Prague 4 apartment rental - bedroom
bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Prague 4 Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Romantic stylish apartment close to magical castle Vysehrad, breakfast included

This apartment is a perfect base, comfortable, very clean and warm, real hidden gem with sophisticated extras including fine art, ayurvedic massage, and fine moravian wines. A 2nd floor traditional city apartment designed (with lift access), stylish, spacious (ca 45 m2) incl. bathroom and equipped to ideally cater for 2 people. The bedroom and living room are both large, new furnished, bedroom facilities include a large double bed, fitted wardrobes and television. Living room facilities include ensuite bathroom, fridge, kettle, dinning table, internet access (wifi) and a sofa-bed to relax in. A new door separates guests from owner´s living area, so that only the entrance hall remains shared. The windows are large with a charming view over the fortress Vysehrad, the river Vltava, its promenade and the bustling trams. This truly beautiful accommodation has really good location, making it very easy to explore the city.

57 Reviews of Property 95718 in Prague 4 , Czech Republic

Romantic stylish city apartment by the river with delicious breakfast included
average rating of 4.9649124 based on 57 reviews
business
Romantic stylish city apartment by the river with delicious breakfast included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p95718
+0042 0606 881431
Prague 4 Prague
Alesund
5

From Norway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
The best place to stay if you are going to Prague :) My husband and I stayed for 10 days while visiting friends and we were so relaxed at this bright, big apartement.

Only 3,2 km from the Old Town (city center) and very easy acess with the local transport.The area also has places worth seeing and places to get both snack and dinner.

The breakfast is great and the hostess helps you to find you way in the great city og Prague!

Katrine from Norway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Romantic stylish city apartment by the river with delicious breakfast included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p95718
+0042 0606 881431
Prague 4 Prague
London
5

Lovely Romantic Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
We stayed at Hana's for our anniversary. The cosy apartment is bright and airy and adorned with artworks and traditional craft pieces. We were warmly welcomed and Hana the hostess brought us lovely breakfast which varied every morning.

Transport was convenient outside the apartment. There are a number of local pubs and restaurants in the area that serve cheap, excellent food, great for those who want to avoid tourists for some real local experience.

We highly recommend hot stone message by the hostess, it melted away all the stress and tension and we slept like babies afterwards. We will definitely visit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 18/18
business
Romantic stylish city apartment by the river with delicious breakfast included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p95718
+0042 0606 881431
Prague 4 Prague
Ålesund, Norway
5

Perfect for our honeymoon!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
We stayed in this apartment during our honeymoon in Prague, and we had the best time. The hostess was so friendly and helpful that we felt at home right away.

We were welcomed with champagne and strawberries, a nice view, excellent service and a really cosy and clean apartment. At this price it was more than we ever expected.

The walk to the tourist centre along the river is just beautiful, and the trams were also easy to find and use. We were really amazed by the beauty of the city, and our stay at Podoli Apartments was no less than perfect. We are staying here the next time we visit as well, and we have recommended it to all our friends.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Romantic stylish city apartment by the river with delicious breakfast included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p95718
+0042 0606 881431
Prague 4 Prague
5

My premier Prague

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2007
I spent four days for the first time in Prague last September. The experience was made even better by staying at Hanna’s apartment. She was friendly, helpful but discreet when necessary. The apartment is comfortable, spacious and tasteful. Each morning we either took a leisurely walk along the Vlatava River to the centre or a short tram ride so position was great. I would highly recommend staying at Hanna’s apartment.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Romantic stylish city apartment by the river with delicious breakfast included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p95718
+0042 0606 881431
Prague 4 Prague
5

angenehmes Appartmenet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Wir haben uns hier sehr wohl gefühlt. Hana ist eine gute Gastgeberin und ihr Frühstück, das jeden Morgen etwas anders ausfiel, hat uns immer geschmeckt. Die Zimmer sind hell und geräumig und entsprechen den Fotos. Das WLAN funktioniert einwandfrei und, wer möchte, kann auch auf deutsch fernsehen. Es können drei deutsche Fernsehsender empfangen werden. Alles ist ordentlich und sauber. Mit der Straßenbahn kommt man ohne Probleme schnell und verlässlich in die Stadt. Wir haben uns fest vorgenommen, bei unserem nächsten Aufenthalt in Prag wieder in dieses Appartement zu gehen und können diese Unterkunft deshalb weiterempfehlen
business
Romantic stylish city apartment by the river with delicious breakfast included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p95718
+0042 0606 881431
Prague 4 Prague
Kassel, Deutschland
5

Zentral gelegene, sehr gemütliche Unterkunft

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Wir haben sehr angenehme Tage im wunderschönen Prag verbracht. Durch die gute Verkehrsanbindung des Appartements per Strassenbahn ließ sich die Stadt wunderbar erkunden. Hana ist eine sehr nette und zuvorkommende Gastgeberin, ihr Frühstück ließ keine Wünsche offen, das Appartement ist hell, freundlich und sauber. Hana uns im Voraus mit Informationen über die Erreichbarkeit der Unterkunft mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln informiert, inklusive Fahrplan, so dass die Anreise vom Bahnhof völlig problemlos war. Wir werden sicherlich noch einmal wieder kommen.
Gudrun und Mara
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Romantic stylish city apartment by the river with delicious breakfast included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p95718
+0042 0606 881431
Prague 4 Prague
Tampere, Finnland
5

Ulla and Paula from Finland, Tampere

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
Es war alles bestens bei dieser sehr netten Dame, Hana. Das Frühstück war jeden Morgen bischen verschieden aber sehr gut und wunderbar serviert. Die zwei helle Zimmer sind modern eingerichtet, sauber und sehr gemütlich. Mehrere Strassenbahnlinien fahren vor dem Haus und man hat den Blick über Moldau. Es hat uns so gut bei Hana gefallen, daß wir bestimmt nochmals nach Prag reisen werden und bei Hana übernachten werden.

Wir empfehlen hierdurch diese Möglichkeit allen, die nach Prag reisen wollen.
Ulla und Paula aus Finnland
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/6