Sea Ranch house rental - Sea Watch Exterior
Sea Watch Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Sea Ranch House Rental Photos and Description
Unit 24 Lot 16.. Divine designer getaway with the best of everything. The new ocean view deck addition with hot tub adds the finishing touch to this recently remodeled home. Free Wireless Internet available.

Unit 24 Lot 16: Divine designer getaway with the best of everything. Contemporary design. Granite, custom cabinetry, buttery paint colors, handsome furnishings, bamboo flooring accented with plush custom area rugs throughout, high tech lighting and vaulted wood ceilings. Beautifully remodeled home located on a quiet cul-de-sac just a short walking distance to Shell Beach and Walk On Beach. The newly expanded ocean view deck addition with a new hot tub adds the finishing touch to this recently remodeled home. The expansive ocean view deck is equipped with a gas BBQ and features outdoor seating for dining. A perfect location for those who enjoy riding their bicycles on the private roads and bicycle trails throughout The Sea Ranch while enjoying fresh air and ocean views. After all that hiking and biking, immerse yourself in the hot tub under the stars or enjoy the tranquility of the jetted soaking tub in the master bathroom. This stunning home with tranquil meadow and ocean views, offers a gourmet kitchen with stainless steel appliances and gas cook top. Unlimited long distance telephone service included. 1 Dog allowed. Free Wireless Internet available at home. Bed linens and towels are not included with this rental.

72 Reviews of Property 3169858 in Sea Ranch, California

Sea Watch
average rating of 4.8472223 based on 72 reviews
business
Sea Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169858
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Los Altos, CA
5

Beautiful - would stay there again and for longer!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful - would stay there again and for longer! Already planning another stay!
business
Sea Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169858
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
San Carlos, CA
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Sea Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169858
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Ripon, CA
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
business
Sea Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169858
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Sacramento, CA
5

Great

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time at a great home and place
business
Sea Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169858
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Santa Rosa, CA
5

Wonderful place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great
business
Sea Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169858
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
San Rafael, California
5

Great House For Two Couples

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This house very wonderful. The lighting is something is fantastic. The location very near Shell Beach is also great. Overall we had a great one week stay. And best of all the house accommodates pets, so we were able to bring our two cockatiels with us. We will definitely try to rent this house again.
business
Sea Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169858
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Shingle Springs, California
5

Weekend Get Together

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful place.
business
Sea Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169858
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Fair Oaks, CA
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This home was very warm and inviting. We had one of our best trips ever!
business
Sea Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169858
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Reno, NV
5

We had a wonderful month.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was beautiful, the decor, the colors, the furniture was great. We had wonderful weather for three weeks, the last week was raining but we expected that. We really like Sea Ranch, and we would love to stay in Sea Watch again. Willow,our Golden Retriever, loves it also!
business
Sea Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169858
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Walnut Creek, California
5

BEGAN NEW FAMILY HOLIDAY TRADITION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family had a wonderful holiday at Sea Watch. This was our first time at Sea Ranch and it was delightful. House is just beautiful and my daughter decided this will be our "Holiday Home" for years to come. Thank you...