Teton Village condo rental - Comfortable Leather Furniture, Big Screen TV, and Fireplace
Comfortable Leather Furniture, Big Screen TV, and Fireplace
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Teton Village Condo Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms + Loft, 4.5 Baths (Sleeps 12)

Come and enjoy our tastefully decorated, spacious 2,500 square foot, 3 level townhome, perfect for large groups or families. Enjoy beautiful views of Rendezvous Mountain from a private deck. Slopeside location, only 100 yards from the Moose Creek lift. A short drive to Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Parks.

• Updated furnishings, paint, and carpet.

• 5 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms + sleeping loft (sleeps 12 comfortably)

• Walk out/Ski-in

• Fully updated modern Kitchen with granite countertops and new appliances

• New Flat Screen High Definition Samsung LCD TV (1080P)

• Internet Access – WiFi and X Box

• New Washer/Dryer

• Dining room seats 10 easily

• Access to hot tub and pool at Sundance Tennis & Swim Club (100 yds)

• Ski Shuttle

• I-Pod Speaker and Docking System

New Sony Flat Screen TV's and DVD players in each bedroom for 2010

100 Reviews of Property 245986 in Teton Village, Wyoming

Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
average rating of 4.966292 based on 100 reviews
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
New York, NY
5

Perfect place for groups

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had a great long weekend spring skiing in Jackson. This condo was the perfect setting for a large group. The condo was clean, comfortable and rustic with all the modern touches. The set up of the condo really created a great gathering place-we were a large group and spent the weekend skiing and at the spa and because of the location it was a perfect meeting place. All the pictures from the site were accurate, Tom is wonderful to work with and the price was reasonable for the quality and size of the condo. The kitchen and livingroom were great- we grilled on the back deck after a long day of skiing and then walked down to the base of the mountain to listen to music. I would 100% recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Austin, TX
5

Great ski in/ ski out condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Enjoyed a wonderful girls ski trip relaxing in Tom and Janey's gorgeous condo! We loved being so close to the lift and minutes from the village. The condo is beautifully decorated, the bedrooms are large with very comfortable beds and felt like home. After a great day of skiing we really appreciated coming home to a warm fireplace, a hot shower and home-cooked meals! The kitchen is fully stocked with any appliance you will need. Snow shoeing right out the back door amongst the beautiful trees!! We will DEFINITELY return!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Hickory, North Carolina
5

Jackson Hole....Baby!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I had a group of 9, mostly couples, stay in Tom's Jackson Hole Condo. It was everything we expected and more. The layout is great and the attention to detail was very impressive. There are even 2 functional boot dryers in the mud room. This is a perfect place in Jackson Hole's Teton Village for a fairly large group. The kitchen has everything you need to stay home and eat in. The beds are very comfortable and the bedrooms have lots of space. It is convenient to the slopes and Village Shuttle stops in front of the complex. I have stayed in a lot of "ski resort condos" and this ranks at the top. Everything from the stone floor entry and mudroom to the flat screen TV's in every bedroom are first class. On top of it all.......IT'S AT JACKSON HOLE...BABY! I highly recommend this condo for a large group, but I have one request.....Take good care of it, because we plan on returning someday.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
5

Wonderful Retreat for Families and Friends

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Our stay in Jackson Hole was for a gir'ls holiday and everything was perfect. The house was inviting and comfortable, the kitchen well-equipped, and the view was incredible.Our stay was prolonged by a snowstorm, but the owner was helpful and made it possible for us to extend our time in the condo. I highly recommend this condo if you are looking for a fun get-away with family or friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Raleigh, NC
5

Terrific Value in Teton Village!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Perfect condo for our 17th annual guys ski trip! We value comfort, cleanliness and the close proximity to the slopes and Tom's condo did not disappoint! All amenities and appliances were up to date, well stocked kitchen, wood for the fireplace, etc. Tom was very easy to deal with, helpful with any questions that we had and his management team is nearby should you require anything during your stay. Aside from Jackson's fantastic terrain (I have been here 5 times and wish it were more), a couple new finds: Happy Hour specials at The Four Season's Lounge to complete your day (draft beer and a sushi roll for $10!) and dinner at The Kitchen (in Jackson). Looking forward to our return!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
New York
5

Terrific overall experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Our stay in this condo was a terrific overall experience. The condo itself is very well maintained, very comfortable and really well laid out. The ski gear hallway had plenty of hooks, shelves and cubbies for ski gear for 9 and kept all our gear organized. The boot dryers were a unexpected but welcomed amenity. The lay out afforded privacy if you wanted it or a nice communal space for what seemed like an endless card game! The location was great for the slopes. Our communication with the owner was outstanding. It was prompt and helpful. The woman, Sandra, who maintains the condo stopped by just to make sure everything was acceptable. We will absolutely consider this condo again on our next trip. If this past trip was any indication--we WILL be back.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Tampa, FL
5

Awesome ski condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
I have skiied at many different resorts and stayed at lots of different properties and this was one of the nicest. Great location and very close to the lift that serves only the condos, so no lines, and the shuttle makes a stop right in front of the condo. Could not have been any easier to get around. I highly recommend this ski condo to anyone vacationing in Jackson Hole.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Northern Virginia
5

First Class All The Way !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
What a lovely home with everything well maintained and beautiful decor. Perfect location for skiing or walking to the Village (if you don't take the local/free shuttle). Use of the community hot tubs and outdoor heated pool is a big plus after a day of skiing. Kitchen well stocked with all the things you need to prepare any meal. Great gas grill on the deck. Wood burning fireplace a big plus with unlimited supply of wood for your use. Great down comforters on the beds -- nice and cozy. Downstairs entrance with great storage for skis and ski clothing after you come back from the slopes. Tom, the Owner is very responsive. Would definitely recommend this property to you if you want to go to Jackson Hole !!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
California
5

Wind River Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Our 13th annual ski trip was great! Probably the only resort in a three state area that had any snow, so the skiing conditions were excellent. The photos of the property were exactly as advertised. The accomdations were perfect. There were five guys in our group, so we each had our own bedroom and bath. Would highly recommend to any group looking for multiple beds. Just as Tom said, less than 100 yards to the Moose Creek chairlift or take the free shuttle to the main enterance. It stops right in front of the condo. It's an easy walk to the Village where there are plenty of stores and restaurants or take the shuttle. The bus to town is only $3.00 each way. This was our first trip to Jackson Hole. We look forward to visiting again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfect Family Slopeside Condo - HDTV, Wifi, Hot Tub,Pool, Ski-in, Yellowstone,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p245986
+1 512 413-8011
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Prospect, kentucky
5

Great value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Tom's condo was perfect for our group. It had all the comforts of home in each room as well as the kitchen. The price was afordable. There was a short walk to the lift. I will definitely call Tom again when I return to Jackson Hole.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children