Sea Ranch house rental - Exterior Photo
Exterior Photo
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Sea Ranch House Rental Photos and Description
Unit 35C Lot 20.. Newly updated, the Seale house features wide span blue water ocean and meadow views, deck with hot tub, free high speed internet and Satellite HD. You family pet is welcome here. Includes linens and towels.

Unit 35C Lot 20: This cozy ocean front home features two bedrooms and two baths with panoramic blue water ocean views from every room. The home, recently refurbished, features all new furniture, appliances, carpets and window treatments, which will contribute to making your stay enjoyable and memorable. Free high speed internet service and high definition TV are also provided. This home also allows a dog. Access the newly expanded deck from the living room or master bedroom to relax in the new hot tub while gazing at the ocean only 100 yards away or enjoy the abundant wildlife and bounteous wildflowers in the adjacent private 30-acre meadow. This house is a pet friendly house and includes sheets and towels.

View Seale House on VRBO

95 Reviews of Property 3169855 in Sea Ranch, California

Seale
average rating of 4.6210527 based on 95 reviews
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Pleasant Hill, CA
5

Fabulous house in a Fabulous loction

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Amazing... again... we will be back, : )
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Santa Rosa, CA
5

A Great House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a very relaxing time. Really enjoyed the new, to us, deck and furnishings.
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Seattle, WA
4

Seale House

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Only issue was the hot tub ran day and night and is loud at night while trying to sleep.
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Telluride, CO
5

Perfect Sea Ranch Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Seale House exceeded our expectations and was the perfect getaway for our family of four. The home is surrounded by plenty of open space with ocean views from every room and easy access to hiking trails along the cliffs where wildlife abounds. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to having the opportunity to return.
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Greenbrae, CA
5

Loved it even during a stormy week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was very comfortable and cozy. The fireplace was teriffic and kept us very warm! The location is fabulous.
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Palo Alto, CA
5

We had the best time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This Sea Ranch house is superb! Clean and uncluttered. Wonderful site with no houses in front of you. Miles of bluff hiking trails, every mile bursting with natural beauty. Watch the migrating whales and numerous bird species from your solar heated hot tub! Lating memories made.We will be back and our stay will be much longer next time. Thank you, Kathy (property manager) for being so warm and welcoming.
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Napa, California
5

Seale House, wonderful as ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our stay was heavenly, Sea Ranch just can't be beat! Perfect sized house for 2 adults and a small doggie, location a dream. We appreciate the linens and internet connection, 23 years ago this would have been unheard of! We see something new every time we visit. The whales (SPOUT!)were amazing this year, and we enjoyed watching the foxes,deer and seals. We basically eat, snooze, walk, go the store, eat some more, and then do the same thing the next day.
The staff at Beach Rentals are welcoming and friendly, they always do a great job of taking care of us! Can't wait to visit again, thanks so much!
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Discovery Bay, CA
2

where do I put this?

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
the property management, were great! But we found this house to be too cramped for more than two! When we first walked in, we were surprised to see the living space was much smaller than it appeared in the pictures. But when we started to unpack our groceries in the kitchen, we realized there was no cabinet space ? This became a problem , as we like to prepare our own meals. Our dry goods just became a source of constant clutter. A big plus were the very comfortable beds, but the living room funiture was not so cozy,(too stiff)for more than two.
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Dallas, tx
5

Green, Magnifivent View, Simple Elegance

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Sealehouse is everything we could ask for. It's solar energy and smaller footprint speaks to our values. The unobstructed magnificent view speaks to our soul. The updated clean lined and open floor plan speaks to its liveability.
We have already rebooked.
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
San Rafael, CA
5

seale house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
awesome