Silverthorne condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Silverthorne Condo Rental Photos and Description
Silverthorne | Silver Unit | King/Queen Sofa Sleeper | WIFI/Gas Fireplace | Common Outdoor Hot Tub

1 Bedroom / 1 Bath / Silver Unit / Next To Laundry Facility/ Sleeps 4: Luxurious Trump King Pillowtop Mattress / Queen Sofa Sleeper / Gas Fireplace/ Flat Screen In Living Room / WIFI/ Gas Grill/ Large Deck With Spectacular Views Of Forest & 10 Mile Range

83 Reviews of Property 3171532 in Silverthorne, Colorado

WH216 Attractive Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
average rating of 4.6506023 based on 83 reviews
business
WH216 Attractive Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171532
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Knox city, TX
5

Beautiful view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo was around 9700 ft. up so even in the middle of July it was cool. Opened the door at night and flipped the switch to turn on the gas fireplace. Corner unit with huge windows. Beautiful views off mountains and forest. Loved the balcony. Hope to return next summer!
business
WH216 Attractive Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171532
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Fort Collins, CO
5

Beautiful Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our condo at Wildernest was ideally located at the end of the building, with aspen trees on one side and an incredible view of mountain peaks and national forest on the other. The condo itself was comfortable, well equipped, and well maintained.
business
WH216 Attractive Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171532
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Blue Ridge, GA
4

Family wedding event

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Katie in reservations was very helpful and professional. The only real issues we had were that the overhead light in the master bedroom did not work. We were told they would contact the owners and we never heard anything else. I understand that Summit County is usually very comfortable w/out a/c but given people come from all sorts of climate areas it would be nice if each unit would have a portable fan. We bought a fan then gave it to our niece for her home. All in all, the unit was very nice and the furniture was comfortable. The kitchen was very well stocked.
The property entrance was very dark and difficult to see at night. A light illuminating the sign would be helpful.
business
WH216 Attractive Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171532
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Aurora, CO
4

Nice Place, Nice Deal

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Really liked this little place. Very good location, and the Living Social offer sealed the deal. The owner just needs to fix the fan in the bedroom (makes a little noise)and the bed could use a different mattress topper. Quiet balcony great for relaxing and enjoying the view.
business
WH216 Attractive Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171532
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Greeley, CO
5

Anniversary getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary and had an amazing time! Would definitely book another trip.
business
WH216 Attractive Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171532
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Denver, CO
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was a great place to get away to. We watched a fox go on a trail back of the place we stayed, from the balcony.
business
WH216 Attractive Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171532
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Lakewood, CO
5

Anniversary mountain getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Escaped the city for a weekend and loved staying here! Amazing views, great kitchen, perfect location for day trips into the mountains. The hot tub was dirty when we first found it, we let management know and they had it cleaned and refilled within a few hours. The only thing that kept us from giving it all five stars was the mattresses on the bed and sleeper sofa were both a bit uncomfortable, but still definitely doable. Great spot, beautiful property! We'll definitely be back!
business
WH216 Attractive Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171532
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Aurora, CO
5

Great

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice place. Stairs alittle too much, but the view
and place was overall one of the best.
Thank-you, Wildernest Lodging.
business
WH216 Attractive Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171532
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Eden Prairie, MN
3

Watch Hill 216

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We did not realize its elevation. We both got altitude sickness. It was too high up. I would have rented something at a lower elevation in Silverthorne had I known.
business
WH216 Attractive Condo w/Great Views, Wifi, Fireplace, Common Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3171532
+1 855 5296084
Silverthorne Summit County Colorado
Midlothian, VA
5

Wonderful Wilder Nest

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Throughly enjoyed our stay, Very clean with everything that we needed, Pleasent/Easy Check In and Out, great views of mountains with two walls of windows! We'll be back!