Midtown Manhattan apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Midtown Manhattan Apartment Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 8 (extra people negotiable)

Owner Direct... Available 3 Bedrooms - 2 full Bathrooms - Sleeps 1 up to 6 people.

Brand new furniture - ideally located in one of the most vibrant neighborhoods of Manhattan, (Hell's Kitchen ). - Within walking distance, the Empire State Building, 5 min, Time Square ( around the block ), Hudson River, Penn Station, central park, tones of restaurants and many more. - Easily accessible by subway (only one street away), bus, and taxi. The neighborhood offers endless options for shopping, entertainment, bars, restaurants, and galleries.

Furnishing per room includes: one (1) queen-size bed, 600 thread count linens ( Ralph Laurent) , and comforters;; bedside table, alarm clock, chair; flat screen TV in each room; air-conditioner,The kitchen is equipped with a stove/oven, microwave, coffee maker and utensils. Clothes Washer and dryer. Bathroom is completed with towels, Amenities include free high speed wireless Internet.

walking distance to almost all the sightseeing : From my apartment you can walk to almost all the sightseeing NY has to offer,

La Casa de Nano do accommodate your flight arrival and departures. if there are more than 6 people in your party please contact me I do have a queen size mattress available under request.

More Details
Hide Details

71 Reviews of Property 207278 in Midtown Manhattan, New York

Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
average rating of 4.633803 based on 71 reviews
business
Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207278
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
5

Awesome find!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
The apt. was beautiful and very clean, great location, close to times square. Ceasar did a great job with decorating this apt. also had fresh flowers in the vases as well as lit candles when we arrived, nice touch! Beds were very comfortable, and even though we were right in the middle of the city it was remarkably quiet! Only thing i would suggest would be to add hand soap in bathrooms, something one would not think of bringing along when traveling. Have given this web site to many friends and family who will most likely be staying with ceasar. Thanks for a great weekend! Kathy and friends!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207278
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Miami, Florida (USA)
5

Absolutely Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
Whether you're in the city to sightsee or go to shows you can't do better than this apartment. It's perfectly located a few blocks from Times Square, the Blue Subway line, The Port Authority, and the Grand Central Shuttle. It's also right on restaurant row in Hell's Kitchen and is within a 10 minute walk of every theatre on Broadway. There's also a terrific bakery a half block up 9th Ave. (Amy's?) and the apartment is within a block of several grocery stores, two pharmacies, and a hardware store.

The apartment itself is beautiful and very roomy for Midtown. It's perfect for several couples, or a large family with kids. It's clean, beautifully maintained, and Cesar (the building manager) is punctual and helped us lug all of our bags inside. I can't recommend this place highly enough!

(It is a second floor walk up, so it's probably not great for elderly or handicapped people.)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: it is always great when my guests take the time to write a little review about my place. thanks a lot, and once again my house is the best choice for you vacation, my Guests at la casa de nano will not only enjoy the bold and stylish design, but also the house central location,nested in the middle of the theater district, time square and heels kitchen. This ideal location places guests only steps away from Manhattan's most popular attractions, shopping districts and world-renowned restaurants.
sincerely
your host
cesar
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207278
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Madrid- Spain
5

Perfect apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
Our observations have been perfect, awesome. Apartment is ideally situated 10 minutes from Times Square, well-conditioned and quiet. Cesar is a good guy, helped us load the luggage.
You have enough for six individual site and is well equipped.
We´ll get back, sure.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: thanks a lot for taking the time to write a review, it make me happy to know I have another pleased costumer and I am looking forward to your staying at my property anytime.
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207278
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Mont Vernon,NewHampshire
5

rental review and comments

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
We recently stayed at Mr. Marins 3 bedroom unit in NYC Manhattan and were wowed at the Cleanliness, the Safety of the unit and building and area,and it was very well appointed and equipped unit.
We didnt have for much in wants, heated to a very comfortable temperature.
Location placed us in great area for sightseeing, wonderful restaurants and a few blocks to Bartons Gym which was handy.We look forward to our March visit and hate recommending as we dont want this gem to be grabbed by others before us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: That was great having you and your wonderful family as my guests I hope I can have the pleasure of being your host anytime soon again
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207278
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
UK
5

Fantastic Flat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
The perfect holiday apartment in the heart of Manhattan.
The property was immaculate, well maintained by a very careful owner.
Cesar was most welcoming and very easy to deal with, nothing appeared to be a problem and he was incredibly hospitable.
Downstairs there are lots of good restaurants and great night life, the neighbourhood is totally safe for walking around day or night.
I am fussy and was a tad nervous about renting an apartment, but as soon as I arrived all my worries and anxieties disappeared.
I would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment to anyone who is looking for a lovely place to stay in downtown New York. Excellent Value for the money
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207278
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
5

great apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
we stayed in Cesar´s apartment for 10 days with my family.we were a party of 6 . the apartment was totally as we saw in the page.
everything clean. the beds super comfortables, but only 1 a bit small to sleep 2 adults. this wasn´t an issue, we solved it with the extra sofas in the livingroom, confortables as well.
Cesar was an amazing host. always there for our needs,
the apartment is incredible well placed. 3 blocks for everythng. really near of all of the sightseeings.
definetly to repeat if we come back to NYC
highly recomended. thank you Cesar!!!!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207278
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
5

Great Apartment !/ Departamento espectacular

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
El departamento está muy bien ubicado, en una zona muy linda llena de restaurantes y que por cierto no es nada ruidosa.
Está muy bien decorado y equipado, es amplio (algo difícil de conseguir en NYC). Está cerca de todo, a 4 cuadras de Time Square, en el centro de Hell´s Kitchen (un área llena de restaurantes, cafés y bares, muy linda), cerca del Central Park, en fin, una ubicación de lujo.
Estuvimos con mi mujer y mi hijo durante 10 días, continuamos nuestro viaje y como nos gustó tanto, modificamos nuestra vuelta para pasar nuevamente por Nueva York otros 5 días más ya que nos sentiamos como en casa.
De Cesar, solo me resta decir que es un excelente anfitrion, siempre dispuesto a ayudarnos en todo lo que necesitabamos.
Ya he encontrado mi casa en Nueva York, no exagero, el que la conozca me comprenderá.
Gracias Cesar para vos y los tuyos
Saludos,
Juan Pablo (Argentina)
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The appartment is very comfortable and well equiped. There are plenty of space, something difficult to find in NY without paying a lot.
We were three persons and a one year old baby, and we have a very plesant stay in the appartment.
The location is great, near Time Square, subway stations, lots of restaurants and convinience stores.
Cesar is very kind and helpful.
We liked so much our stay that we decided to come back weeks after.
Thank you Cesar!
Juan Pablo (from Argentina)
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207278
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Montevideo/Uruguay
5

Muy buena opción para su estadía en Nueva York

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Alquilamos este apartamento para 3 parejas. Nos resultó super cómodo, tal cual lo vimos en las fotos. Todo estaba prolijo y los artefactos eléctricos en perfecto funcionamiento.

César muy dispuesto a ayudarnos si lo necesitábamos, nos dijo que estaba las 24 horas a nuestra disposición.

La zona impecable; cerca de Times Square, con muchos teatros en la zona y muy buenos restaurants.

Fueron unos días fantásticos los que pasamos en Nueva York. Absolutamente repetible.

A César muchas gracias por todo, y ya le hemos dado los datos a unas personas conocidas que estarán por NY antes de fin de año.

En síntesis: absolutamente recomendable!!!

Silvana
Montevideo, Uruguay
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207278
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
Poitiers
4

Appartement confortable et super emplacement !

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Nous avons séjourné à 6 dans cet appartement pendant 1 semaine. Quartier sympa, vivant, mais pas trop bruyant. Appartement confortable, bien équipé, bien chauffé et literie excellente, conforme à la description et aux photos. Super emplacement pour découvrir New York et ses sites incontournables:Times square à 10 mn à pied, Central Park à 15/20mn à pied, métro à proximité, gare routière pour aéroport à proximité également. Adresse à recommander !!!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Immaculate House in the Heart of Manhattan 3 bed rooms 2 bath rooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p207278
Midtown Manhattan Manhattan
FRANCE
4

Chaleur et animation à Manhattan

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Nous avons séjourné à 6 personnes du 21 au 26 mai 2010, avec 2 jours de forte chaleur (heureusement l'air conditionné était opérationnel). L'appartement est très bien situé comme point de départ des visites incontournables, avec métro et bus à proximité. De nombreux restaurants de tous types sont dans la 9ème avenue. La literie est excellente, mais le seul souci est lié au bruit de la rue qui rend les nuits difficiles sans boules Quiès dans la chambre située sur la 9ème avenue... on ne peut pas tout avoir, la localisation et le silence (pour celui-ci, à New York c'est de toute façon difficile). L'équipement de l'appartement est relativement complet : un peu juste cependant pour les couverts et la vaisselle, les torchons ... cette remarque valant surtout pour des Français qui, par nature, veulent se faire à manger "sérieusement". Adresse à recommander pour un séjour à prix abordable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 7/7