
  • Stayed: Jul 2005
Everything was great and exactly as promised. A great value for the money and I can highly recommend!
business
Fabulous Luxury Home Near Disney with FREE WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p236042
+44 7981 625154
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2005
  • Stayed: Jul 2005
(Copied from Guest Book in home)

We had a great time here. It is beautiful. I love the rooms and living room, kitchen and the bath tub was nice & relaxing.
Thanks for having us.
P.S. sorry for all the cross outs. I am only 11 so I had to ask my Mom how to spell some of the words.
We are from Marion Ohio.