Orlando house rental - House front
House front
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Orlando House Rental Photos and Description
- 4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, 2 masters, sleep up to 10

This luxurious villa has 4 Bedrooms with 2 en-suite masters, 3 full bathrooms and a 30'x15' heatable pool with hot tub SPA, sleeps up to 10 people comfortably. The villa has computer with high speed Internet and game room with pool table, foosball and air hockey table. There is gas BBQ too. It is 10 minutes from Disney World, 2 minutes away from Champions Gate golf course and near all the major attractions. It is located on the Sanctuary at West Haven, a gated community.

This new luxury vacation home has been furnished throughout by professional to the very highest standards and is beautifully decorated. The house is fully equipped with all the amenities of your own home and with everything we could need ourselves. We even upgraded all the mattresses to guarantee your good night's sleep. There is a screened private heated pool and spa with safety fence for your relaxation. The stunning pool and the extended deck is one of the largest offered by any house-builder in the region.

Main Features:: *Cable TVs in all the bedrooms and family room

*Computer with high speed Internet

* Free long distance callings to anywhere in US and Canada

*Game room with pool table, air hockey table and foosball table

*Two master bedrooms, one king bed and one queen bed

*Two twin bedrooms with 4 twin beds

*All the mattresses are upgraded

*One queen-size sofa bed in family room.

*Washer and dryer, bed linen and towels provided.

*DVD, VCR, PlaysStation 2 with games and some kids movies

*Dining room and breakfast nook, fully-equipped kitchen

*Patio furniture and child safety pool fence, gas grill

*High chair, crib and stroller are available at no cost.

Amenities:: **Kitchenen:

Oven, hob, microwave, dishwasher, American fridge/freezer/icemaker, waste-disposal unit and double sink. Adjacent is a Breakfast Nook with table and chair seating for four that overlooks the pool area. Cooking utensils, filter coffee maker, baking set, dishes and telephone, and more are also included

**Family Room:

Queen size sleeper sofa in addition to a love seat, side tables, coffee table, Deco lights and floor lamps, a sliding **door to the pool area, along with a large screen multi-channel cable television and VCR, DVD and ceiling fan. Computer with high speed internet, a PlayStation 2 with games

**Pool/Spa:

Extra large Pool (30'x15') with Spa on top of the pool, extended pool deck with cabana shower, table and chairs, Sun Loungers, covered porch/lanai

**Dining Room:

Dining Table 6 Chairs, Adjustable High Chair for baby

**Laundry Room:

Washer & Drier

Amenities : **Master bedroom I:

Fully furnished with a King-size bed with dresser and mirror, two night stands, bedside lamps, cable TV and phone, Patio door running the length of the room give you your own personal access to the deck and pool area.

The luxurious en-suite bathroom has two single bowl vanity units, a toilet (separated from the remainder of the bathroom by its own door), a large roman bath and a huge walk-in shower cubicle. Also in the bathroom area are two large walk-in closets

**Master bedroom II:

Furnished with a queen size bed with night stand and bedside lamp, Closet, cable TV and telephone. This bedroom also has its own en-suite bathroom with an annexed door.

**Bedroom 3 and 4:

These are two twin bedrooms furnished with two twin beds in each room. Both these rooms share a bathroom and are equipped with cable TV/ VCR and their own telephones.

**Others:

Crib, high chair, Stroller, Soaps, Paper Towels, Toilet Tissues and Trash Cans/bags Cleaning towels

More Details
Hide Details

89 Reviews of Property 309658 in Orlando, Florida

New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
average rating of 4.951807 based on 89 reviews
business
New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309658
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Guestbook Comment

Hello May, Our vacation in Orlando was very nice. We had an especially nice experience staying in your home. It was so much nicer than if we ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2005
  • Stayed: Sep 2005
Hello May,

Our vacation in Orlando was very nice. We had an especially nice experience staying in your home. It
was so much nicer than if we had stayed in a hotel,and much more economical too! Your home is lovely,and I will definitely recommend it to friends if they are going to be in the area.

Thank you for providing such a lovely place to stay. Our family very much enjoyed being there.

Thanks,
Randy
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309658
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Souderton/PA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2005
  • Stayed: Apr 2005
Hi May,
I just wanted to say thank you for letting us use your house for our vacation. It was wonderful. My family & I had a great time. We went to all of the Disney Parks, outlet shopping and swam in the pool daily. The weather was in the 80s all week and it never rained.
I will definitely keep your name for the next time we go and I'll also pass it on to family and friends.
Thank you again,
Barb Meara
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309658
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Souderton/PA
5

Guestbook Comment

Hi May, I just wanted to say thank you for letting us use your house for our vacation. It was wonderful. My family & I had a great time. We we...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2005
  • Stayed: Apr 2005
Hi May,
I just wanted to say thank you for letting us use your house for our vacation. It was wonderful. My family & I had a great time. We went to all of the Disney Parks, outlet shopping and swam in the pool daily. The weather was in the 80s all week and it never rained.
I will definitely keep your name for the next time we go and I'll also pass it on to family and friends.
Thank you again,
Barb Meara
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309658
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Cochrane, AB, Canada
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2005
  • Stayed: Apr 2005
Dear May
We had a great time & wanted to let you know that we thought the house was incredible. It was extremely clean & well cared for & when we had difficulties with the spa, Ian came & fixed it right away. We will certainly use it again if we come back to Orlando, & with grandkids, I imagine we will. We would also certainly recommend you to any of our friends. Thanks again.

Arlene Phillips
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309658
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Cochrane, AB, Canada
5

Guestbook Comment

Dear May We had a great time & wanted to let you know that we thought the house was incredible. It was extremely clean & well cared for &...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2005
  • Stayed: Apr 2005
Dear May
We had a great time & wanted to let you know that we thought the house was incredible. It was extremely clean & well cared for & when we had difficulties with the spa, Ian came & fixed it right away. We will certainly use it again if we come back to Orlando, & with grandkids, I imagine we will. We would also certainly recommend you to any of our friends. Thanks again.

Arlene Phillips
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309658
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Ottawa, On. Canada
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2005
  • Stayed: Apr 2005
Hi May,
Just a short note to let you know how much we enjoyed staying at your villa. It was everything we were looking for and the proximity to the theme parks was very convenient.
Again, thank you for sharing your home with us.
Ray Laframboise
Otawa, Canada
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309658
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Ottawa, On. Canada
5

Guestbook Comment

Hi May, Just a short note to let you know how much we enjoyed staying at your villa. It was everything we were looking for and the proximity to the t...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2005
  • Stayed: Apr 2005
Hi May,
Just a short note to let you know how much we enjoyed staying at your villa. It was everything we were looking for and the proximity to the theme parks was very convenient.
Again, thank you for sharing your home with us.
Ray Laframboise
Otawa, Canada
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309658
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Whitby, Ontario
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2005
  • Stayed: Mar 2005
Hello May,

Thank you for renting your villa to us. We all had a wonderful time. Your villa exceeded our expectations. It was literally a home away from home. We did not want to leave. We enjoyed it so much we were going to book with you for next year and were quite disappointed to see that the villa is already rented out for our March Break next year.

Thank you very much for everything,
Michelle Rye
One again, we cannot thank you enough.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309658
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Whitby, Ontario
5

Guestbook Comment

Hello May, Thank you for renting your villa to us. We all had a wonderful time. Your villa exceeded our expectations. It was literally a home awa...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2005
  • Stayed: Mar 2005
Hello May,

Thank you for renting your villa to us. We all had a wonderful time. Your villa exceeded our expectations. It was literally a home away from home. We did not want to leave. We enjoyed it so much we were going to book with you for next year and were quite disappointed to see that the villa is already rented out for our March Break next year.

Thank you very much for everything,
Michelle Rye
One again, we cannot thank you enough.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Home – 2 Masters, Pool & Spa, Computer & Wifi, Game Room –10 Min to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p309658
+1 610 570-9920
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Lakeville, MA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2005
  • Stayed: Mar 2005
Thank you so much for such a wonderful place to stay in during our vacation! Your house is great and just what you described! I've already told three other families about your house and have given them your email address! So they may be contacting you soon!

We have already decided to come back in 2007 so we'll be in touch! Do you know, by any chance, if your neighbors to your left or right (towards the cul-de-sac) rent also? If so, we're planning on a family vacation with about 20 of us and would need a few of the houses!

The weather was so warm and we only saw rain once! The girls loved Disney World and saw most of the characters. We had such a great time.

Thank you again. And I'll be in touch!

Heather Bodwell
Helpful votes: 1/1