Napili townhome rental - Napili Gardens, Kapalua Bay Golf course, Napili Bay
Napili Gardens, Kapalua Bay Golf course, Napili Bay
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Napili Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Town House, 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 6-7)

'E komo mai, Nou ka hale' is a traditional Hawaiian greeting meaning 'Come inside, this house is yours' Welcome to this beautiful multi-story condominium nestled in the heart of Napili. Given our excellent location, just steps from Napili Bay, you will enjoy living in this spacious condominium with beautiful bamboo flooring, contemporary design, and excellent location to Napili & Kapalua Bays.

Whether it is day or night you will be pampered in comfort and each evening you will be watching amazing sunsets near offshore islands Lanai and Molokai. During each day take a moment to bask in the sun as you listen to the palms move gently in the wind. Inside you can curl up with a book, watch a movie or get the rest & relaxation you deserve. This home offers you a chance to fill it with laughter as you entertain your family or friends, create lasting memories & tradition, and most of all detach yourself from your normal work schedule & commitments.

LOOK AT OUR GUEST REVIEWS !!!

It's not just any condo, it's your special Maui retreat. Come see for yourself. A MUST see for all travelers with the the desire to enjoy the exclusive Napili & Kapalua lifestyle.

TAKE A CLOSE LOOK AT OUR GUEST REVIEWS!

More Details
Hide Details

91 Reviews of Property 281313 in Napili, Hawaii

Hale Kalani
average rating of 4.978022 based on 91 reviews
business
Hale Kalani
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281313
808 280-0515
Napili Maui
Toronto, Canada
5

The Perfect Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We stayed at this property in the month of March for a short time. It wasn't available for our entire stay on Maui, but we wanted to try it and we loved every day we did spend there. Unfortunately, It made the following accommodation pale in comparison.
The owners Jeff and Lisa thought of everything to make us feel comfortable. From the moment we drove up and opened the garage door...I knew this was going to be the perfect spot for my family. The organization or the garage housed all our outdoor needs, from beach chairs, towels, boogie boards and sand toys to spotless laundry facilities. The townhouse presents exactly as the photos, very clean, updated and nicely furnished. The beds were extremely comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and cooking utensils and the linens/towels as well. The lanai (or deck as call it back home) was such a lovely spot to have breakfast and one night we grilled some fresh fish on the BBQ. The location of the townhouse is perfect. Literally across the road from Napili Bay Beach, which is truly one of the most picturesque beaches on Maui, you will be well located to do a spectacular day trip around the upper west end of the island to the incredible Olivine Pools and beyond. Lahaina is only a short drive south. Make sure you visit the Seahouse Restaurant between 2 and 5 p.m for Pupu's (tapas) at great prices. The Kula Port Tacos and Coconut Shrimp are great. We have been to Maui two years in a row and there is still so much we want to see and do. When we book again, I know where we'll be staying !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Hale Kalani
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281313
808 280-0515
Napili Maui
Yukon, Canada
5

Great time at Napili Bay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We had a fabulous time staying in this lovely and comfortable townhome at Napili Bay. We were 4 adults and 3 children (9,6 and 2) and had plenty of room. It was extremely well-equipped; we particularly appreciated all the beach gear (towels, mats, chairs, toys, boogie boards, beach bags). The photos on VRBO are accurate and the condo is very clean and tastefully decorated. The beach at Napili was very close - a 4 minute, very pleasant walk (and that's at a toddler's pace!). We loved the beach because it had so much to offer: great snorkelling (wonderful variety of fish and sea turtles), shade (in the morning), nice breezes, fun surf, lots of other families, nice restaurants (on the beach and nearby), whale watching (in season) and beautiful sunsets. We spent most of our time there, but also explored nearby Kapalua beach (a walk away) and Kaanapali beach (a short drive away). My brother thoroughly enjoyed the golfing at Kapalua. Nothing is too far in Maui and we felt we had time to do a fair amount of exploring without having to drive great distances (Haleakala, Lahaina, Molokini crater - we did also go to a beach in Kihei one morning, but much preferred Napili!), Jeff was very welcoming and made sure to check in with us to make sure we were having a good time and that everything was in order in the house - no worries there! Thanks so much for a wonderful stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
Hale Kalani
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281313
808 280-0515
Napili Maui
Winnipeg, Manitoba
5

Napili Gem

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Our family of 5 recently returned from Maui and had a wonderful time staying at Jeff and Lisa's condo. It is ideally located a short 2 minute walk from the beautiful beach! There, we were treated to many wonderful days of swimming, boogie-boarding, whale watching (and sea turtles too!), snorkelling and just plain relaxing. The beach wasn't very crowded for a resort area and is surrounded with gorgeous properties and views.
The condo itself is extremely well-equipped and feels "just like home". The renovations they have done are lovely including the work on the back patio. We didn't eat a single meal inside as the back is so inviting! We ran out of propane one night and Jeff had a new tank for us the very next morning. Thanks Jeff!! It is very nice having all the bedrooms upstairs as one person can retire early if they like and it doesn't affect the evening for the rest. The floor to ceiling windows are fabulous letting in so much Hawaiian light but never too hot or sunny. There were lots of towels for both inside and at the beach so no need to take any with you! There were also several guides and books on Maui so we had lots of suggestions of what to see and do.
This area is beautiful and well-located as far as proximity to other attractions. Maui is fairly small and quite easy to get around. We highly recommend treating yourself to some time at this property. You will be sure to enjoy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Hale Kalani
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281313
808 280-0515
Napili Maui
Houston, Texas
5

Total relaxation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We stayed at this beautiful propert Feb 9th - 16th. The location is fantastic, very close to several beaches with amazing snorkling and perfect for relaxing. Property was clean, and had all amenities we could possibly need. Perfect lanai for grilling and enjoying the evening with friends. It was very convenient to have all the beach necessities in the garage, including a cooler. We also took the path that runs along the shore for several miles and had amazing views. Whale watching is a must if you are there in Feb. The ocean was filled with whales breaching, fin slapping and tail slapping. We enjoyed our time here immensely, and look forward to returning to this enchanted place someday soon. Thanks Jeff!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Hale Kalani
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281313
808 280-0515
Napili Maui
Calgary
5

Terrific family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Our family had never been to Maui before and after just screw days of returning home we can't wait for the opportunity to return. Everything about this property made our vacation a great experience. The owners were very helpful with everything from booking to arrival and even checked in with us via phone during our stay.

Maui is a beautiful place to holiday and Napili Bay might just be the best spot on the island. It's close enough to major centers for shopping and typical tourist activities but just far enough away from those places to enjoy the peace and quiet of a slower paced relaxed break.

The condo it's self had every amenity our family could have hoped for. We enjoyed many hours enjoying the warm evenings on the furnished patio & grilling terrific diners on the huge BBQ. The garage is fully stocked with coolers / boogie boards / chairs and towels so every need for days at the beautiful beach is taken care of. Inside the condo we enjoyed the wireless Internet which allowed us the opportunity to check in back home as well as to help us plan out some of our excursions around the island. The kitchen has recently been redone and includes everything needed for "home cooked" family meals. The three bedrooms upstairs were perfect in size (especially if you win the coin toss and get the master bedroom).

The master bedroom is large & comfortable has a great king sized bed that was quite easy to fall asleep in it also has has a terrific master bath within the room. The second bedroom is furnished with a queen bed which was also very comfortable and plenty of closet space allowing you to unpack and live as you would at home. The 3rd bedroom has 2 twin beds which is perfect for a couple of children or alright for a solo adult.

I would suggest this property to anybody looking for a no hassle peace of mind vacation. Our family was very comfortable here and will be returning when possible. There are plenty of ways to occupy time within a 10 minute walk and within a 15 minute drive there are countles activities to fill your time. Our favorite was the 5 minute strol to the beach to soak up the sun / snorkel with sea turtles and play in the waves.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Hale Kalani
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281313
808 280-0515
Napili Maui
Toronto
5

One of a kind

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
My family and I stayed in this perfect townhome/condo for just under 2 weeks from late December to the middle of Janurary. What you see in the pictures is what you get. Perfectly kept home with all the essentials. A backyard patio with chairs and barbeque and a dining area that seats 6 easily. The beach is a 100 yard walk across the street and the back entrance to Kapalua is around the corner. The pool at the Ritz is a 5 minute drive and they are more than welcoming. Its a short drive to Lahaina and about 45 minutes from Maui's main airport. I would highly recomend this property and its owner Jeff was more than accomodating throughout our stay.

Thanks again Jeff and hope to see you next year!

William Spencer
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Hale Kalani
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281313
808 280-0515
Napili Maui
San Diego
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
I stayed in Jeff's lovely townhouse with my husband, 1.5 year-old son and my husband's parents during the first week in December. It was a blissful vacation in a breathtaking spot, but the townhouse really made the stay for us. First of all, it was immaculately clean and well-stocked - the high-chair and porta-crib were set up for us upon arrival, and it was so nice to not have to lug those things with us on a long flight. Jeff even had a little Christmas tree with lights set up for us to enjoy in the evenings. The shaded lanai was wonderful - we had many meals out there enjoying the warm breeze. The garage below had a washer/dryer (a must-have when traveling with a toddler!), not to mention boogie boards, beach chairs, towels, floats, and my son's favorite - a basket of beach toys and balls. The beach access was directly across the street from the townhouse, and it was great to have it so close - both Napili and Kapalua bays are stunning. I would highly recommend this rental, and all of the details mentioned above made it an especially nice place to stay with our little one.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Hale Kalani
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281313
808 280-0515
Napili Maui
San Francisco
5

Killer location, sweet digs = great family vacation spot!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We just finished a 10-day stay over Christmas and couldn't have been happier. This very-comfortable condo is located across from the beach in a prime Napili Bay location with nice beaches, restaurants, golf courses, so if you're just looking to relax you'd never have to leave the area. Swim or snorkel all day, then grill in the backyard! If you do want to get out, you're just minutes from Lahaina or any other West Maui spot (check out the Nakalele Point blowholes!)

The owners have remembered all of the little touches that make your stay easy - boogie boards and beach towels waiting in the garage, laundry facilities, DVD player, wireless internet - and it's all easy to find and use. I've stayed in other condos where the dishes and kitchen accessories are totally bare-bones, but it's clear that they're actually expecting you to do some living here.

You won't be disappointed with this one unless you're actually looking for a waitstaff to pamper you - that's across the street at twice the price. If you're looking for a nice place to live while you enjoy all the island has to offer; this is it. Plenty of room (there were 6 of us staying here), ample parking, and an attentive owner who will check in with you to make sure you're having fun.

This will be my first call next time I plan a trip to Maui!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Hale Kalani
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281313
808 280-0515
Napili Maui
Stockton, California
5

Napili Gem

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
What can I say. Another absolutely fantastic Thanksgiving stay at Jeff's
magnificent Napili town home in West Maui. It truly is a pearl of vacation
rentals in Maui. Guests will experience accomodations that are spacious,
luxurious and amazingly clean while providing a totally relaxing environment
with all the comforts of home. The owner has paid meticulous attention to every
detail to make your stay unmatched by anywhere else. It is the ideal location.
The beaches at Napili and Kapalua are within easy walking distance and a
number of fine restaurants are nearby for your dining pleasure. Magnificent
golf courses and a world class tennis club are also nearby. The world famous
Kaanapali Beach and Lahaina are only a short drive away and a must visit during
your stay. So, whether you intend to stay in and barbecue on the lanai, swim or
snorkel at the beaches, play golf or tennis, dine at the areas fine restaurants or
just relax, this town home vacation rental is the place to be. Oh, and I almost
forgot, the town home comes equipped with a laundry and beach chairs and
gear to make your stay even more carefree. Jeff, Mahalo for another incredible
Maui experience. Will be back real soon.
> > > > > > > >
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Hale Kalani
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p281313
808 280-0515
Napili Maui
Stockton, CA
5

Napili’s hidden secret!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
This past November was my family’s sixth trip to Maui and our first stay at Napili Gardens. Our only regret is that we wish we had stayed at this condo every year. The location is steps away from Napili Bay and several delicious restaurants. The condo is fully equip to suit any need – if you prefer the beach, a nice dinner or a fun barbeque on the lanai---this condo has it all!!! Its spacious three-story layout offers a conformable environment with space for everyone. And the condo includes private laundry & beach gear…major plus. Jeff, our family cannot thank you enough for making our annual Thanksgiving in Maui perfect. Until next year, Aloha!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1