Branson condo rental - The Lodge condo in Branson. Just 1 of our 6 condos at Notch.
The Lodge condo in Branson. Just 1 of our 6 condos at Notch.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Branson Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Visit Notch Estates in Branson Mo

We (bransonweekend) are members of the Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce.

Come stay at The Notch!

Check out our other vrbo Listing 337405ha

We can accommodate large groups. $10/day Discount for full time Clergy.

What a beautiful place to spend some time. As you look off the deck at most places, you see More Condos, More roads, More people, and hear More noise, but not at The Notch .

When you look off our decks you will see the beautiful Ozarks as they change with every season of the year. It is quiet here with no traffic going by.

Our Branson, Missouri condo is located on Hwy 76 just 1 mile from Silver Dollar City at Notch Estates. Guests will enjoy 2 swimming pools, hiking trails, play area, picnic area with shelter house and barbecue grills, and a private 5 acre lake that needs no fishing license. You can relax on our large decks and enjoy the awesome beauty of the Ozarks.

Our condo has 2 bedrooms with 1 king bed, 1 queen bed and a set of bunk beds, 2 bath, 3 tvs, vcr/dvd, and everything you will need to make you feel at home.

Condos are becoming a popular choice and a new alternative to Branson Hotel lodging. We offer Branson, Missouri condo for nightly, or weekly rental . Our Branson condo is perfect for romantic getaways, family adventures or family reunions.

Our Branson condo has fully equipped kitchens, a washer/dryer and a pullout queen-size sofa. It is professionally decorated making each visit a new experience.

For more detailed information about our Branson condo please VISIT THE LINK TO OUR WEBSITE BELOW - there you will find descriptions , rates, availability, more pictures and links to make your reservation online.

Families will enjoy an outstanding location with short distances to Branson shows, restaurants, attractions and shopping.

If you enjoy golfing, there are many great courses within minutes or our Branson Condo.

Our Branson, MO. Condo is priced comparable to Branson hotel lodging. Prices begin at $75 a night in Jan. and Feb.

Visit our site using the links below and get complete information about our condo. We look forward to accommodating your Branson, MO condo lodging needs. Enjoy your Branson Vacation.

No Smoking, and no pets, Please.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

117 Reviews of Property 36258 in Branson, Missouri

Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
average rating of 5.0 based on 117 reviews
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Sperry, Ok
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2007
  • Stayed: Jun 2007
What a wonderful place to relax and enjoy Branson for the week. It was so nice coming "home" every evening after a busy day in town. We absolutely loved the Ranch decor. Wonderful decorating job. Thanks for the reasonable prices. We are so thankful we found you. We will stay here again.
God Bless you both ! ! !
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Forney, Texas
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2007
  • Stayed: Jun 2007
Larry & Joan,
What a pleasant place to relax for a while. Joan has such a creative decorating style! We relaxed, ate, read, and enjoyed the view, mostly on the deck around the table and glider at the hideaway. My husband read and unwound from a busy schedule. I caught up on scrapbooking for my grandchildren. The little touches and thoughtfulness helped make our stay even better. Thanks for our time away and for the discount for ministers. That helped us greatly. We hope to return when time permits. God bless you. The Elmores
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
St. Louis, MO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2007
  • Stayed: Jun 2007
My family and I had a great time. We stayed at the Lodge. We ate all our meals on the deck. We filled the hummingbird feeder and watched the hummingbirds. We B-B-Qued at one of the shelters. It was soo quiet and peaceful. Everyone we met were very friendly. As we were leaving my one sister said when are we coming back. We definitely look forward to coming back. Thank you Larry and Joan for sharing your Lodge condo with my family and me.
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Warrensburg, MO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2007
  • Stayed: Jan 2007
Larry & Joan-
We have stayed in your condos twice this past year. We thoroughly enjoy our time there. We always travel with another couple, so our two kids have alot of fun with the open space of the condo vs. staying at a hotel. We really like the fact that the adults can stay up and enjoy time together after the kids go to sleep...again something we wouldn't be able to do at a hotel. Thanks for the hospitality! We'll be calling again soon!
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Rolla, MO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2007
  • Stayed: Jan 2007
We were very pleased and impressed with our stay at your condo rentals. The decor was enjoyable, it was a nice escape from the Branson hubbub, and we had everything we needed. I would highly recommend to someone else. Thanks, Spring Creek Youth Group
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Highlands, Texas
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2006
  • Stayed: Dec 2006
My family and I were very satisfied with our stay at the
HACIENDA....It was very hard for me to say goodbye...Joan I commend you
on your wonderful decorating it really brought out the best in the
condo....Oh and the view when I wasn't out looking at shows I was sitting
down in the patio staring off just thinking about how God blessed my
family in getting to see such beautiful mountains and how God really
blessed us by sharing that time with us, while we were in Branson....I look
forward to coming back..........Thank you for sharing your home with me
and my family....It was a blessing :-)
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Coweta, OK
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2006
  • Stayed: Dec 2006
We stayed in the Lodge in early October. The changing colors of the trees off the balcony were beautiful! We really enjoyed our stay. Your place is quiet and restful and, yet, it is in close proximity to so many of the activities we enjoy in Branson. Thanks!
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Lawrence, KS
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2006
  • Stayed: Dec 2006
We stayed at the Hideaway with friends over Thanksgiving and had a great time. The weather was fabulous, and we were able to have Thanksgiving dinner on the patio, a first for us. The accomodations were wonderful, and the location is great, very close to Silver Dollar City. Would like to go again!
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Kirksville,Missouri
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2006
  • Stayed: Dec 2006
We stayed at the Lodge with our good friends and enjoyed Branson as if we were staying at home. It was very comfortable, and very well appointed. We are hoping to stay with you all again in each of the seasons! Thanks for your dedication to top quality hospitality!
business
Notch Estates Wifi Family Friendly Beautiful Secluded 1m - Sdc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p36258vb
+1 9186397680
Branson Missouri
Broken Arrow, Ok
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2006
  • Stayed: Dec 2006
Nov 2006...We stayed in the Lodge. I love the decor of the Lodge, and it makes you feel right at home. I love that it's sooo close to Silver Dollar City. We WILL be back soon!!
Thanks Larry & Joan for providing a great vacation spot for us!