Kiawah Island villa rental - Beautiful views towards the beach boardwalk
Beautiful views towards the beach boardwalk
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
Elegant 2 bedroom oceanfront villa with expansive ocean views from the master bedroom, living room, dining room and kitchen. Beautifully furnished, hardwood floors and custom touches throughout!

This elegant top floor oceanfront villa offers expansive ocean views from the master bedroom, living room, dining room and kitchen. Beautifully furnished, hardwood floors and custom touches throughout!

The fully equipped kitchen complete with granite countertops, all stainless steel GE Profile appliances, side by side refrigerator with freezer underneath, large bar area with 2 leather stools, and modern hardware and light fixtures will make cooking while on vacation a pleasure! The oceanfront dining experience from this villa is unmatched. Enjoy your meals on the beautiful wood dining table with seating for 6 or enjoy dining in the ocean breeze on one of the decks off of the dining room. The deck off of the dining room offers a large table and chairs with custom fabric cushions. A second patio can be accessed from the living room and master bedroom and provides seating for 2.

Enjoy the amazing ocean views while relaxing in the main living area located off of the dining room. Very comfortable seating with plush cushions, custom fabrics, and custom drapery make this area a den of luxury. Entertainment includes a Sony flat screen TV, a Sony Blue Ray player, an Apple TV for use with iTunes accounts for ordering rental movies and watching free video podcasts, and includes 58GB of preloaded music for your listening enjoyment. WiFi is also available.

The master bedroom offers a king bed, custom high quality bedspread and fabric headboard, a cushy chair with foot stool for enjoying the views, a flat screen tv and dvd player, and a private bath with granite countertops and custom tile shower for relaxing in after a day at the beach.

The second/guest bedroom offers a queen bed, custom drapery and high quality bedding with a beautiful fabric headboard, a flat screen tv and dvd player, and a private bath with granite countertops, luxurious tile work in the shower/tub combo, and dark bronze hardware.

This villa is also fully furnished with a washer and dryer. An outside shower is located near the beach access for rinsing off after a day in the sand.

Located just 40 minutes from historic Charleston, where you can enjoy its incredible charm, fascinating history, and an abundance of sites, activities and restaurants. On Kiawah’s East Beach, Windswept Villas are only a 5 minute walk to The Sanctuary, with its exceptional restaurants, bars, and spa and is within walking distance of the East Beach Tennis Club, and Turtle Point Golf Course.

Rates may change prior to booking and do not include fees and taxes.

Stays of 3 nights or less will be charged an additional fee for housekeeping.

Non-refundable damage waiver fee of $45 will be charged for each reservation.

More Details
Hide Details

We LOVE the ocean, golf, the wilderness, bird watching, and the close proximity to some of the finest dining in downtown Charleston.

Akers Ellis Rentals LLC purchased this villa in 2009

Kiawah Island is a location that people travel to from near and far. Families and friends have been coming to the Island year after year and enjoy the beautiful beaches and quiet, laid back atmosphere. We chose Kiawah Island because it is anchored by one of the finest resorts in America. It was recently ranked 3rd in Condo Nast's Traveler Readers' Choice Awards. These resort amenities include a world class spa, some of the finest golf courses in all of America, two tennis centers, daily activities for children, and world class dining.

65 Reviews of Property 391181 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
average rating of 4.876923 based on 65 reviews
business
Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391181
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Southlake, TX
5

VacaH2O -

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Incredible views, great beach
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391181
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Mt. Pleasant, SC
5

Escape to Beauty, Nature and Serenity

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
The villa was beautifully decorated. The views and the sounds of the ocean wonderful. We would surely return for a longer stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391181
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Saint Louis, MO
5

A First Class Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
You have a great rental company. Nancy was outstanding to work with from scheduling our trip to answering any questions we had along with addressing any concerns we had while being there. We will definitely use you again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391181
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Dover, MA
5

Great Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I would have given this rental a solid 5 stars for everything except that the windows could have been clearer for the PERFECT views to shine. In other words, you will love it here and the magnificent walks on the beach just a few steps away.
business
Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391181
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Mt. Pleasant, SC
5

Escape to Beauty, Nature and Serenity

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The villa was beautifully decorated. The views and the sounds of the ocean wonderful. We would surely return for a longer stay!
business
Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391181
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Goshen, KY
5

condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time at Kiawah. The Condo was great, but the backdoor would not lock and the bedroom door would not stay closed. I hate to be too particular, but the master bedroom shower had quite a bit of mold and mildew on the tile. Otherwise, the
condo was beautiful and clean.
business
Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391181
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Potomac, MD
5

4328 Windswept Kiawah Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect spot - beautiful views, quick walk to the beach and Night Heron Park. Villa interior is very nice - not a single complaint.
business
Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391181
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Southlake, TX
5

VacaH2O - Incredible views, great beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391181
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
West Harrison, NY
5

Windswept Villa Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed in the 4328 Windswept Villa for 11 nights - had a great vacation. Wonderful location and beautiful villa -- high quality fittings throughout and nice furniture. Unbelievable panoramic views of beach throughout.
business
Elegant 2 Bedroom Oceanfront Villa with Perfect Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391181
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Greensboro, NC
5

AWESOME!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
GREAT villa. Clean...awesome kitchen.....GREAT location. Best unit in Windswept Villas.

Manager responded on 7/14/2011:
Thank you so much for your comments on this wonderful villa. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed everything and that you had a great time. We certainly hope to see you for a return visit to Kiawah!