Las Vegas condo rental - Swimming Pool & Spa
Swimming Pool & Spa
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms / 2 Baths

Master Bedroom: 1 King Bed.

2nd Bedroom: 1 Queen Bed

3rd Bedroom: 1 Queen Bed

Living Room: Sofa/Bed

1100 Sq Ft.

Sleeps 8.

Quiet neighborhood.

Gated Community with Swimming Pools & Heated Spas.

Fitness Center.

BBQ's.

Patio.

Covered Parking.

NON SMOKING - NO PETS.

Condo Information: Condo Information: Modern elegant condo with appliances, cabinets, bathroom etc. and has been completely furnished including dinnerware & linen. Ceiling fans in all bedrooms & new TVs, too! Beautiful decorating touches throughout.

Grounds: Within the complex are 2 pools, jacuzzi, BBQ pits, Cabana & Fitness center. Shopping nearby.

Las Vegas!: Anything goes in Las Vegas! Many shows & personal appearances year-round. Music & dancing, Gaming of all types, children's games & rides. Something for Everyone!

Other Activities: Gambling/Casinos, Shows & Dining.

Within the complex are 2 pools, jacuzzi, BBQ pits, Cabana & Fitness center. Shopping nearby.

Grounds: Keyless entry allows guests to arrive at their leisure. Entry code is changed after each Guest. Please check out the reviews. Previous guests have complimented the condo on the comfort, cleanliness, convenience, location, privacy and security!

This luxury condo has been fitted with all the comforts of home we can think of. Cable TVs in all three bedrooms & the living room as well as Free Wi-Fi. Included as well are the kitchenware & the linen. For convenience & comfort (no trips down the hall for ice), privacy & security, economy & luxury--why go to a hotel on the Strip! The Strip and the Convention Center are only minutes away! Easy access to freeway.

Las Vegas!:

More Details
Hide Details

72 Reviews of Property 144113 in Las Vegas, Nevada

BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
average rating of 4.915493 based on 72 reviews
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Waldport, Oregon, USA
5

Las Vegas Condo Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
I have been to Las Vegas numerous times and have obviously been in numerous hotels. None of those experiences can equate to renting a condo, especially when you have a large family. During this 3 night rental we had all the comforts of home including a washer/dryer. We saved a considerable sum of money by buying our food and cooking it in the rental.

The condo unit looked very nice, was extremely comfortable and brought few complaints from my normally critical grandaughters.

This is by far the most cost effective way to go if you want the comfort of home without paying the extreme price of a hotel for families. I will be recommending this mode of renting to all my friends/family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Atlanta, GA
5

Condo review feedback (Borgotta condominiums)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
This was a wonderful property in the vicinity of the LV strip that offers a nice environment for family and friends. My kids enjoyed everyed every moment of the stay. Kitchen was very well kept. Service personnel were very professional. I'd greatly recommend this for folks that visit Vegas with family and friends. I'm a happy customer....
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Manchester, England
5

Las Vegas condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
Superb luxurious condo, exceeded our expectations. Well located with good facilities on site (quiet pool, gym) and nearby (supermarkets).

Big bedrooms

Would definitely recommend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Nova Scotia , Canada
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
Great Location - close to the strip. Everything you would need is there. The only disappointment was not being able to access the internet but there is a public Library next door where you can get free WiFi.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: We appologize about the internet situation. Free Wi-Fi is included, but there must have been a situation that caused the router settings to be changed. The network team will be in there immediately to resolve the issue.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
SLC, UT
5

We plan to stay here again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
The Condo was clean and quiet, and it was nice that we each had our own bedroom.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Ontario Canada
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
My family had a great stay at this clean and safe condo. It has everything you could ask for and more. The internet and phone was a real plus, we made use of the BBQ grill and the jacuzzi, but the weather a little cool for the pool. Shopping was close by, strip about 5 minutes away. 2 teenage daughters loved the space to move around, sure beats watching TV on the end of a bed in a cramped hotel room. Will recommend this condo to friends and will defiantly be back on our next trip to Vegas if it's available
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Salt Lake City, Ut
5

Clean and quiet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
Great location off the strip. Clean, quiet and safe.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Marquette, Michigan
5

This Condo Hit the Mark!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 29, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
This condo was the perfect place for us! It's location to the airport and to the strip was perfect. Access to the condo for the four of us, coming and going at different times, was easy and secure. First floor gave us easy mobility with suitcases and packages. Malls and grocery stores very close by. We couldn't have been more pleased.
The condo itself was very clean and efficient. Everything we needed was provided. Plenty of room, and plenty of ammenities. Great Place. We hope to stay again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Idaho
5

Great place to stay - Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2007
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. The location is great and the complex is great. The customer service made our reservation painless. When I go back to Vegas, I hope this place is available again. I will DEFINITELY be back !!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
BEAUTIFUL - MUST SEE - 3 Bedroom Condo in Las Vegas - #1094
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p144113
877 879 1742
Las Vegas Nevada
Norwalk, Iowa
5

Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
Not knowing what to expect for our first trip to Las Vegas, we were totally and completely happy with this rental. Some of the amenities were nicer than our own! Everything was first class all the way. The location was much closer to the strip than I pictured. Besides a great condo, communication was awesome as well. No guessing about anything. Any and all questions were answered in a very timely manner. We have already recommended this place to friends and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone else. Las Vegas in October was a nice time to visit as well, with lots to see and do, and all within minutes of this condo. Definitely will contact them for future visits.
Helpful votes: 11/15