Isabela apartment rental - Front of House
Front of House
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Isabela Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2Lg.Bedrooms, 1 Full Bath, Washer/Dryer,Fully Equipped Kitchen, A/C, WIFI

If you are looking for an affordable, clean, spacious & comfortable, safe and secure apartment rental to stay for your vacation getaway and it's BUDGET FRIENDLY, 'THIS IS IT'. This Charming & comfortable home in Isabela is 5 minutes to the famous Jobos Beach and Shacks Beach, minutes to shopping areas. The apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay, including linens, bath towels, soap, toilet tissue, hand towels, iron and Ironing board, hair dryer, washer & dryer, coffee maker, blender, microwave, toaster oven, detergent/fabric softner, air conditioner, WIFI, plus many more amenities.

We also provide at no charge, beach chairs, beach towels, boogie boards, snorkles/masks/fins, beach coolers, umbrellas, along with guide books, maps, local brochures, directions to all the surfing, snorkeling, swimming beaches in the area to help you plan your daily adventures.

Isabela is known for its crystal clear beaches & some of the best surfing. Visit other beaches such as Shacks, Crashboat, go horseback riding on the beach or golfing, all within 3 to15 minute drive. We strive to include everything that you need to have a wonderful & memorable vacation. The area is peaceful, relaxing, comfortable, spacious, airy, kid friendly, safe & secure. We also have a large covered lounging area with a hammock to relax and take in the tropical breeze with a large BBQ grill. All you would need is your personal clothing and food. So come & enjoy the privacy & comfort of home & the excitement & beauty of the Island. It's not just an apartment, 'It's A HOME AWAY' FROM HOME'.

Where To Go: : The home is located close to EVERYTHING: but still in a quiet residential neighborhood surrounded by well kept homes, safe and secure. You can be at your choice of local beaches in less than 5 minutes. One is “Jobos” a world famous surfing beach. Go golfing or horseback riding on the beach, also just minutes away. Escape & enjoy an inexpensive carribbean vacation: Crystal clear beaches and some of the best surfing. This area is still undiscovered by the commercial tourism market. Or just lay back and relax on the hammock in this large lounge area with a covered patio and take in the wonderful tropical breeze.

Where to go:: YOUR HOST Carmen & Rick are very helpful! and more than willing to share time and cost saving information when you are planing your daily adventures. They also provide beach chairs, beach towels, boogie boards, cooler beach umbrella, activity maps and free internet access and much more. For more information, more pictures and payment options. We'll be more then happy to furnish any information you need. Please call the owners Carmen & Rick or email them at pineirocarmen48@yahoo.com

More Details
Hide Details

We have been living in Isabela for 12 years. We take great pride of our home to make sure that our guest has a memorable and comfortable vacation, and that they can call our home 'HOME AWAY FROM HOME'.

Carmen purchased this apartment in 2001

We chose Isabela for our ideal place. We wanted a home close to beaches, safe and secure friendly environment, where we could sit out in the porch and feel the ocean breeze. We wanted a home with a large property with fruit trees, coconut palm trees and tropical fruit trees. It took us 2 years before we stumble upon this property, we knew then that this was the perfect home for us. We just love it. We then added a first floor apartment for family, friends and vacationers. We found the perfect place to call our home.

LOCATION! was the first thing in our minds. We are minutes from Aguadilla Airport, 90 minutes from San Juan Airport, minutes to beaches, grocery stores, restaurants and shopping areas. Our home has a large 1st floor which we call It OUR GUEST SUITE, perfect for our family, friends and vacationers to enjoy while visiting Puerto Rico. The apartment has it's own private entrance and covered parking area, with a large fenced in yard, large BBQ and lounging area, and of course a hammock to take in the tropical ocean breeze. The apartment is fully stock with everything you need for a complete memorable and comfortable stay. 'JUST BRING YOUR PERSONAL ITEMS AND FOOD, OH! ' AND DON'T FORGET THE SUN TAN LOTION' THAT'S IT!.

83 Reviews of Property 233089 in Isabela, Puerto Rico

1st. FLOOR GUEST SUITE APARTMENT CLOSE TO BEACHES, SHOPPING, GOLFING, A/C, WIFI
average rating of 4.9397593 based on 83 reviews
business
1st. FLOOR GUEST SUITE APARTMENT CLOSE TO BEACHES, SHOPPING, GOLFING, A/C, WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233089
+1787 1787 830-4387
Isabela Puerto Rico
Montgomery,NY
5

Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
My husband and I went to Puerto Rico to relax and enjoy some quiet time alone, leaving our 3 children at home with their Aunt. This Beautiful apartment was more than we imagined we wanted to escape from the cold and snow and we got a whole lot more. Its close to everything. Only minutes away from shopping and beautiful beaches!! Carmen and Rick were generous enough to supply us with beach chairs, towels, umbrellas, snorkel equipment and sooo much more. The apartment itself is beautiful, very well maintained, clean and quiet. Carmen and Rick are very generous in so many ways, supplying us with maps and helping us find places to go. They treated us like Family!!! We couldnt have asked for a better vacation. It was everything we were looking for and more. I would highly recommend this apartment. Once you visit you will definetly want to come back!! Its a home away from home!! Thank you once again, Carmen and Rick for a wonderful experience!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Having Laura and George here at our home was a pleasure. We take pride of what we have and then some. Someone was always available to answer any questions or places to visit. We appreciate there compliments of the apartment. We always made sure that they were as comfortable as they can be, they especially loved the opened floor plan, and how large the bedrooms were, they comment on how spacious and airy the apartment was. Laura and George decided on renewing there wedding vowel at Jobos Beach, which they spend most of there time at. It was an honor for us to witness this special moment. Thank you Laura and George for choosing our home for your vacation getaway, and thank you for the lovely review. We look forward in having you back as our guest. God Bless you both.
business
1st. FLOOR GUEST SUITE APARTMENT CLOSE TO BEACHES, SHOPPING, GOLFING, A/C, WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233089
+1787 1787 830-4387
Isabela Puerto Rico
Ludwigshafen, Germany
5

Great Home in a rural neighborhood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We, a German couple, stayed with our grown-up daughters in Carmen's and Enriques house for 4 full weeks and enjoyed it very much. Situated in a rural neighborhood where cocks crow, an occasional cow moos and the Coquis sing at night, you are near to the beaches and the Aguadilla golf course which we used extensively. Carmen and Enrique proved to be tactful and considerate hosts, available and helpful when assistence or advice was called for and giving us privacy otherwise. We definitely plan to come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Having the Jung family here was a pleasure. It makes us happy to know that they had a great time at our place. They had all the privacy they needed, and if they had any questions, we were always there to answer any questions they had. We look forward in welcoming them back again. Thank you for your lovely review. God bless you and your family.
business
1st. FLOOR GUEST SUITE APARTMENT CLOSE TO BEACHES, SHOPPING, GOLFING, A/C, WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233089
+1787 1787 830-4387
Isabela Puerto Rico
Jonesboro, Arkansas
5

Nice Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We enjoyed our stay. It is as described. Carmen and Enrique provided great customer service and was very helpful, we would recommend this property to others. It is a good deal for the money.
We would return and stay there again.
Thanks Carmen and Enrique for all you did for us.
The kids enjoyed Enrique opening fresh coconuts for them to drink and eat.
We arrived very late because of airline delays but they were terrific about out arriving at 2 am, we appreciated that.

Joe, Gloria, Iris, Rachel and Jonathan
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Having Joe and his family was a delight. We are always available to meet their need. We supply them with acitivy maps and places they can visit. The kids had a great time with my husband opening coconuts for them. I'm glad to hear that they had a wonderful vacation at our home. look forward in having them again in the future. Thank you Joe, Gloria, Rachel and Jonathan for your review. Go bless you all.
business
1st. FLOOR GUEST SUITE APARTMENT CLOSE TO BEACHES, SHOPPING, GOLFING, A/C, WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233089
+1787 1787 830-4387
Isabela Puerto Rico
Brooklyn
5

Beautiful House and Wonderful Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
My family and I stood at this vacation home for my Birthday and I must say, we could'nt be any happier. When we arrive at the home, we were astounded on how big the house was. It was georgous. Carmen walked us through the apartment and we were amazed how large the apartment was. It had that homey feeling. It had everything you need to make your vacation more pleasant. The place was exactly what you see on the pictures. The bedrooms were large, very clean and comfortable. They had a washer and dryer which was a blessing when you are on vacation. The place was perfect for us. The aminities were endless. Rick and Carmen was very attentive and was always there when we needed them. We had a very nice time. The listing was accurate , beautiful large apartment, very clean and comfortable. The Apartment was close to beaches, (Jobos Beach 5 minutes) thats where we spent most of our time at. The lounging area was large with a large BBQ grill and of course a hammock to relax in.The owners suppled us with activity maps and places we can see, they also furnished us with Beach supplies like beach chairs, towels, snorkles, umbrellas, cooler and tubs. Rick was nice enough to take us out to Shacks Beach and Crash Boat, they were beautiful, but to me, my favorite is Jobos Beach. The home is centurally located close to everything. The area was so tranquil and serene, safe and secure. We had our own remote for the front gate as well as our own private parking. The owner Carmen took time from her schedule to bake a birthday cake for me. That was so kind of her. It was very hard to leave this place. We are already planning out next trip back to Isabela, P.R. I highly recommend this beautiful apartment as your home away from home. I can go on and on, but you would have to exerience it yourself. We will be back!.Thank you Carmen and Rick for making my birthday vacation a memorable one. I once again want to thank Carmen and Rick for their generosity and kindness. We'll be back on our next trip to beautiful Puerto Rico.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Having Myrna and her family here for her birthday was a delight. It makes us happy to hear that they had a wonderful time. Our aim is to make sure our guest is as comfortable as possible. Thank you Myrna for all the compliments and for your lovely review. We look forward in having you and the family back here again. God bless you and the family.
business
1st. FLOOR GUEST SUITE APARTMENT CLOSE TO BEACHES, SHOPPING, GOLFING, A/C, WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233089
+1787 1787 830-4387
Isabela Puerto Rico
PA
5

BETTER THAN A FIVE STAR HOTEL!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
My family and I stood at this Isabbela Apartment Rental for a week of October 12. Words cannot express the feeling of renting this beautiful apartment. The property was so manicured and the flowers and palm trees gives you that tropical feel. The place looks exactly as advertised, actually it looks better in person. The location is great, it was centuarlly located close to beaches, reasturants and shopping areas. I had never been to this part of Puerto Rico before and to me, it was more beautiful than the main tourist area (San Juan Watch out!!!). The owners were extremely friendly, helpful, very knowledgeable and professional. We could'nt have picked a better place for our vacation getaway. The apartment is huge, boasting a large lounging area with a large BBQ grill and a hammock to lay back and relax. The bedrooms were large and nicely decorated, it had an open floor plan of the living room, dining room and a fully stock kitchen. It felt like home away from home. It was amazing, It was so comfortable, open and airy. We did'nt need anything but our food and drinks. It also had a washer and dryer, which was a plus. The apartment was very well maintained, very clean and very spacious. The owners Carmen and Rick was very accommadating and was wonderful to deal with. Carmen was very prompt at getting back to us and had an answer for any questions we had. She provided us with anything and everything! The front porch was great for your mornng coffee so was the lounging area. They provided us with activite maps, and beach equippment. The Beach (Jobos Beach) was 5 minutes from the apartment, where we spent most of our time in. There was time where Rick took us to see other beaches, such as Shacks Beach and Crash Boat, but my favorit one was Jobos Beach. In any event, this rental is fantastic I give it a 10. We had so much fun staying here. Carmen & Rick treated us like family and we appreciated that very much. I would highly recommend this lovely apartment to those that are looking for a quite and tranquil area and of course affordable. Without a doubt we would definetley stay here in a heart beat. It was our home away from home. Thank you Carmen and Rick for making our vacation as wonderful as it was!!!. We look foward to our next trip to Isabela, Puerto Rico.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Having Miguel and his family staying at our Isabela Apartment Rental was a delight. We always want to make sure that our guest is enjoying there vacation. We're always here to furnish them with any questions or concerns they may have. Thank you Miguel and your family for choosing our Isabela Apartment Rental as your home away from home. We look forward in welcoming you back any time. God Bless you and the family.
business
1st. FLOOR GUEST SUITE APARTMENT CLOSE TO BEACHES, SHOPPING, GOLFING, A/C, WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233089
+1787 1787 830-4387
Isabela Puerto Rico
Leoti, Kansas, USA
5

Great Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
My husband and I went to Puerto Rico for our 10 year anniversary and found this great rental home. Everything imaginable was found in this home! Snorkle equipment, beach chairs, towels etc. Loved the washer and dryer. Very spacious and very clean. Great beaches near by for surfing, snorkling or just simply relaxing. Carmen and Enrique were great hosts (thank you for your pastelitos). Special Thanks to Ben (Enrique's brother) and his wonderful wife for taking the time to guide us to Cabo Rojo and introducing me to Mofongos (yum!) We always talk about going back but with our family this time. We would highly recommend this property!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure having Yadira and her husband here for their 10th year anniversary. I'm happy to know that they had a great time, especially with my brother in law, who acted as there guide tour which was so kind of him to show them different places around this part of the island. They were pleased to learn of all the aminities that was included with the rental rate. They loved the comfort, tranquility and the homey feeling of being away from it all. Thank you Yadira for your review. We look forward in having you's back again. May god bless you and your husband.
business
1st. FLOOR GUEST SUITE APARTMENT CLOSE TO BEACHES, SHOPPING, GOLFING, A/C, WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233089
+1787 1787 830-4387
Isabela Puerto Rico
Los Angeles, CA, USA
5

How a great rental home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My husband and I have very nice experience stay in Carmen and Enrique's house. Our trip was for business and Carmen did help us a lot to find our protential customer in P.R.

Carmen and Enrique provide very excellent customer service. I remember the first day we arrive was out of power in the whole town because a very terrible hurricane just pass through there. Carmen did whatever she can to let us feel comfortable even there was no power there. It's an unforgettable night to stay there.

The house is big and clean. We feel just like go home and can get totally relax after whole day hard working. Thank you Carmen and Enrique and see you next year!

Iris
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Having Iris and David staying at our Isabela Apartment Rental was a pleasure. They were such a sweet couple. They came on a businesss trip, and we managed to help them find what they needed for their business. Although the power went off on there Ist day her, we still managed to continue with our routine, by using candles and flash lights, that was an experience, although we just got a brunt of a small storm, which cost the town to loose power. like anything we always made sure that there stay here was as pleasant, comfortable and relaxing. It's good to hear from our guest,how they felt staying at our place. We take pride on our home and love to share it with other families. Thank you Iris and David, for your review and may god bless yous both.
business
1st. FLOOR GUEST SUITE APARTMENT CLOSE TO BEACHES, SHOPPING, GOLFING, A/C, WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233089
+1787 1787 830-4387
Isabela Puerto Rico
Kissimmee, FL
5

Cozy Country Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
The house is spacious and cozy with everything you might need. It has a nice relaxing hammock and a patio set where you can enjoy your morning coffee. It is close to the beach, panaderias and restaurants. It was so great to have the A/C in the master bedroom as the days were really hot during our stay. Carmen & Enrique were very nice, even when we disturbed them after 11pm for a plumbing emergency. Didn't get to enjoy the beach due to the high surf, but maybe next time.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Having Maria and Raul here was a pleasure. We strive to make our guest as comfortable as they can be. We appreciate them choosing our vacation home as there vacation getaway. They were amazed of all the amenities thats included with the rental. They appreciate us living upstairs, because at 11:00pm they had a minor plumming issue. All fixed, no problem. Thats what we are here for. Thank you for your review. God Bless you.
business
1st. FLOOR GUEST SUITE APARTMENT CLOSE TO BEACHES, SHOPPING, GOLFING, A/C, WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233089
+1787 1787 830-4387
Isabela Puerto Rico
Colorado Springs, Colorado
5

The Perfect Home Away From Home--Acevedo Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Carmen Piniero the owner of the house is a great hostess and a wonderful person to speak with. She is available if any problems should arise during your stay at her beautiful home. She had everything we needed to make our stay very comfortable and enjoyable. She has lived in Puerto Rico for several years and know her way around the island. Carmen is a very trusting individual that will take into consideration any problems that may come up. She was kind enough to give us directions when we would get lost and trusted us to use her home by a family that was having a reuion in Isabela PR. I cannot express myself enough about Carmens ammenities that are available. My sister-in-law would express herself about the house belonging to her duirng her stay there. We had a great time at the house and I would definetly rent it again if I find myself needing a place to stay. God bless you Carmen and continue your magic for all your guest!!! Appreciating all you did for us and more!!!!
Rebecca Acevedo and Family!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Having Rebecca and here family here was a pleasant one. I'm happy that they chose our apartment rental to hold there family reunion, being that we have a very large front yard. Everyone was pleasant and very responsible. We also made sure that our guest are comfortable and enjoying there vacation. We are always there to meet there needs. We look forward in having them back again. God Bless you and your family.
business
1st. FLOOR GUEST SUITE APARTMENT CLOSE TO BEACHES, SHOPPING, GOLFING, A/C, WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p233089
+1787 1787 830-4387
Isabela Puerto Rico
florida
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My family and I have gone to Puerto Rico many times. Always to some place different, just because we like to explore the island. BUT this summer house is perfect by its location,great layout, spacious,clean,and quiet.
The Family Pinero are wonderful, available to help in everyway possible they will make sure your stay is as pleasant as it could be.
Would my family rent this summer house again? without a doubt. YES! Once again the Figueroa Family thank's you for everything.
God Bess you
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Having Samuel and his family as our guest, was a delight. It just gives us great pride to hear that they enjoyed there stay at our Isabela Apartment Rental. Our goal is to make sure our guest are comfortable in everyway. It's with great pleasure to serve all our guest with the cozy and homey feeling and happy that they chose our home as there vacation getaway. Thank you for the lovely review and may God Bless you and your family. We look forward in having them back again.