Old Town apartment rental - Enjoy breakfast on this sunny balcony with umbrella for shade.
Enjoy breakfast on this sunny balcony with umbrella for shade.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
 

Old Town Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Elegant Prague city centre apartment in historcial building, competitive rates.

It has taken us two years to find an apartment equal in style and elegance to our first successful acquisition in Prague. The new apartment represents our values of providing accommodation which captures the historical charm of Prague, while at the same time offering value for money. This Art Nouveau building has been renovated by an Italian company. Their work on the building was nominated for an award. In the apartment, many original features have been preserved. Parquet floors, French doors, high ceilings and large original windows blend tastefully with restored antiques, chandeliers and touches of modern style. There is a sunny, quiet balcony overlooking a courtyard, where you can enjoy breakfast in tranquil surroundings. There is a two and three-seater sofa bed in the flat which comfortably accommodates extra guests. This Prague apartment has been styled with an attention to detail, care and elegance, sure to leave you with memories as deep and vivid as the city itself

65 Reviews of Property 93243 in Old Town, Czech Republic

Character, Style, Balcony in Old Town, 290 nights taken 2013 BOOK NOW!
average rating of 4.84127 based on 65 reviews
business
Character, Style, Balcony in Old Town, 290 nights taken 2013 BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93243
+420 723 649209
Old Town Prague 1 - Stare Mesto
Todi, Umbria, Italy
4

A very nice apartment

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
We stayed in the apartment for the month of January and were totally satisfied. It was cosy, warm, and comfortable. Ilan was a welcoming host and quickly responded with advice and anything we needed. We used the kitchen for most of our meals which saves a little on the holiday budget. The apartment is situated in a very convenient location, a few steps from the Florenc metro station that has two of the three main subway lines passing through - so you can get just about everywhere in Prague easily and cheaply. (A month pass cost us only 20 euros each.) It was also possible to walk directly to the historic city center without difficulty - although it snowed during most of our stay! Prague is stunningly beautiful and this apartment is a fine place to use as a base for seeing the sights and taking in the fabulous musical scene.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Character, Style, Balcony in Old Town, 290 nights taken 2013 BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93243
+420 723 649209
Old Town Prague 1 - Stare Mesto
97084 Würzburg
5

Prager Wohnung mit Wohlfühlfaktor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Bei dem gemieteten Objekt handelt es sich um eine modern und sehr ansprechend eingerichtete sowie saubere Wohnung mit nettem kleinen Balkon. Bei der Ankunft sind die Betten überzogen, Hand- und Geschirrtücher sowie die Zutaten einer Erstverpflegung liegen bereit. Gleich um die Hausecke herum liegt ein gut sortierter Supermarkt und der Zugang zur Metrostation. Das Zentrum der Prager Altstadt kann aber auch in ca 10 Minuten zu Fuß erreicht werden.
Der Vermieter ist sehr nett und bei Bedarf per Mobilfunk jederzeit erreichbar. Im benachbarten Hotel kann über den Vermieter ein bewachter Tiefgaragenplatz angemietet werden.
Unser Aufenthalt war perfekt!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Character, Style, Balcony in Old Town, 290 nights taken 2013 BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93243
+420 723 649209
Old Town Prague 1 - Stare Mesto
East Yorkshire, UK
4

Ideal Prague Base

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
We enjoyed our Christmas week in this very warm and cosy apartment. Situated in a quiet but convenient location, it is well placed for the trams and Underground. We used the public transport systems a great many times, to get to the famous sights and outlying areas. Also, it was an easy walk into the central squares and shopping mall. The two handy supermarkets were very useful, and we found several very reasonably priced restaurants nearby, heading away from the centre, along Sokolovska.
The apartment felt very safe and secure. The owner was very helpful and keen to ensure we were able to contact him at all times, in the event of any mishaps, over the holiday period. He seemed genuinely interested in our wellbeing and the taxi arrangement for our arrival was excellent. Getting back to the airport by public transport was very easy and cheap (approx £3 for 2 people and 2 cases!!) using the tram from round the corner and the airport bus. It took about an hour.

An enjoyable holiday, we would be happy to return to this apartment.
Thank you.
PS So nice to find real plants in an appartment.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Character, Style, Balcony in Old Town, 290 nights taken 2013 BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93243
+420 723 649209
Old Town Prague 1 - Stare Mesto
East Yorkshire
5

Thank you

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
I would just like to say a big thank you. Our holiday accommodation was excellent and was in a great location. Transfers to and from the airport were also arranged for us which all helps to make a stress free holiday. I could and would recommend this appartment to anyone who wants to explore Prague independently. Home from home comfort.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Character, Style, Balcony in Old Town, 290 nights taken 2013 BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93243
+420 723 649209
Old Town Prague 1 - Stare Mesto
Montreal, Canada
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
A collegue and I stayed in this this well located, extremely clean and well maintained cozy apt. The apt was exactly as pictured on the site. The owner was extremely helpful, with arrangements from and to the Prague airport and directions to get to all the visitor sites. I would not hesitate to stay here again or to recommend this place to a couple or a small family.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Character, Style, Balcony in Old Town, 290 nights taken 2013 BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93243
+420 723 649209
Old Town Prague 1 - Stare Mesto
5

Stunning Flat great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
This is a beautiful apartment It is decorated with care and attention, just as described in the advert. We didn’t have a chance to enjoy the balcony but I am sure it is fantastic in the summer months. The location was great. We could walk to all attractions but if we didn’t feel like waking there was a metro at the door step of the apartment as well as a tram and bus stop. It was also really handy having two supermarkets on the door step of the flat as well as a bakery and deli. I would recommend this apartment without hesitations and are already booked in for next year! Thanks again
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Character, Style, Balcony in Old Town, 290 nights taken 2013 BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93243
+420 723 649209
Old Town Prague 1 - Stare Mesto
Sonoma, CA ,USA
5

Lovely apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We loved this apartment and Ilan went out of his way to help us out with all our requests. The apartment is in a vintage building and has been totally remodeled. We would have liked to be more centrally located near the center of Old Prague but a 15 minute walk put you to most attractions. The metro is steps away.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Character, Style, Balcony in Old Town, 290 nights taken 2013 BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93243
+420 723 649209
Old Town Prague 1 - Stare Mesto
Minnesota, US
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
This apartment was the best of all our accomodations in our trip to Europe. The location is a 10 minute walk to the heart of Prague and a half-block from a subway station. A couple adjacent streets had some quaint little restaurants and shops, too. The place was neatly decorated and clean. We used the offered taxi service from the airport and were very pleased with that as well.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Character, Style, Balcony in Old Town, 290 nights taken 2013 BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93243
+420 723 649209
Old Town Prague 1 - Stare Mesto
ISRAEL
5

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
This delightful apartment lived up to the description. It was tastefully decorated, full of charm and elegance. The lovely balcony, where we chose to have breakfast and a drink in the evening, was sunny and quiet. The apartment is very central and everything we needed was within walking distance. There are supermarkets close by with some very nice bakeries and some good restaurants in the local area recommended by our host, Ilan, who was most helpful. We would highly recommend this lovely apartment to those who want something special and romantic.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Character, Style, Balcony in Old Town, 290 nights taken 2013 BOOK NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p93243
+420 723 649209
Old Town Prague 1 - Stare Mesto
Landshut, Bayern
5

Perfekte Ausstattung,perfekter Preis!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Super Betreuung durch den Vermieter. Perfekte Organisation der Parkmöglichkeit. Super Tipps für Lokale und Cafés. Perfekte Lage - Metro quasi vor der Tür - ansonsten zu Fuß alles sehr schnell erreichbar. Ausstattung sehr gut, Sauberkeit sehr gut, sehr gepflegte und ruhige Wohnung. Sehr netter email Kontakt mit dem Vermieter. Sehr gerne wieder!
Helpful votes: 7/7