Lincoln City house rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps17
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Lincoln City House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms 3 bathrooms Sleeps 17

This spacious, 3000 square foot home is perfect for family & friends to gather or for couples looking to getaway for a special weekend.Great oceanfront location and fabulous views make this the ideal home for those looking to relax in a clean, comfortable and tastefully decorated vacation home.An oversized gourmet kitchen with granite countertops and dining area seating 17 make entertaining a breeze. Each of the 5 bedrooms have its own rich decor including new BeautyRest Pillowtop Mattresses for your ultimate comfort and enjoyment. For those that can't seem to get away from the office we have Hi-speed internet connection with wireless router. For kids young and old we have 7 miles of warm sandy beach for Exploration and Adventure. We also have 3 large flat screen plasma Tv's for action packed sports, games ,movies,and 3 new Sony Blueray DVD players .Don't forget to stroll over to the beach access to catch the fabulous sunrises,sunsets and scan the incredible coastline in all its wonder.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qhcVIillui0&feature=g-upl&context=G2070063AUAAAAAAAAAA

More Details
Hide Details

68 Reviews of Property 906377 in Lincoln City, Oregon

Get away to the beach * Panoramic Oceanview * Hot Tub * 3 Beach accesse
average rating of 4.909091 based on 68 reviews
business
Get away to the beach * Panoramic Oceanview * Hot Tub * 3 Beach accesse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906377
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This home was the perfect beach home. Myself and 12 girlfriends stayed and it was so comfortable, plenty of room. The large deck overlooking the Ocean was breathtaking. We walked to the Casino - this house was very clean and very accomodating. I would recommend it to all my friends and family. The location was great, the owners were very nice to deal with and overall just a beautiful home. Thank you so much!

Melanie Marcom
Helpful votes: 25/25
business
Get away to the beach * Panoramic Oceanview * Hot Tub * 3 Beach accesse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906377
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

The Perfect Place To Gather

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This house was just right for our family celebration.Very clean, stocked with all the necessities ,except maybe a cook ;). The house lay out accommodates various activities at once, watching a ball game in one room , a movie in another and a card game at the table, and still room for more.The water pressure in the showers was really good - no weak trickle,or so much pressure it tears your skin off. The washer & dryer on the main floor is great,no hiding in the basement doing the laundry. Close to the beach, the Casino -(walking distance if you need) Grocery store 5 min.away, and of coarse the outlets & lots of restaurants.This is a great house,I hope we can get back soon!
Helpful votes: 20/20
business
Get away to the beach * Panoramic Oceanview * Hot Tub * 3 Beach accesse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906377
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Home away #906377

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We had a fantastic time at your home. We arrived to find the home to be very clean ( it has a new house appearance) and spacious. The hot tub was fantasic for soaking or tired bones after exploring the beach and nearby malls, not to mention the casino within walking distance. There was so much to do and not enough time to do it all. The house was well organized and had plenty of supplies. I would reccomend this house to anyone with a family or small to medium group. There was enough room for everyone to have a comfy beds.(Bed and bedding very high quality)
Helpful votes: 19/19
business
Get away to the beach * Panoramic Oceanview * Hot Tub * 3 Beach accesse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906377
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Best Beach House Ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Our family of 7 adults and one toddler had a fun and relaxing getaway for 3 days at this beautiful and comfortable beach house. We loved the gourmet kitchen, the easy-on propane fireplace, separate TV room in the basement for football fans, the lovely plasma TV, and super comfortable beds. Don't forget views of the water and easy beach access, It was handy to have one bedroom on the main floor since my 90-year-old- mother has difficulty doing stairs. We have stayed at other large beach houses and this is the best one yet. We'll be back!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 34/34
business
Get away to the beach * Panoramic Oceanview * Hot Tub * 3 Beach accesse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906377
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
Portland, Oregon
5

Fabulous Rental House - All The Way Around!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We love, love, love everything about this rental house. Tons of space, super comfy beds, beautiful furnishings, awesome tv's and the house was stocked extremely well (towels, linens, paper products, kitchen items, etc.). Probably the nicest hot tub in any rental we've stayed at (clean & hot and we really appreciated the privacy foliage and fencing). Of course the location and views could not be beat! We took in some incredibly gorgeous sunsets right from the dining/living rooms and it was so convenient to be able to walk right across the street with the kids at low tide to see all of the sea critters on the rocks. We even saw a live crab scuttling around on the sand!

Can't think of a thing we'd change about this rental or anything more we could've asked for.

Highly recommend this place for anyone who might be considering renting it.

We'll be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 48/48
business
Get away to the beach * Panoramic Oceanview * Hot Tub * 3 Beach accesse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906377
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

A Wonderful Relaxing Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We love this house! It was a great location for our annual getaway. The very easy beach access is just 2 doors down. During low tide we looked for sea creatures on the rocks. The adults in our party loved walking to the Shilo and Casino for drinks. There was plenty of space for all 3 generations to spread out. The wall of windows and the northern view all the way to Cascade Head was awesome! We appreciated all the modern amenities (hot tub, cable, wi-fi, wide screen televisions, and comfy beds). The house is even more luxurious than we imagined from the pictures. Already planning our trip back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 32/32
business
Get away to the beach * Panoramic Oceanview * Hot Tub * 3 Beach accesse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906377
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Great Birthday present

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family took me to the beach for my 35th birthday. What a great time.The beach house had everything we needed. The beds were to die for. I've never had such a good nights sleep. The house was well equipped and had everything we could imagine. Great beach access just across the street. Close to Outlet stores,dining,pretty much everything . Made my B-day a wonderful experience. We look forward to a return trip.
Helpful votes: 22/22
business
Get away to the beach * Panoramic Oceanview * Hot Tub * 3 Beach accesse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p906377
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

What a terriffic beach house

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Your beach house was everything we were looking for. Warm,comfortable ,and homey describes your wonderful home. The kids played on the beach until we dragged them home for a wonderful BBQ dinner. The panoramic ocean view was so amazing. Did I mention the sunsets? Wow ! After a long day at the beach the Hot tub with a glass of champagne was it ! Thank you sooo much. We'll definitely be back
Helpful votes: 27/27