Moab condo rental - Rim Village X3 Living Room
Rim Village X3 Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Moab Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Condo comfortably sleeps six to eight

For larger groups, VRBO Listing 121246 is directly next to our unit and can be reserved at the same time.

Private Hot Tub on Patio

Master Bedroom - King Bed - TV/DVD

Bedroom 2 - King Bed - TV

Bedroom 3 - Two Twin Beds - TV

2 Rollaway Twin Beds also available

Fully equipped kitchen

Large patio with beautiful views of the La Sal Mountains and Moab Rim

Gas Barbeque Grill

Bowflex and Stationary Bike in Garage

Wi-Fi Internet

HBO and expanded Cable TV

2 Car Garage

Great Off Street Location

***** NON-SMOKING ONLY *****

***** Pets considered - prior arrangements required ****

Keywords: 3 bedroom 2 bath, private hot tub on patio, attached 2-car garage and patio view beautiful views of the Moab Rim and La Sal Mountains

We went on a mountain bike trip to Moab 3 weeks after we first started dating. Little did we know we would be married and owning a condo in Moab later in life. What a fun adventure. We enjoy all that Moab has to offer -- mountain biking, off-road motorcycle / ATV riding, hiking, and recently Jeeping. No matter how many times you explore Moab, there are always new adventures to be found. We hope you enjoy our home away from home as much as we do.

Cherry Griffiths purchased this condo in 2006

79 Reviews of Property 293242 in Moab, Utah

*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
average rating of 4.971831 based on 79 reviews
business
*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293242vb
+1 4352602669
Moab Utah
Florida, West Yellowstone
5

Yellowstone VRBO Owners fall in love with desert

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This property more than met our expectations. The decor inspired our admiration in that it captured the spirit of the desert Southwest and the Indian presence of the region. The space the condominium offered was overkill since we were only a couple. Lights and other amenities were well labeled. The home was clean and well maintained to the standards we expect in our cabin in West Yellowstone. A spectacular red rock cliff ridge that runs along Highway 191 greeted us from the large living room windows morning, noon, and night. Since we have hot tubs in all our homes, it was especially pleasant to enjoy a social moment in the Bullfrog spa in the evening. The owner was very helpful in helping us set up our stay and quickly responded to our inquiry. We hope to return to this condo in September when we head back to florida in September. The town of Moab is only 5 minutes away and is a great staging area for the outdoorsman. There must be some good restaurants in town but we prefer to cook for ourselves. The well appointed kitchen made easy work of our dinners. My only regret is that although I consider myself a skilled intermediate mountain biker, the trails around here will humble anyone not used to sharp rocks and cactus. Bring your protective gear. Don't miss the national parks. Spectacular.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly
business
*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293242vb
+1 4352602669
Moab Utah
Logan,Ut/USA
5

Ksalongirl

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Nice, clean place. Had everything we needed for a relaxing get away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293242vb
+1 4352602669
Moab Utah
Riverton, Utah
5

Just Beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I would recommend this condo to anyone , It was just immculate inside and out.. All the comfort of home too. Beauitul scenery and close to shopping and dining, although we choose to eat in, and the condo was fully equiped with everything you needed for a nice dinner . Hot tub was nice on a cool morning or to relax in the evening after a day of playing. Thanks Nancy your place was great !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293242vb
+1 4352602669
Moab Utah
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
5

Cancellation of Reservation booked for June 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My family of four unexpectedly had to cancel our reservation at the Rim Village X3 Property for June, 2012. I want to thank the owners for being so understanding with respect to our cancellation. They quickly responded to my cancellation email and sent us our deposit refund within days. I can not thank the owners enough for being wonderful. If I am ever in Moab, I will be booking this property! Promise!
business
*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293242vb
+1 4352602669
Moab Utah
Point Arena, CA
5

Beautiful view! Sweet condo with all the goodies.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Awesome condo south of Moab. Family and friends enjoyed having a home away from home during our Jeep trip. Hot tub on patio and BBQ great additions after long trail rides. Being able to have our two dogs with us was a plus. Beds were extremely comfortable. Master bedroom and bath fantastic. Two car garage was a plus for unloading and loading ice chests and jeep tops and doors. Pool was a short walk from Condo. Would recommend it to friends and others. Great place to stay. Living room/ kitchen/ dining are open and relaxing. Can't wait to visit Moab again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293242vb
+1 4352602669
Moab Utah
Dundee, IL
5

Very Pleased

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I have to say that I couldn't of asked for a more wonderful vacation. Moab, Utah is such a awesome place. The scenery is so beautiful. We enjoyed the hiking, atving, restaurants and relaxing at the condo. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a active vacation with lots to see and do. The condo was exactly as pictured online, but better. Very roomy and sparkly clean. The kitchen has everything you need to make a meal. The hot tub was a favorite with the teenagers in the group. The beds were very comfy. The two car garage was very much appreciated for parking the ATV's and storing our stuff. I would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293242vb
+1 4352602669
Moab Utah
Montana
5

MT Fam in Moab!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2011
We had a fabulous time in Moab! This condo is in immaculate condition. It was very comfortable for the three of us (but could have easily accomodated more). It was very quiet and perfect for our family. The owner is extremely helpful and responded to our inquiries quickly. We highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a place to stay in Moab!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293242vb
+1 4352602669
Moab Utah
Fort Collins, Co.
5

Rim Village x3 review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I was with a group of eight mountain bikers and pulled into the Rim Village late in the evening and couldn't have been more pleased. The directions were easy to follow, the garage made it very easy to unload and then store all the bikes during a pretty steady snowfall. Walking into the unit we were very pleased with the size, furnishings and cleanliness of it. Eight guys shared the unit and each had plenty of space for biking gear and relaxing. We usually camp during or seasonal trips to ride but may have been spoiled enough by the amenities here to leave our sleeping bags behind for good.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293242vb
+1 4352602669
Moab Utah
Virginia
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
It was a pleasure staying in this condo. Nancy always answered any questions promptly and happily. The location was great - not that far from town. The beds were very comfortable, and the condo had all the comforts of home. And it was spotless! I would highly recommend staying here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
*Rim Village X3•Private Hot Tub*Beautiful Views of the Moab Rim*
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293242vb
+1 4352602669
Moab Utah
Logan, UT
5

Beautiful condo with beautiful views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had an excellent stay - the condo was impeccably maintained and decorated, with all the amenities we could want. The views from the condo, of both the red rocks and the La Sal mountains, are magnificent. The hot tub is a definite plus, in addition to the well-appointed patio. The owners are fantastic to work with and are very knowledgeable about the area.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing