Potrero Hill apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Potrero Hill Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 Queen bed, 1 Bathroom. Clean, modern, remodelled. Sleeps 2

Newly remodeled, very clean, one bedroom apartment with private entrance. Relax with all the comforts of home, ample street parking, WiFi, satellite TV/DVR & DVD player and a full kitchen with microwave, toaster, coffee maker & electric kettle.

Beautiful Potrero Hill has the sunniest skies in town and is a great place to stay during your visit.

Live like a local at your home away from home, enjoy newer treats like Chez Papa, Chez Mama, Sunflower Vietnamese, Papito's & Umi Sushi or slip into old favorites like Goat Hill Pizza, Thinkers Cafe and Farley's & Chatz's coffee shops.

The apartment is ideal accomodation for seeing the sights on a San Francisco vacation, it's also very convenient for attending The Americas Cup or a Moscone Center exhibition.

5 night minimum stay, Sleeps 2.

No Pets, No Extra People, NO SMOKING INCLUDING POT.

61 Reviews of Property 194430 in Potrero Hill, California

Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
average rating of 4.909091 based on 61 reviews
business
Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194430
+1 415 226 9719
Potrero Hill San Francisco
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
My girlfriend and I stayed here for 3 days and it was
absolutely amazing! The owners were great and
very kind in every way by letting us leave our bags
in a safe location when we checked out along with
giving us directions to nearby attractions. The
apartment was clean, comfortable and safe,
everything we could have asked for.

thanks for a great stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194430
+1 415 226 9719
Potrero Hill San Francisco
Austin, Texas
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
I've lived in SF twice, so I knew that Potrero Hill
would be a great spot. The apartment was clean,
quiet, private and safe. Also, comfy and spacious.
Definitely a keeper!
The owners, Mike and Pauline, were especially nice
to allow me to leave my luggage in a safe spot after
check out, so that I could run around SF without
worrying about someone breaking into my rental
car. I appreciate that kind of flexibility.
business
Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194430
+1 415 226 9719
Potrero Hill San Francisco
Portland, Oregon
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We stayed at this property for a week while attending the President's cup. Our daughter lives a mile away. We found the property to be clean, comfortable, and cozy. Mike & Pauline were most accommodatingand we will stay here again on our next visit. Because we were at the President's Cup the entire day each day, we did not have a chance to take advantage of what the neighborhood had to offer. However, being former dancers, we were thrilled to drive by Cheryl Burke's dance studios each day. Thank you Mike & Pauline!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194430
+1 415 226 9719
Potrero Hill San Francisco
san diego
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Beautifully maintained place in a great location. Mike is more than accommodating. I have stayed throughout the City in many different flats. This one's a gem!
business
Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194430
+1 415 226 9719
Potrero Hill San Francisco
San Diego
5

couple with baby

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Immaculately clean and well-maintained, cozy and cute. Owner provides excellent customer service and is very nice, very detail oriented. The rental had maps/info of the area and public transporation around town, my favorite was a printout with information as to neighborhood markets/restaurants which is really handy after a long day. Everything we needed was there including a crib and booster for our ten month old. We highly recommend a stay here and will definitely be back on our next visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194430
+1 415 226 9719
Potrero Hill San Francisco
Surrey, BC
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
My wife and I stayed here for a week in Aug./Sept. It was a wonderful visit and we look forward to returning to our San Francisco “home” again and again. Thanks Mike.
business
Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194430
+1 415 226 9719
Potrero Hill San Francisco
New York, NY
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
My wife and I stayed in this delightful unit with our 9-month old for five nights, and we were sad to leave.

The location was particularly great because the unit is close enough to the freeway to also get to the eastbay, where we spent half our time. Parking was ample. The unit was very clean and spacious. The area was quiet and had amenities just a short distance away. We bought groceries the first night and made breakfast every AM. We would love to stay here again.
business
Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194430
+1 415 226 9719
Potrero Hill San Francisco
Littleton, CO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We just got back from 3 nights at this property and loved it. Cheaper than most SF hotels, yet more room. It worked out quite well for our family of 4 (one in a pack and play)! Good location, very clean flat, would stay there again in a heartbeat! Thanks Mike!
business
Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194430
+1 415 226 9719
Potrero Hill San Francisco
Redding, CA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We LOVED this appartment! It was clean, quiet, and the price was wonderful! We felt like we were "living" in San Francisco, it had a great neighborhood feel to it. We recommend this place to anyone!
business
Potrero Hill - Delightful, Remodeled 1 BR, Wifi - $120
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p194430
+1 415 226 9719
Potrero Hill San Francisco
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Good value for the money. The apartment is just like the photos, comfortable and very clean. Comfortable bed and good bathroom facilities. Owners friendly. We'd stay there again and recommend it to you.