Seattle condo rental - Stunning Interior Decor - The stunning interior decor of this condo will blow you away. A perfect mix of style & comfort to ensure a pleasant stay in downtown Seattle!
Stunning Interior Decor - The stunning interior decor of this condo will blow you away. A perfect mix of style & comfort to ensure a pleasant stay in downtown Seattle!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 30 nights
 

Seattle Condo Rental Photos and Description
Downtown, Walk Score of 97! Newly decorated mad men style. Features 2 bedrooms, one with a queen-size bed and the other with two twins that can be made into a king. Stunning city views

This stunning professionally decorated condo features all new furniture in mid century stylings in celebration of the 50th anniversary of the Space Needle. Featuring 2 bedrooms, one with a queen-size bed and the other with two twins that can be made into a king. Stunning views of downtown, skyscrapers, and Lake Union from every window in this condo. A fully equipped kitchen and all linens are included. An ipod docking stereo, 40" LCD HD Sony TV with HD Cable and a netflix streaming enabled Blu Ray player in the living room are provided for your entertainment. Complimentary high speed wireless internet connection is included with your rental.

The condo is on the twelfth floor of a 1949 high-rise building. Building features a recreation room with pool table and big screen TV, and a rooftop deck with amazing views.

With an almost perfect walk score of 97, situated in the ideal Seattle location where Capitol Hill meets downtown. The building is NEXT TO THE WASHINGTON STATE CONVENTION CENTER and just steps to Pacific Place, Westlake shopping centers, live theater, movie theaters, public transportation, and many restaurants. The building is just a few blocks from Swedish Hospital, Pike Place Market, Elliott Bay waterfront, and just one mile to the Space Needle and Seattle Center. You can't get more centrally located than this.

A prime location, amazing views, modern amenities in a gorgeous comfortable condo, and a reasonable price all make this the place to stay in Seattle.

PLEASE NOTE: Our Elektra Condos require personal check in service. Check ins prior to 10pm are complimentary. Late check ins can be arranged for a fee of $50.

More Details
Hide Details

55 Reviews of Property 421454 in Seattle, Washington

Sitting pretty in Jet City! Best of city living in downtown corporate suite.
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 55 reviews
business
Sitting pretty in Jet City! Best of city living in downtown corporate suite.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421454vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Victoria, BC
5

Xmas with the family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was a fabulous location, very clean and it exceeded our expectations. Highly recommended. One of the best holidays we have had with our adult children! Everyone was happy the entire stay.
business
Sitting pretty in Jet City! Best of city living in downtown corporate suite.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421454vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Orange Park, FL
5

Elektra 1209

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was a very clean, well maintained unit within an older building. Great decor. Parking was a bit tight for our minivan, but doable. I wouldn't recommend anything larger than that. Great location! Close to everything imaginable! I would definitely rent this unit again on our next trip to Seattle!!!
business
Sitting pretty in Jet City! Best of city living in downtown corporate suite.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421454vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Redmond, WA
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Sitting pretty in Jet City! Best of city living in downtown corporate suite.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421454vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Greenville, NC
5

Very Satisfied in North Carolina

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Dear Sea to Sky: We stayed in one of your properties in October 2007. After much looking on the internet for accomodations that would meet our needs...location near my conference, would accomodate myself and my family, would be located in an area where there were things to do for everyone...we were greatly surprised and satisfied that Sea to Sky met all our needs and more. The apartment we stayed in was reasonable in price, very clean, had a lot of perks and was exptremely accessible was wonderful. The office staff also were very accomodating as we requested special billing and information. The only issue we had was the building was a little run down - but had character! Thanks for making our family and business trip so wonderful. We highly recommend your accomodations.
business
Sitting pretty in Jet City! Best of city living in downtown corporate suite.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421454vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
McCall, ID
5

Excellent Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2007
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Ths was the second time in a year that we stayed at Elektra 1209. I cannot think of any issues that we have. The place was clean,, well-equipped, building is nice and orderly, quiet, and the location for our downtown and Safeco Park forays is excellent. We plan to stay again in 2008.
business
Sitting pretty in Jet City! Best of city living in downtown corporate suite.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421454vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
West Richland, WA
5

Excellent Value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2007
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Sitting pretty in Jet City! Best of city living in downtown corporate suite.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421454vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Spokane, WA
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Sitting pretty in Jet City! Best of city living in downtown corporate suite.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421454vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
chicago, il
5

Seattle Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
we really enjoyed our stay here. it was a very cute place and decorated very nice to. we loved the feel here. easy access to the buses and within walking distance to some areas. our kids loved the place and having more room than they would in a hotel. the kitchen had everything needed to make a meal too. we would definitely stay there again rather than looking for another place!!

linda
business
Sitting pretty in Jet City! Best of city living in downtown corporate suite.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421454vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Scottsdale, AZ
4

Overall a good experience!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were a little nervous when we entered the building--very dated with a funky smell. But when we opened the door to our unit we were pleasantly surprised! Very clean, very comfortable, nicely appointed. The only issue we had was that the weatherstripping around the AC unit came loose and let in a lot of freeway noise... Location was good for walking (10 mins to Pike Street Market) and close to lots of attractions. Parking is VERY tight so get a small rental car! Otherwise a very nice and comfortable stay...
business
Sitting pretty in Jet City! Best of city living in downtown corporate suite.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p421454vb
+1 206 632-4210
Seattle Washington
Deerfield Beach, FL
4

Seattle's Best

Seattle's Best
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our stay was very comfortable. The location was perfect. The condo was clean, everything advertised was offered. We would have liked to use the common room over the weekend but unfortunately it was closed... that was our only complaint.