Teton Village condo rental - Comfortable Leather Furniture, Big Screen TV, and Fireplace
Comfortable Leather Furniture, Big Screen TV, and Fireplace
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Teton Village Condo Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms + Loft, 4.5 Baths (Sleeps 12)

Come and enjoy our tastefully decorated, spacious 2,500 square foot, 3 level townhome, perfect for large groups or families. Enjoy beautiful views of Rendezvous Mountain from a private deck. Slopeside location, only 100 yards from the Moose Creek lift. A short drive to Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Parks.

• Updated furnishings, paint, and carpet.

• 5 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms + sleeping loft (sleeps 12 comfortably)

• Walk out/Ski-in

• Fully updated modern Kitchen with granite countertops and new appliances

• New Flat Screen High Definition Samsung LCD TV (1080P)

• Internet Access – WiFi and X Box

• New Washer/Dryer

• Dining room seats 10 easily

• Access to hot tub and pool at Sundance Tennis & Swim Club (100 yds)

• Ski Shuttle

• I-Pod Speaker and Docking System

New Sony Flat Screen TV's and DVD players in each bedroom for 2010

101 Reviews of Property 245986 in Teton Village, Wyoming

Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
average rating of 4.9666667 based on 101 reviews
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Prospect, kentucky
5

Great value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Tom's condo was perfect for our group. It had all the comforts of home in each room as well as the kitchen. The price was afordable. There was a short walk to the lift. I will definitely call Tom again when I return to Jackson Hole.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Austin, Texas
5

Incredibly perfect place to relax with activities for everybody in your group

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
I stayed in this condo with a group of friends and we had such a great time! It's a very comfortable, beautiful place and we had lots of space to be together but also plenty of room for privacy, too. The great room is perfect for a group because we could easily cook together, eat together at the big dining table, and also relax in front of the big fireplace (there's a huge supply of firewood outside the condo) -- all while looking at the view and snow falling. When you want some quiet time, the bedrooms are private and comfortable with TVs/DVD players, really good beds, and their own bathrooms. Everything was well maintained and clean. We all loved the mountain lodge feeling of the condo.

We all enjoyed skiing, some were on advanced slopes and some on green slopes but we also cross-country skied in Grand Teton National Park which is only a couple of miles away (saw a moose!) and snowshoed right from the condo and also at the Nordic Center. Everywhere we went the scenery was amazing. We had a car but sometimes members of our group would just catch the free, short shuttle right outside the condo into Teton Village to rent skis or meet for lunch. It's a short walk from the condo to catch the lift in the morning. We also had fun checking out the shops in town, the Cowboy Bar, and best of all, The Bunnery which is a great bakery and restaurant. We mostly ate dinner in the condo after skiing during the day because it's such a nice, relaxing place to hang out.

The condo has a convenient place by the front door to store your skis and the downstairs hallway has lots of hooks, shelves, and cubbies for boots, coats, gloves, etc, etc. The washer and dryer are right there, too, which was really convenient.

It was all pretty perfect and we all want to be there still! I'd love to bring my whole family back and I think it'd work just as well for all the different ages. I'd highly recommend this place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
London, UK
5

Lots of Space for a Big Group

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We stayed in this house on a family vacation with my extended in-laws the week after Christmas and including New Years Eve. There were 6 adults, 2 kids, and 1 baby, but we could easily have fit another 3-4 adults. We loved how the house is spread out with lots of space and privacy for everyone. It is also in an excellent location, steps away from the Moose Creek lift to go skiing and with a trail to ski back in at the end of the day. The free shuttle to Teton Village can be flagged down just in front of the building. From Teton Village you can catch another shuttle to the town of Jackson.

The house has everything you need for a great vacation! The owner was also very accommodating and helpful, with my group's many schedule changes and requirements for kids and babies.

We also highly recommend the ski rental company that the owner recommended - they came to the house the night before and did all the fittings, which saves a lot of time the next day (especially with kids)!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Austin, Texas
5

Fantastic Large Ski-in Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We enjoyed this condo with another family during the holidays. There was plenty of room for all five adults and five teenagers.

Everything in the listing is accurate and everything was clean and well maintained: TV's, WIFI, Cable, IPOD stations, electronic games, laundry, glove dryers, multiple sets of dishes and cookware, firewood, fire starters . . . This all made for a fantastic carefree vacation. I would highly recommend this condo to friends and family.
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Fairfield County, CT
5

Planning to go back next year!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
-Beautiful condo
-Clean, spacious, well maintained, large rooms, warm and inviting atmosphere
-The gathering area - living room, dining area and kitchen - is large and comfortably accommodated the 10 adults in our party
-The deck off the family room provided a serene, private outside gathering area; wonderful space for barbequing and outdoor dining
-Bedrooms are larger than what I have experienced in other "condo" properties: you don't trip over your baggage getting in and out of bed; there is enough space to spend time in the bedrooms reading a book or visiting with your spouse
-Everything worked and appeared to be in tip-top shape
-Location is very easy to get to, but far enough away from the village to create a filling of privacy and serenity
-Property 100% consistent with marketing materials - description spot on; pictures very accurate
-Owner was terrific in setting up our visit; providing all the information needed to get there and enjoy our stay. He also followed up to make sure we were satisfied.
-I would highly recommend this property to family or friends visiting Jackson Hole or Teton Village
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
5

Nice Property in Teton Village

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We stayed in this beautiful condo with 3 families (2 kids each/6 total, ranging in age from 6-12) during the summer of 2011. The condo was clean, well decorated and comfortable for our group of 12. The owner is friendly and helpful, not just in booking the property but also with suggestions of things to do. It is located about 20 minutes from the town of Jackson in Teton Village, but the location is walking distance to ski lifts and restaraunts. The entrance to the Teton National Park is a couple of miles away! Note that you can only park one vehicle at the condo and others can be parked a couple of blocks away. I would recommend this property to a friend.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Pittsburgh, PA
5

A great summer base for exploring the Tetons

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My wife and I treated our entire family - three children, their spouses, and four grandchildren aged 4-8 - to a week at this location. We got full information and directions before we arrived, making our arrival very easy. There was plenty of room for us all, spacious enough to allow adults to escape urchin noise when necessary. The condo was excellently outfitted for cooking meals. We fed ourselves excellent dinners every night! Everything was spotless and comfortable. It provided the perfect base for exploring Jackson Hole and the Grand Tetons National Park, and we had interesting wildlife right outside our doors. Magpies and deer visited the area around the balcony several times, and we spotted a black fox foraging in the parking area. There's a community pool with hot tubs just down the road that our grandchildren loved. We would definitely book this condo again and recommend it highly for large family groups.

Recommendations in the area: Cascades Restaurant in Teton Mountain Lodge was a great place for an anniversary dinner. Snake River Brewing Company in Jackson offers great pizza as well as other fare, and the beer drinkers among us praised their beers.

The drive from the condo into Grand Teton National Park via the Wilson-Moose road is rough for part of the way but well worth it. Watch for osprey, elk, and moose, and you'll find beaver around dusk. The Rockefeller preserve is just off the main road and well worth visiting.

The only minor drawback is the limited parking available at the condo - which is a problem throughout this development. But there's plenty of free parking available in a nearby lot, about a ten minute walk from the condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Michigan
5

Family Vacation In The Tetons

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We spent the week of the 4th of July at this beautiful condo! The home was perfect for our large family that included small children and adults. The location was ideal and centrally located for all our activities. We also appreciated the use of the pool which was conveniently located right around the corner.
The owner ( Tom) was always prompt with his replies to all our questions. He covered every detail to insure that our stay was going to be exceptional and it was! His customer service was outstanding!
Our vacation in Jackson Hole was amazing. Every day we saw wildlife that included moose, elk,deer, and even a bear. We enjoyed daily hikes around Jenny Lake and in the Tetons. Our day trip to Yellowstone was exciting as well.We also enjoyed white water rafting, a float trip, a scenic bike ride through the mountains and of course, a little shopping too. The fireworks in Teton Village and Jackson Hole to celebrate the 4th were awesome.
What fun memories we have of our stay in Teton Village! We would highly recommend this condo. It truly was a privilege to stay in this beautiful home. Thank you once again, from our family to yours, for this wonderful vacation opportunity.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
bettendorf, Iowa
5

summer vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
very nice condo. Teton village is great. short drive to jackson....condo well equipped with everything you need.
we had three families in the condo and there was more room then needed.
would definitly stay there again..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Georgia
5

Great Accommodations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My husband and i along with our kids and grandkids (11 in all) stayed at this condo and it met all our needs, including a high chair and pack & play that we requested. The condo was very clean and comfortable! It was convenient to the town of Jackson as well as easy to get to the Grand Tetons National Park. I would highly recommend this place to any group that want to vacation together!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1