Sea Ranch house rental - Exterior Photo
Exterior Photo
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Sea Ranch House Rental Photos and Description
Unit 35C Lot 20.. Newly updated, the Seale house features wide span blue water ocean and meadow views, deck with hot tub, free high speed internet and Satellite HD. You family pet is welcome here. Includes linens and towels.

Unit 35C Lot 20: This cozy ocean front home features two bedrooms and two baths with panoramic blue water ocean views from every room. The home, recently refurbished, features all new furniture, appliances, carpets and window treatments, which will contribute to making your stay enjoyable and memorable. Free high speed internet service and high definition TV are also provided. This home also allows a dog. Access the newly expanded deck from the living room or master bedroom to relax in the new hot tub while gazing at the ocean only 100 yards away or enjoy the abundant wildlife and bounteous wildflowers in the adjacent private 30-acre meadow. This house is a pet friendly house and includes sheets and towels.

View Seale House on VRBO

95 Reviews of Property 3169855 in Sea Ranch, California

Seale
average rating of 4.6210527 based on 95 reviews
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Blacklick, OH
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We requested maid service. The house was very clean when we left. Our overall experience may be influenced by last charges.
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Los Altos, CA
5

Fabulous little beach house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Seale is a beautiful home and has an incredible view. Perfect for a relaxing and quiet getaway. My husband and I return a couple of times every year and call it "Our Beach House".
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Roseville, CA
5

Seale Home Visit for the Second Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Seale home is conviently located and was in good shape for my stay. I had stayed in this same home some 14 years ago and found that it has aged pretty well. Overall I had an enjoyable visit.
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Davis, CA
4

Uncomfortable furniture

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The beds were uncomfortable. Instead of a top mattress, a thick foam pad was used, which was uncomfortable and made it hard to make the beds. Only one person could really become comfortable one the couch; others were stuck in chairs that didn't encourage lounging.
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Orangevale, CA
5

Seale- Was a wonderful property.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Seale- Was a wonderful property. My only complaint is the carpet was dirty. Best hot tub ever!
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Alameda, CA
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall a vg experience. FOr this particular property a single sheet in their binder with all of the info for TV and INternet might be helpful. We did see their nice plastic thingy with the TV info but missed the same kind of thing with info on INternet. Or maybe have those on the counter with the book when folks first get there?
One other small thing was the lack of tea towels. They were not mentioned in the info and not having them is a huge waste of paper toweling. if not supplied, list in the istructions. All i noticed where towels and sheets.
Overall a wonderful get-away for us!
Thanks!
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Sacramento, CA
4

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our only suggestion would be to buy a new can opener. We tried to buy one but couldn't find one. It's very hard to work!
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
San Carlos, CA
4

Nice house.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice house. Furnishings were up to date..."Crate & Barrel" decor which I liked, wireless internet & nice electronics. Hot tub and deck looked like new and were great. The location is the selling point of this house!

The only negatives were; NO cabinet space for the dry good groceries and the house was probably the least well equipped of any house we've ever stayed at (been renting @ Sea Ranch since 1982). So...bring everything w/you, even a blender! However, I would rent this house again because of the location.
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Modesto, CA
5

A Relaxing and Enjoyable Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was a great place to stay with a wonderful view of the ocean. The only downfall is there is not any cubbard space to store the groceries you might bring. All of our food stayed out on the counter.
business
Seale
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3169855
+1 855 5296084
Sea Ranch North Coast California
Oakland, CA
5

The perfect getaway.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A great house for one or four. Get ready to relax.