Aruba condo rental - Need I say anymore? Sunset from the rooftop terrace
Need I say anymore? Sunset from the rooftop terrace
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Aruba Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 8

New Penthouse Unit! American owned from New Jersey. Our penthouse is located steps away from Eagle Beach, the best beach on the island. This unique property encompasses both worlds of condominium living and resort living. Our penthouse unit is very spacious at 1600 Sq. feet of living space, elevator access, 2 bedrooms, 2 1/2 half baths, living room, fully equipped kitchen, and terraces from both the master bedroom and living room area. It also has a very expansive rooftop terrace with a private elevator. We have a car seat for those with infant babies or toddlers and a Pack N play in our home. This is a non-smoking property. Thank You..

The most exciting feature in this penthouse is its amazing 'private' rooftop terrace which has a covered wet bar and kitchen combined with hot tub. This totally private rooftop commands spectacular views of the ocean and golf course. It is fully decorated with comfortable furniture to relax on while sun bathing and is equipped with a full dining area that can fit 2 - 12 people! You can also enjoy a beautiful sunset on the rooftop while enjoying a 42' LCD TV from your 5 person hot tub. The hot tub even has a pop up DVD player! The terrace also has TWO grills, full refrigerator, WINE refrigerator, sinks, ice maker, surround sound, LED lighting and IPod hook up.

Our property is also unique for it allows our guests to enjoy private condo living as well as all the privileges of a premiere resort. Guests have access to all of the hotel amenities if they so choose. These amenities include: pool bartender, laundry service, daily cleaning option, pool/beach chairs and towels, transportation around property and to and from casino. This gives you all the luxuries and safety of a big hotel with the feeling of complete privacy.

Our Divi Links penthouse is the newest property on the island of Aruba. It is surrounded by a beautiful 9 hole golf course, amazing landscaping and a gorgeous resort pool with a water slide and swim up bar. There are 2 other pools on the property as well. One caters to young children and another that is more private for couples. Beautiful Eagle beach is steps away. It is very large and not crowded at all like the high-rise hotel beaches. It has cool grass huts, lounge chairs, and a beach bar that overlooks the ocean.

Shopping for groceries is very easy. It is a 10 minute walk or you can take a complimentary golf taxi to the edge of the property. Downtown luxury shopping is also a very short drive away and includes stores such as Gucci, Louis Vuitton and Tommy Hilfiger. Also located on the property, is a business center, fitness facility, casino and kids area which makes this an all around enjoyable, relaxing family vacation! JOIN us!!

We have 2 regular coffee makers and a Keruig K cup coffee maker so pack your favorite coffee.

A computer and printer is in your unit allowing you to surf the internet, check emails, check out the local restaurants and discover things to do!

INTERNET INCLUDED!!!!!!!!!

We include 2 sets of mens golf clubs and 1 set of women's clubs while you stay in our home they consists of Cleveland Irons and Taylor Made Drivers. We also have 2 Tennis rackets and balls to use. The Tennis courts are free of charge and they are first come first serve, There is a Professional on the property 3 days a week to teach.

We now offer a personal concierge service to set up all your family events before you arrive. Roof-top massages, personal chefs, horseback riding, scuba diving, deep sea fishing and more is now available.

Please contact us. I can e-mail you a map of the property showing all the amenities that are offered. No other property has what we have!!

Keywords: Penthouse Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

93 Reviews of Property 272627 in Aruba

Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 93 reviews
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
Fort Mill, SC, USA
5

Holiday Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Just returned from a fabulous week in Aruba which was made possible by the amazing accommodations offered in this condo! Enough room for our young adult children to have their own space and their parents too! We are already talking about returning next year for another great adventure! Every recommendation for dinners, outings, etc. were perfect! Thank you for a great week in Aruba!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So Glad you enjoyed. Happy New Year and we look forward to your return!!!!

Brett & Lisa
Helpful votes: 12/13
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
New York
5

Return to Perfectly Paradise!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Brett and Lisa,
This time around at your home in PARADISE was absolutely amazing!!!! Where should I begin? It started off wonderful and just kept getting better. Danny and I returned on Nov. 22, this time we invited our friends AnnMarie and Tommy. When we came back home in July we told them how amazing it was and the 4 of us booked it for Thanksgiving week immediately. This time we took advantage of everything. We had Lerita, the personal concierge you reccommended, set everything up. She planned a beautiful sunset dinner at Passions for the 4 of us, which is when Danny proposed to me. It was surreal! Lerita then set up our own personal chef to come in and cook us a traditional Thanksgiving dinner on Thursday, which was one of the best home cooked meals I have ever had!! This woman cooked everything from scratch, it was delicious, we even had leftovers for lunch the following day. Friday, she set up roof top massages for us whcih were fabulous. She hired 2 masseuse to give us couples massages at the perfect time of day, with the beautiful breeze, calming music and scented oils it was truly heavenly! Lerita was just wonderful, she catered to our every need! She even set up a fun night for us out on the kookoo kanookoo bus which was a blast!
Thank you so much for reccommending her! I would strongly encourage anyone who is coming to stay at this paradise to take advantage of all it has to offer! We will definately be coming back for our 3rd time as soon as possible! Maybe our honeymoon : )
Thank you both so much for helping my fiance make one of the most memorable moments of my life absolutely PERFECT!
Yours Truly,
Justine and Danny
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: WOW!WOW! Congratulation’s on your engagement. We look forward to you and your family making memories in Aruba the way we do.
Brett & Lisa
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
NY
5

The most AMAZING place in the world!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
The most incredible place we ever stayed at. Everything was perfect!!! Thank you so much for extending your home to us, your recommendations were great. The place EXCEEDED our expectations. An incredible place, everything was magnificent. I would recommend your place to any one, ABSOLUTLY PERFECT!!!!! Thank you Sooooooooo Much

Love Robert and my beautiful wife Susan
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed! look forward to you coming back

Brett & Lisa
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

GREAT EXPERIENCE

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This was a great experience for me 2nd for my 11th birthday. For my first time in Aruba, iut was perfect, especially your beautiful condo! In fact everyon in my family had something to say:
Myla " the most fabulous romm EVER, awesome rooftop terrace and hot tub. Amazing resturants and great beach"
Sydney: " I really, really, really loved it "

Mom: " the condo was perfect we had all of the conveniences of home and all the luxurious of a top resort. thnaks for making these prescious memories"

Dad: It was Great! we had the time of our life. can not wait to do it again.
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

WOW!!

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
What an amazing Condo you have! We had the time of lives this week in Aruba and very much enjoyed the amenities of you SWEET place! After this experience, my boyfriend and I decided we are NEVER staying in a hotel again! We will be back at penthouse 29 when we return to Aruba.
FOR NEXT GUEST:
Best resturants:
The Old Fisherman has amazing fresh caught fish, casual & kid friendly.
Driftwood: the owner catches the fish himself, SO GOOD!
Pinchos: Super romantic atmosphere, right on the water, AMAZING FOOD
Texas de Brazil: (near high rise hotels) if you like meat you will love this place.
Passions on the beach: ROMANTIC ROMANTIC ROMANTIC, great seafood try to eat at sun set it was amazing.

Best things to do: rent a car, go to Baby Beach and snorkel and great cafe there for a snack, Depalm tours boat trip, private massages on the roof top can not ask for anything more.
Thanks again Brett & Lisa
Helpful votes: 11/11
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Amazing Time

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We had and amazing time in Aruba. Part because of Aruba itself the other part is because of your beautiful home. Thank you so much for sharing it with us.
We hope to be back again!
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Girls night out!!!

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Brett & Lisa
We are 4 ladies with 4 different agendas and they were all met.
We love, love your home!!! Modern with just the touch of traditional. All of your recommendations for food and places to go were very helpful. They property and the roof top was the best. When we return to Aruba we will be staying at penthouse 29.
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
5

Had an amazing time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We had a wonderful time staying in the condo, it was very convenient to everything (restaurants, grocery stores) and close to the pool. We felt very at home and was able to have a very relaxing week! Thanks Brett and Lisa, your home made Aruba an even better experience!
Owner's Response: GREAT!!!!! GLAD YOU ENJOYED AND LOOK FORWARD TO YOU COMING BACK?
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
Campbell River
5

I want to go back.......Today!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
One word......AMAZING! This is the first condo that I have rented in all of my travels where there was absolutely nothing to complain about. Although when you are on vacation you shouldn’t complain! The condo is very well equipped! I loved coming home at the end of day to relax-it was so easy to decide to stay in for the evening and enjoy the roof top terrace. Brett and Lisa are great property owners.....brett always responded within the same day to any questions. The information package you receive is full of information and recommendations regarding the island and the resort. The resort is FUN! The main pool was always a great place to meet other travellers. Eagle beach is a short stroll and it is beautiful. We rented a car and travelled most of the island and Eagle beach ROCKS! So - Amazing home-Best Beach-Great Resort! What else could you ask for. Thank you so much Brett and Lisa.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Absolutely glad you enjoyed yourself. We enjoy talking to guests and making them feel like you are relaxed and comfortable in our home. Hope you can join us again thanks for the great pictures of your family.
Brett, Lisa & Savanna
Helpful votes: 13/14
business
Penthouse w/ Private Rooftop Terrace, Hot Tub, Amazing Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p272627
+1 201 264-2035
Aruba Caribbean
5

30th Wedding Anniversary in Aruba

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My wife and I celebrated our 30th wedding Anniversary with good friends of ours who were also celebrating their 30th wedding anniversary. This was our second trip to Aruba and Divi Resorts. We had seen the Golf Villas on our first trip 5 years ago as part of a tour and thought it would be great to stay in one of the penthouse units. This unit is totally awesome. They have thought of everything from grills to roller coolers to blow up rafts. We split our vacation between using the condo facilities the first 1/2 and all inclusive resort the second 1/2 as we had done the all inclusive our last trip. A great way to experience everything the area and resort have to offer. We would highly recommend this place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Happy Anniversary! We are Excited that you enjoyed our home the way we do. Look forward to hearing from you on your next stay.
Brett & Lisa
Helpful votes: 15/15