Oceanside house rental - Oceanfront balcony
Oceanfront balcony
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Oceanside House Rental Photos and Description
Romantic and exciting beachfront property with a large beachfront deck and patio! 4 bedrooms, 3 baths, sleeps 14. Private spa, bbq, 2 master bedrooms with ensuite baths and beach-patio access, Perfect for families with kids!

This beachfront home sits direclty on the sand of the Pacific Ocean. Walk out your back door, and you are on a beachfront patio, with a spa, patio furniture, and barbecue. The ocean is inches away. Relax on the patio and still be able to keep on eye on the kids playing on the beach. This home is fully-furnished and professionally decorated. The kitchen and living room open up to a large beachfront balcony, perfect for just hanging out, sitting and watching the sunset. There are two master bedrooms, each with their own en-suite bath, and both have direct access to the beachfront patio. This home is perfect for a couple families with children!

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier perhaps, wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again.

This vacation rental is a home away from home. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

View our listing on VRBO | Oceanside Vacation Rentals

If your desired property is unavailable, view similar properties:

*Beachfront Vacation Rental on the Sand 815B

*Spacious Oceanfront Luxury Condo 1023

*Spectacular Oceanfront Luxury Condo 1023A

*Spectacular Oceanfront Home in Carlsbad 3015A

*Carlsbad Stunning Beach Vacation Rental 3015B

More Details
Hide Details

I love San Diego! Providing a memorable experience on our home and in San Diego is what we strive for.

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals purchased this house in 2000

What better place than beautiful San Diego where the weather is arguably the best in the world year round, with some of the finest beaches.

An away from it all experience

98 Reviews of Property 87161 in Oceanside, California

Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
average rating of 4.744186 based on 98 reviews
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Sawbridgeworth, Hertfordshire
5

A superb property in a superb location backed ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A superb property in a superb location backed by a great management team
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Westlake, OH
5

Excellent Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Denver, CO
5

Accetta Family spring break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My husband and I gathered our 2 sons, their wives and 4 children combined (ages 15 mo, 3 yrs, 5 yrs and 8yrs, for a week on the beach. We were so lucky to have gorgeous weather and dolphins and even a whale visiting us very close to shore. The house was well equipped and comfortable, with an ocean view that can't be beat, for all 10 of us and we had a week full of wonderful memories
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Draper, UT
5

Everything was great! We would stay here again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Oceanside, CA
5

1027 S Pacific St

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our second year at this beach house and we had just as great of a time as we did last year. It fits our family of 8 adults and 5 kids perfect. Last year it was right on the sand ,but due to heavy rains this year, that washed away the sand, we had to climb down rocks. Was a bit tricky for some! The house is well stocked and very comfortable! Thanks for a great family trip!

Manager responded on 9/20/2012:
Hi Erin: thank you for your commentary and coming to stay with us again! We built a new cement staircase over the rock abatement, so that beach access is very easy! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
MURRIETA, ca
5

Wonderful Home - very roomy, very ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful Home - very roomy, very accommodating for the family. Location was wonderful, parking wasn't too much of a problem.

Although the home was lovely, it is in need of some minor repairs. It appeared that all the screen doors were torn at the handles. The mirrored closet doors are all rusting where the mirror meets the metal - probably from sea air. Overall a great place that we would consider for a longer stay.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Alamo, CA
5

Blessed Family Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We love our time as family at this property--each of our four children and their children are able to be with us. One lives in Diamond Bar so he and his wife and three children travel back and forth each day. The other three children and their spouses and their children stay with us in the home. We love our bach level room as does our child and hid wife with no children. The bedrooms are on a level away from the living level so they are quiet and restful. The living area is great for being together, whether at the dining room table or on the patio table and chairs. We love the courtyard with the table to view the beach and the hot tub--the favorite gathering place of the grandchildren. Thank you for all you do to have out time there be so wonderful for each and every one of us. Each of us has friends from the area who travel to visit with us and they, too, feel so welcome and cared for. Blessings to all of you who make this possible for us! The Millers: Peg and Bob, Lisa and Brad and Whitney, Ryan, Nick and Lizzie, Char and Skye, Sage and Summer, Salina and Brady, Day time visitors, Sean and Tammy and Aydin, Autumn and Jacob.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
La Verne, CA
5

1027 Beach House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great vacation for our group. We have already booked next year. Samantha in the office was a big help. Thanks!
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Cathefral City, CA
5

Meyer Family Vacation 09

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had an awesome time. We had 12 people at one point in our stay and there was plenty of room in the house. Plenty of aminities and towels. We all agreed we were suprised at everything that came with the house.
We did have a few unwanted guests crawling around, but I guess they are everywhere.
The location to the beach and town was outstanding.
We will most difinitely stay at the beach again in a Beach Front rental.
I have already recommened it to friends and will continue.
The only bad thing was we had to leave!!


Manager responded on 9/20/2012:
Thank you for your wonderful comments! You are correct, the bugs in the area are seasonal and can come around during the hot/moist times of year in any home by the beach. We have a responsive maintenance staff who will be more than happy to assist you with any issues you may encounter!
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Roseville, CA
5

It was a perfect vacation rental.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My wife Sharon returned a questionnaire.