Vacation Homes in Marco Island house rental - Relax and Unwind with the Whole Family
Relax and Unwind with the Whole Family
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Vacation Homes in Marco Island House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms plus private office, 2 full bathrooms, Walk to Beach & The Esplanade

First time in Marco, go First Class! This lovely 2012 Award Winning Waterfront Home, was just professionally decorated. It offers 3 spacious bedrooms, plus a private executive office/den. It was built in November 2000. The home is perfect for executive living or family fun.

Beautiful, white sand, crescent Tigertail Beach, The Esplanade (fine dining, Cold Stone, Starbucks) & great shopping are all just steps away. The home features a private heated pool with waterfall spa , Our large PVC dock is ideal for sunbathing, dolphin watching , lagoon fishing or to dock your rental boat.

The home also offers quick direct access boating. Sleep in comfort on a BRAND NEW King-size, Marriott-style hotel mattress- complete with TEMPUR-PEDIC pillows,100% cotton-600 thread count sheets and terry-cloth robe. The ultimate in LUXURY!! If work you must - do so in our new contemporary, private, executive office complete with high speed wireless Internet access, fax, copier and shredder.

Book now!

Golf, Boat Rentals and Beach: Golf is available at the lovely, world - class, Lely Flamingo and Mustang championship courses, designed by Robert Trent Jones, Sr. and Lee Trevino. The new 20,000 sq. ft. clubhouse has a full restaurant and bar facilities and a great golf pro shop. Club and shoe hire, tuition, and a full golf driving range are also available. There are many other golf courses within an easy drive and tennis is also close by.

Marco is known for its wide range of water sports. Short or long term boat rentals can easily be arranged through Rose Marco River Marina. Enjoy cruising around the 'Ten Thousand Islands' or up to Naples for lunch at The Dock. Lastly, moor your boat on our dock (inquire w/ owner). Breathtaking Tigertail Beach is a short walk away and it has a cafe, boardwalks through the mangroves, a large children's playground and a small boat and cabana rental stand.

More Details
Hide Details

A friendly, honest professional who is very attentive to the needs of all guests- overall a very proud First Class property owner.

Lisa purchased this house in 2007

We rented ourselves on Marco Island for many years and now have the thrill and fortune of owning our own dream home to share with others.

84 Reviews of Property 161043 in Vacation Homes in Marco Island, Florida

April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
average rating of 4.9761906 based on 84 reviews
business
April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161043
+1 908 903-0208
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Thurso, Scotland
5

What a fabulous place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We arrived at Lisa and Hakans Marco home having spent the previous week in Orlando. When you dont think things can get much better, they can in Marco Island.
The home was excellent. It was very well fitted out with everything you could possibley need. Everything was clean and well maintained to the highest standards. The owners were very friendly and helpful and provided lots of information to help us get the most out of our time.
The kids loved the pool and bikes as Marco is very well suited to cycling - no hills. They spent hours fishing from the deck whilst we relaxed in the poolside spa.
Boat rental is a must. There is no better way to see Marco and Naples or relax on deserted beaches.
No more Orlando for us! One week was not enough here so we will need to get back to see more of Marco and we will definately call you again Lisa.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161043
+1 908 903-0208
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Doncaster., UK
5

First Class Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Our family has recently spent two wonderful weeks at First Class. This is a truly amazing villa situated in a quiet location near Tigertail Beach and superbly decorated throughout. Everything you need and much more is provided here. There is a large open planned living space with patio doors leading out onto the enclosed pool area with sun loungers and an outside eating area not forgetting the lovely pool and spa which we found perfect for fun and relaxation. The children enjoyed swimming in the pool and playing with the many pool toys provided; fishing from the dock was another pleasure, (fishing rods/lines provided) where Harry and Emily learned the art of fishing. In the evening a short stroll took us to the Esplanade which has shops, restaurants and splendid views over the Marco River, although after a day on the beach it was nice to come home and relax outside, watching the beautiful sunsets from the patio. Another pleasure was cycling around the island on the bikes provided, the tandem was great fun,

Our holiday was everything we hoped it to be, tranquil, relaxing and we found Lisa to be extremely helpful, making sure that we made the most of our vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161043
+1 908 903-0208
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Weston Turville, UK
5

An ideal villa for a relaxing holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
It is well positioned, being within walking distance to shopping and restaurants and for cycling to the beach. The villa is spacious, very tastefully furnished and in perfect condition. Lisa has catered for your every need, not only in the villa but also for your whole holiday - bicycles (great fun), chairs and umbrellas for the beach, cool boxes etc. She makes it like a home from home and, should there be any problems, the back-up is first class. We took advantage of Lisa's advice on trips and boating and thoroughly enjoyed everything. Hopefully we will be returning as, in our opinion, it is excellent value.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161043
+1 908 903-0208
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Purton, Wiltshire, UK
5

8th - 24th August 2009 Tim, Jayne and Tilly

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
When we arrived the property took our breath away, the house truly is astounding. Everything we needed for our stay was there, from pool toys, bikes (the Tandem was great fun!) even fishing rods. The house itself is extremely well presented, clean, tidy, well laid out and within walking (or short drive to) Marco Town Center and some lovely places to eat (we loved Porkys Revenge (great music) and the Snook Inn)

As suggested we hired a boat from the Marina (mentioned Lisa's name and we got 10% off!), and we liked it so much we hired one for three more days and would strongly suggest anyone else who stays does the same - see if you too can spot manatees, dolphins, sea turtles and even catch a shark or two! Just for a challenge see if you can park the boat at the Snook for lunch!

We loved our two weeks there and would be more than happy to return.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161043
+1 908 903-0208
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Ash Vale, Surrey, England
5

First Class Waterfront Home - First Class Holiday!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
There are so many fabulous things about both ‘First Class Marco Waterfront Home’ and Marco Island – we take great pleasure in telling you about them but do strongly recommend you see for yourselves.

The clean, spacious & modern Villa is equipped with everything you could possibly need – the owners have really thought of everything.

We enjoyed swimming in the pool, fishing from the dock, taking the bikes out, having a BBQ by the pool and going down to the beach.

The Villa was walking distance (or a short drive) to a variety of shops ranging from Boutiques to Supermarkets with a variety of Restaurants and take outs suitable for all tastes

Marco has many activities to offer such as boat hire from the friendly staff at the Marina, allowing you to get close up to Dolphins, there is also Fishing Trips, Tigertail Beach plus other numerous activities we ran out of time to explore. A trip to the Everglades is a highlight – an Airboat ride is a must.

We found that our expectations were exceeded with the property owner being very helpful from start to finish – so much so that we had already booked for a return holiday before we had left!

Lance & Linda
Surrey
England
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161043
+1 908 903-0208
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Wilmington, DE
5

June 6th-13th 2009

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
I can honestly say the picture doesn't do this lovely home justice. We were thrilled when we walked in to see the openness of the layout and the wide open view of the canal. All the amenities you would need were there including fishing poles and bicycles. We rented a pontoon boat as suggested which was terrific. Next time, we will rent it for the whole day. We thoroghly enjoyed the pool and lanai and barbeque. It is close to everything and is in excellent condition. We will definitely come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161043
+1 908 903-0208
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Ashland, KY USA
5

Great vacation rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
My children, nephew, and I stayed here for a week. The home was even better in person than in the ad. The owners were very attentive, and communication was great. I would definately recommend this property! Immaculate and entertaining!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161043
+1 908 903-0208
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Cambridgeshire, England
5

Truly First Class!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
This was our first visit to Florida, and when we arrived at the house were were amazed by the space and the wonderful furnishings. The house is exceptionally clean, with everything you would ever need to make your stay very comfortable - a real home-from-home. The children spent alot of time in the pool and spa, and in the mornings we enjoyed the peace and quiet from the boat dock, watching dolphins swim by. We cycled to beautiful Tigertail beach on the bikes provided, tried chartered backwater fishing, and played some golf. The owner Lisa is very attentive and helpful, and any problems are quickly dealt with. We had two fantastic weeks in Marco Island and didn't want leave. We can't wait to return next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161043
+1 908 903-0208
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Plymouth, MN
5

Great house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
We've stayed in Marco several times, and this house was the best! Great layout, nicely decorated and really well stocked. We enjoyed the pool/hot tub, bikes, fishing, and the great grill. Our daughter loved the pool and beach toys. This may seem like a minor detail but, even the beds and pillows were really comfortable. Very clean and on a quiet street. The owner (Lisa) was very friendly and a good communicator. We love Marco - and will come back again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
April 2015 -Just 2 Season Weeks Remain -Waterfront Luxury- Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p161043
+1 908 903-0208
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Schaumburg, IL USA
5

April 50th Birthday Celebration on Marco Island!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
WOW! The first minute we walked in the door until our weeklong 50th Brithday celebration ended we just loved this home. What a great floorplan for entertaining and enjoying! We spent the majority of our vacation right at the house! The four of us that stayed are all business owners/professionals with very busy lives and just wanted to "chill out" on a vacation. This was the place! We had such a wonderful time with all the amentities this World Class home offers. Siiting on the Lanai overlooking the pool and canal was so comforting! The location is excellent! Walking distance to all you need...or a short drive! The neighborhood is lovely and the house and grounds are impeccable! Truly a grand vacation and we would like to come back again! Thanks Lisa!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2