Sea Ranch house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Sea Ranch House Rental Photos and Description
Unit 17 Lot 42 - Watch the crashing waves and whale migration from this nicely appointed meadow home. Light filled and spacious with high beam ceilings throughout. Newly furnished and accessorized to include quality throughout.

This large meadow home is located on a quiet cul-de-sac just a short walk to Pebble Beach. Home has 2.5 baths as well as two fireplaces, one in the living room and one in the master bedroom suite. The dining room is surrounded by windows overlooking beautiful white and blue water views. Home also features a spacious kitchen with all the amenities. The master suite will wow you with a private deck, double head shower, large bath tub, and double sink. Bath has a view of the ocean from one window and horses across the road from another. Of course there are usually deer outside seen from most windows. The house has 3 wonderful decks; main deck has a new hot tub and gas grill. Home has free wireless internet access and free domestic long distance. Take a stroll on the nearby bluff top trail and enjoy the panoramic scenery unique to The Sea Ranch and a short walk takes you to where the seals rest at low tide. You are also welcome to use the large double garage. This house allows 1 dog. See additional photos on our website under Accommodations. Bed linens and towels are included with this rental. Free Wireless Internet available.

63 Reviews of Property 3169860 in Sea Ranch, California

Seaside Serenity
average rating of 4.857143 based on 63 reviews
business
Seaside Serenity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169860
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Healdsburg, CA
4

sea ranch

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
great
business
Seaside Serenity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169860
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
San Francisco, CA
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful home, great location, extremely well-equipped, we watched spectacular sunsets every night. One tiny complaint: fridge needs to be cleaned out.
business
Seaside Serenity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169860
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Richmond, CA
5

Very Nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Spacious house with great views & comfortable furnishings and a very nice kitchen. Also loved the hot tub. Would go back for sure.
business
Seaside Serenity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169860
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Sarasota, FL
5

review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice all around..the few problems at the start were attended to quickly. The owner is very thoughtful and provides a lot of little niceties that make a difference. Hope to return.
business
Seaside Serenity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169860
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Studio City, CA
5

Wonderful Sea Ranch Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We LOVED the house. Great spot. Very comfortable and well decorated. One suggestion is that the downstairs bedrooms have drapes or darker blinds. So much light comes in these rooms that it is difficult for kids to go to bed early and for grown-ups to sleep
late. The blinds in the upstairs bedroom work great!
business
Seaside Serenity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169860
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Davis, CA
3

Dirty Bath towels

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had dirty towels in the bathroom. Kitchen sink leaked. Fair quality towels,linens-not enough towels.Kitchen not well stocked
business
Seaside Serenity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169860
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Sacramento, CA
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Seaside Serenity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169860
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
San Francisco, ca
5

Seaside Serenity June 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This place is fabulous. The site is private, the views phenomenal, the house is so comfortable, and the kitchen is very well equipped for folks who like to cook. We hope to come back many times.
business
Seaside Serenity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169860
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Oakland, CA
5

Perfect Respite

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is a wonderful place to stay. We've rented this house before, and were very happy to return. Lots of great touches, peaceful, and terrific balconies/hottub. Kitchen is great, and well-stocked too. Thanks!!
business
Seaside Serenity
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169860
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
San Francisco, CA
5

Priceless weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.